Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

BEACHFRONT,STUDIO PENTHOUSE MAIN BEACH,1BLOCK TOWN&BEACH RBARS

Valerie Sandoval

Advertiser since: 2010
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english, spanish
Sleeps2
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Valerie Sandoval

Advertiser since: 2010
Speaks: english, spanish
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
January 30, 2015
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

BEACHFRONT,STUDIO PENTHOUSE MAIN BEACH,1BLOCK TOWN&BEACH RBARS

Sleeps2
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

Special Offer! 20%OFF LAST MINUTE BOOKING! Main beach, beach front Cabo bay February 1 - April 25

Cabo San Lucas Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, studio, beach front,balcony, penthouse studio, walking distance, town,

In the exclusive resort of Cabo villas beach resort 'the heart of Cabo' This awesome unit is located on the top floor of the resort on the only beach front building.

The best location in Cabo, beachfront and 1 block away from town.

So glad u like our unit, VERY high in demand since its the best unit in the resort.. If the times show available Note that there are people interested but no confirmation so far so they could be unavailable at any moment.

Since u r renting it direct we give u a much better rate.

Our penthouse is exactly in front of the main beach and the reason why people come to Cabo is THIS beach.

We have a concierge service, they can help you book all your activities and give you all the information you need with out having to attend a timeshare presentation.

I don't know if you have been to Cabo before or if you are familiar with the area, this penthouse is located on the main beach,the only safe beach to swim and where the nice restaurants, bars and all the fun stuff, also 1 block away from down town, i can tell you its the best location of Cabo AND the resort.we are in the only building in the resort that is beach front and yes, you get DAILY MAID SERVICE and ALL the usual services that come with the resort like towels and use of all the areas; gym, spa, beach club, restaurants, room service, etc.... Awesome location. call us for any questions you have.

Once you confirm with us that you want the unit we send you a letter of confirmation from the resort with you names and dates then you can call the resort to confirm. once you do We take 50% deposit to our bank of America account in the us or we can do a charge to your credit card(we charge 3% )

The remainder must to be paid before the day of your arrival Or in the day of your arrival if you want to pay it us personally in cash.

RESERVATIONS AND DEPOSITS;

Once you confirm with us your week; We call the reservations department, we send you a letter of confirmation from the resort with your names dates with the resort # so you can call and confirm that your dates and names are correct, once you confirm with the resort we take 50% deposit and the remainder the day of your arrival or when ever is convenient for you. The reason we do it this way is to give the renter all the guarantees and security they need to have a great vacation.

Our cancellation policies are the same of the resort with the difference that we only take 50% deposit and not 100% and if you cancel and we rent the unit at the last minute you get your deposit back.

Call us if you have any questions 702 966 0224

Keywords: 1 bedroom penthouse. Beach front,penthouse, oceanfront, waterfront, beach, pool, safe, fun, family,walking distance, fishing, singles, romantic, swim beach,bars,close to town,.

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Valerie Sandoval (Owner)
Advertiser since: 2010
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english, spanish
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
January 30, 2015

About Valerie Sandoval

We are originally from Cabo and grew up on this bay, we all learned how to swimm here, so we understand how nice it is to stay in this awesome location.

We still live here and have a house on the beach on the corridor but we keep this condo to relax and hang out on the beach so we can have a few drinks and not have to drive anywhere!! We hope you enjoy our magical place on the bayy and have you come back year after year.

Valerie Sandoval purchased this condo in 2008

Why Valerie Sandoval chose Cabo San Lucas

Location, location, location!

What makes this condo unique

This is the best penthouse studio Cabo villas has to offer

Guestbook comments from the owner

I would highly recommend this property to anyone looking for a great location in San Lucas, Cabos, as well as a lovely five star resort, the Cabos Beach Villas.

Prime location and view, amazing penthouse, excellent value, staff at the resort were just gorgeous. Wish we had stayed for years.

Also, Valerie was amazing to deal with. She's the real deal!!! So no hesitation there whatsoever in arranging accommodation direct through Valerie and this site. We also had the opportunity to meet Valerie, accidentally, when out for dinner one night. It was a complete coincidence but it was an absolute pleasure to meet such a lovely lady and put a name to a face after dealing with her via email and phone for over three months all the way from australia. We will definitely be back, hopefully sooner than later. Thank you again Valerie. Roger and Justine from Sydney
Jun 2013
  • 1 of 4
Sleeps2
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.4
based on 9 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Beachfront,Studio Penthouse Main Beach,1block Town&Beach Rbars
average rating of 4.4444447 based on 13 reviews
business
Beachfront,Studio Penthouse Main Beach,1block Town&Beach Rbars
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p324501vb
+1 -7029660224
Cabo San Lucas Baja California Sur
5

Fabulous spot!

  • 5 of 5
We rented this condo and had a great experience!
From my first contact, Val couldn't have been nicer and more helpful. The condo is exactly as pictured, the fact that she puts up the video tour of the property is great, because we knew exactly what to expect.
The condo is spotless and perfect for two! The location is fabulous, a quick walk to restaurants, downtown and the marina.
We also felt the the staff at CV to be so concerned with their guests safety, with increased security during spring break time.
I definitely noticed the different experiences people had based on how they booked. There are a lot of time share members who come 3 times a year who just love the place.. mostly couples in mid-50s who had more energy and drinking capabilities than I! Guests who booked directly at the hotel seemed to have mixed reviews based on rooms, etc but we didn't experience any of that. The service on the beach, throughout the hotel and at the several restaurants is really excellent, they do a great job and these guys work their butts off starting at 7am. Honestly cannot complain about a single meal I had, and I am an incredibly picky eater! I was so hesitant to order sushi, saw it walk by me and then ended up having several times. amazingly fresh.

There is so much to do here and everything is within walking distance, also tons of water activities, parasailing, jet skies, paddle boarding, you name it.

Wifi is spotty but works fine near pool or lobby area, tv is not great (maybe 2 channels) but who's watching tv when they are in Cabo? We spent very little time in the room!

I've seen a few other people comment about the pool, and honestly I think there are a few reasons why it's there, besides the fact that they clearly had no other place to put it. The ocean and beach are so fabulous, crystal clear water, but even in March it was 90 in the sun... very hot! So it was actually nice to come up in the afternoon and take a dip in the pool, (spotless and so clean btw) that's shaded so you're not continuing to fry.

We highly recommend this property, we can't wait to come back.
  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Beachfront,Studio Penthouse Main Beach,1block Town&Beach Rbars
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p324501vb
+1 -7029660224
Cabo San Lucas Baja California Sur
5

The best place I have ever stayed in Cabo by far!!!!! Love, love, love!!!

  • 5 of 5
I've been coming to Cabo for 14 years now and found this penthouse 3 years ago on this site. We now come back 2 time a year and would never consider staying anywhere else!
The penthouse, location, staff, amenities, the Sandoval's, just make it so perfect, easy and awesome all around. Just wish we could come more :D
Thank you so much Dora and Valerie for letting us come back to your lovely place. Can't wait to see you again in July.
The guest that won't leave
  • Submitted: Dec 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Beachfront,Studio Penthouse Main Beach,1block Town&Beach Rbars
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p324501vb
+1 -7029660224
Cabo San Lucas Baja California Sur
Huntington Beach, CA
5

Look No Further

  • 5 of 5
Great penthouse rental from private owner. Unobstructed views of the ocean and the city. Plenty of room in the 2 bedroom condo for 4 adults. Full resort amenities, aces to pool and spas; the price includes cleaning crew and private parking. Located in the heart of Cabo, walking distance to my fav spots The Office and La Esquina restaurants. I would recommend this to anyone looking to explore Cabo, competitive price and great value.
  • Submitted: Nov 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: thank you Felipe, it was an honor having you stay with us and looking forward your stay again with us at the end of the month.
See you in Cabo soon!
The Sandoval's
business
Beachfront,Studio Penthouse Main Beach,1block Town&Beach Rbars
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p324501vb
+1 -7029660224
Cabo San Lucas Baja California Sur
Colorado
4

Great room, great location, super high pressure time share meeting

  • 4 of 5
So I want to start out by saying the room was great (exactly as described). The resort was in a great location, right on Medano beach and easy walking distance to the marina (we didn't take a cab once other than to and from the airport). The staff at the resort was also great. Very attentive and polite.

On the less than stellar side, they REALLY try to sell you a time share (technically it is a "vacation club", but it is a distinction without a difference). I have never sat through one of these things before, so it was all very foreign to me. You go check in and then they say there is a free "welcome breakfast" the following morning that should only take 60-90 minutes, and you get all this free stuff for doing it (dinner cruises, massages, etc.). Again, not having ever been through a time share sales meeting, I just assumed this was actually some kind of welcome breakfast (stupid on my part, I know). Well, as you can guess, it was breakfast, followed by touring the facility, and finishing up in the sales room. Once there, I explained I would never make such a big decision (and we are talking about a LOT of money) without researching it first. So they brought in the "sales manager" (the whole process was very akin to buying a used car) to sweeten the deal. They kept saying "no pressure", but then would follow it up with an "if you don't take this deal now, it will never be available again" (doubtful). We went back and forth for quite a while (me continually saying I would never spend that kind of money on a whim), and then they finally gave me vouchers for the free stuff. The vouchers worked exactly as they said, so no complaints there. But the whole thing was VERY high pressure, and took over 2 hours.

Anyway, I would probably stay in this room again (the room and resort were very nice), but I would definitely decline the "free welcome breakfast". While the free stuff was nice, I don't particularly want to waste a portion of my vacation dealing with used car salesmen.
  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Hi Brennan, thank you for your great review and staying with us in our unit. We are glad you had a good time and hope you never attend a time share presentation again or at least not in our resort since you won't need a time share if you can just rent from us any time of your you would like to come back with out paying any maintenance fees and you are always welcome in our resort.
Have a wonderful day and hope to see you agin soon in the near future.
Valerie
business
Beachfront,Studio Penthouse Main Beach,1block Town&Beach Rbars
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p324501vb
+1 -7029660224
Cabo San Lucas Baja California Sur
Lone Tree, CO
1

Nice location, poor service and small condo

  • 1 of 5
This condo is a hotel room with a small kitchenette, no fan for cooking and limited space to prepare any meals. The service was at best poor, the restaurants and food were miserable. Checked in told that the time was 4 PM, not 3 PM as advertised. 2+ hours to receive our luggage, took 3 calls to get a frying pan, mini fridge needed to be defrosted, food service was slow and wait staff at pools was no existent.
  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear guest,
Sorry to know that you had such a bad experience in our hotel studio 4*hotel.... I'm not sure what you thought you where renting when we specify that this is indeed a "studio penthouse with kitchenette in a hotel" and we show actual photos of this EXACT UNIT! What exactly where you expecting? Our guest are always happy and pleasantly surprise when they see they get this exact unit and that they have all the hotel services and amenities on the main beach of Cabo for this reasonable price in Cabo villas hotel where people come back year after year because they love the location, service and staff.
Let me know if I have any sort of false advertisement so I can change it immediately because I am quite confused with your review or maybe you booked the wrong place by accident.
Thanks,
Valerie Sandoval
business
Beachfront,Studio Penthouse Main Beach,1block Town&Beach Rbars
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p324501vb
+1 -7029660224
Cabo San Lucas Baja California Sur
5

Hola

  • 5 of 5
We had a great time! The room was clean, the staff friendly and all within walking distance of town. The resort was on the beach and we loved it was right down from the office (our favorite restaurant). Our group had 5 rooms here and they all were very happy and we all agreed we would come back next year to the same location. Renting our studio from Valerie was quick, easy and we were very comfortable with the transaction. We are all missing the sun already and can't wait to return :)
  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much darling! We love that you enjoy our place as much as we do and that you had a great time in Cabo, you will always be welcome to stay on our place and hopefully next time you can rent out the other unit 6108 so you can have the full 2 bedroom penthouse for your selves.
Thanks again and hope to see you soon!
Love and light,
Valerie Sandoval

Map

The Office
"You can see the office from your balcony and it's the Best beach restaurant and my personal ..."
Bar Esquina
Mango Deck
Edith's
Baja Cantina Beach
Baja Brewing Company
Plaza Puerto Paraíso
The Arch of Cabo San Lucas
Nearest Airport
18 Miles
20 minutes away
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
Just walk down the beach
Nearest Golf
3 Miles
Nearest Point of Interest
Studio suite
Nearest Point of Interest
the office
Nearest Point of Interest
main beach in los cabos
Nearest Point of Interest
our private beach club.
Nearest Point of Interest
The arch and lover beach
Nearest Point of Interest
Main mall puerto paraiso
Nearest Point of Interest
nowhere bar/ marina restaurants
Nearest Point of Interest
squid roe
Nearest Point of Interest
Niki beach!
Car: not necessary

Set up on the main beach in Cabo, On the top floor of the beachfront building, just go downstairs and catch a 3 minute taxi boat ride to the arch and enjoy the only safe swimming beach in los Cabos.

Photos

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Cabo San Lucas Condo Rental Rates

Special Offer! 20%OFF LAST MINUTE BOOKING! Main beach, beach front Cabo bay

Special Offer From:
Dates Feb 1, 2015 to Apr 25, 2015

BEST LOCATION! Book now and save 20% on the best unit Cabo villas resort has to offer. please see our latest video of our unit and the resort. On the main beach in front of the famous arch and only 1 block away from town! This is the very best location in all of Cabo and the resort guaranteed.

Photos are from exact unit that you will get since this is privately owned.

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$380
$2,540
 

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $89

Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 90 days before arrival date.

Amenities

Cabo San Lucas Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Accommodation Type:
  • Hotel
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Catering Available ...
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 2
  • Queen size Beds (1), Baby Cribs Can be requestedto the resort.
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Boat
  • Deck / Patio
  • Kayak / Canoe
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Sauna
  • Shared Hot Tub
Onsite Services:
  • Car Available
  • Concierge
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • duty free shops
  • health/beauty spa
  • marina
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting small game
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • parasailing
  • rock climbing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • skiing
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
The best beach in all of los Cabos, the only safe swimming beach in all of Los cabos Infront of the famous 'arch' all you nee is to go downstairs and grab a water taxi for a 3 minute ride and you are there...

Other Vacation Properties

$1,750 per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
$1,300 per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 2
$157 - $200 per night
6 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote