Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Spacious 4BR Kissimmee Townhome in Trafalgar Village w/Wifi & Community Pool - Easy Access to Disney World! Great for Families

Owner / Property Manager

Member since: 1999
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english, french, spanish
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 4 nights

Evolve Vacation Rental Network

Member since: 1999
Speaks: english, french, spanish
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
May 10, 2015
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Spacious 4BR Kissimmee Townhome in Trafalgar Village w/Wifi & Community Pool - Easy Access to Disney World! Great for Families

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 4 nights

Overview

Cane Island Townhome Rental Photos and Description

Kissimmee, FL

Have the ultimate Disney World experience by staying at this inviting Kissimmee vacation rental townhome, ideally situated within the highly desirable Trafalgar Village! 

With 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, and sleeping arrangements for 8 guests, this spacious unit is perfect for families exploring the Orlando area. Everything you need to feel at home is here, such as wireless internet access and cable TV for your entertainment. The ground-floor living room to be the ideal spot to unwind, offering plenty of comfortable seating for the whole family. Just off the living room is the dining room, where you’ll enjoy many family dinners around the dining table that seats 6. The fully equipped kitchen comes with everything you need to whip up your favorite meals, including all the necessary appliances, utensils, and kitchen accessories. At the end of the night, retire to one of the inviting bedrooms to rest up for the next adventurous day. You’ll find 1 of the bedrooms on the grounds floor, with the remaining 3 bedrooms situated on the top floor for added peace and comfort. 

Throughout your stay, you’ll also get to enjoy access to amazing community amenities within Trafalgar Village for no additional cost. Get used to spending your afternoons relaxing by the swimming pool, soaking in the hot tub, or lounging on the man-made, sandy beach. Other amenities include a movie theatre, fitness center, and clubhouse.

 In addition, you’ll be within 30 minutes of the magic and excitement of Disney World, allowing you to experience the Orlando area to the fullest. No matter how you choose to spend your Disney getaway, this wonderful Kissimmee vacation rental townhome will ensure lifelong memories and a top-of-the-line experience - you’ll want to return year after year!

Key Residence Features:

- Amenities include a fully equipped kitchen, wireless internet access, cable TV, and much more 

- Enjoy free access to community amenities within Trafalgar Village, such as a clubhouse, fitness center, movie theatre, community pool, hot tub, and man-made beach! 

- The screened porch in back overlooks a beautiful natural pond/lake

Bedroom Configuration:

- Master Bedroom: King-sized bed with lots of space, TV, and private bathroom (upstairs)

- Bedroom 2: Queen-sized bed, TV (downstairs)

- Bedroom 3: 2 Twin-sized beds, TV (upstairs)

- Bedroom 4: 2 Twin-sized beds, TV (upstairs)

Policies:

- No smoking 

- Pet friendly with fee 

- Maximum occupancy 8 people

- Additional fees and taxes may apply 

 

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Owner / Property Manager (Property Manager)
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english, french, spanish
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
May 10, 2015

About Owner / Property Manager

Evolve Vacation Rental Network is on a mission to make vacation rental easy for travelers. Our dedicated Travel Advisor Team is available 7 days a week and our simple online reservation system allows you to book securely with a credit card! Please feel free to call us at 1.877.818.1013.

Owner / Property Manager purchased this townhome in 2006

Why HomeAway

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 4 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

2.3
based on 3 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Spacious 4BR Kissimmee Townhome in Trafalgar Village w/Wifi & Community Pool - Easy Access to Disney World! Great for Families
average rating of 2.3333333 based on 3 reviews
Ontario Canada
2

So, So

  • 2 of 5

Area and setup village is very well kept and the homes/units look great from the outside. Inside this unit is less than middle of the road. Everything was clean and the living room and dining furniture was in good and comfortable condition. Even shampooed before we arrived. But then nothing to sit on as it was wet until morning. Unit keeper supplied two fans, ran all night to help dry up furniture cushions. Set them in the sun to dry up finally. (We were travelling with the flu, comfort not there and then the beds).

BEDS are a disgrace. All 6 need mattresses or unbroken box spring support units. Squeak like crazy when you sit down or move in bed. Queen and King bedspreads/pillow shams are OLD and ragged. Again the Unit keeper supplied mattress toppers. Queen we folded in half to make some comfort. Two 36" toppers on king bed. Really need two per side. (Glad we carry our own 36" topper). Last person's review was right, queen pillows need to be in the garbage. Brought down all 4 pillows from 4 single beds for some support. Green blankets were soft and used them. Beige ones are rough to the skin, like horse blankets. King sheets had holes in them and small blood stains washed in over time.

There was no 'welcome package' most units supply. Left the unit keeper a list to see if that helps the future renters. Old TV CRT style and turning green of left of screen. Other rooms have 12" screen TV that work ok.

Everything in here is 20 yrs old. Don't run washing machine, dryer or dishwasher if you want to hear the TV. All are old and noisy but do work. Screened porch was ok. Just cheap plastic chairs and small table. Need to paint or buy new. As I say just mediocre.

Not recommended for long term rentals. Just weekly Disney renters that will just pass this unit off as" unfortunate but it is only a week."

Welcome pkg needs: hand soap for each sink, (we bought 4); dishwasher soap 2 packs;cleaner for glass stove top;cutting board for toast; washing machine/dryer 2 packs/sheets; more teaspoons,(only 4 left); coffee mugs chipped, buy more; replace badly scratched pots, non-stick lining gone; baking dishes,none;cookie sheets, (junk in stove drawer, throw it out); better quality paper towels that don't melt in your wet hands to nothing; iron that works without blackened sole plate.

The unit keeper was friendly and tried his best to accommodate us but after so many little things missing we just did not call him again.

  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2015
  • Stayed: Feb 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the feedback, Sam. We will pass this information along to the home owner! We apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay and hope these instances did not disrupt your trip! Cheers, Evolve Team
Green Bay, WI USA
1

Very Disappointing

  • 1 of 5

We rented this condo for the month of March. Actually left 5 days early for home and took the loss of money. This place was decorated nicely but was dirty. The bed sheets were dirty, the pillows were gross (we went to WalMart and bought new ones). The king bed is like sleeping on a board (we also bought mattress toppers at WalMart). The tv remote didn't work right, the DVD player remote was gone so that didn't work. The kitchen utensils were gross, there were only a few and they were all chipped and bent. There weren't any nice amenities for travelers such as salt and pepper, paper towels, etc. we've rented condos for years and never had one this bad!

  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are very sorry for the issues you experienced on your trip. Our local manager for this home is one of our best and had he been notified of these issues, they would have been resolved right away. This property was just deep cleaned so we are surprised at so many issues. Again, we are very sorry for your stay, we wish we had the chance to remedy some of the issues you mentioned. Evolve Team!
Alabama
4

Christmas Trip

  • 4 of 5

The condo was very conveniently laid out and very functional. The photos were accurate but failed to show how peaceful the property was. It was very clean and very user friendly. When we had some unexpected issues (minor) they were taken care of quickly. We enjoyed the property and would stay again. It was clean and inviting and decorated comfortably and beautifully.

  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the great feedback! Cheers! Evolve Team

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $79 Per night

Notes

  • Additional fees and taxes may apply
Enter dates to see total
Available arrival
Available stay (no check-in)
Unavailable

Amenities

Cane Island Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Master Bedroom - 1 king , Master Bedroom
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , Bedroom 2
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single , Bedroom 3
    Bedroom 4 - 2 twin/ single , Bedroom 4
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote