RIVER RUN KEYSTONE - FAMILY FRIENDLY LOCATION - BEAUTIFUL MOUNTAIN VIEWS

Evolve Vacation Rental Network

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights

Contact the Manager

Evolve Vacation Rental Network

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

RIVER RUN KEYSTONE - FAMILY FRIENDLY LOCATION - BEAUTIFUL MOUNTAIN VIEWS

Keystone Condo Rental Photos and Description

Keystone, Colorado

From the short walk to the lifts, proximity to the pool, and board games and movies, everything about this condo is to accommodate your family's Keystone vacation. And did we mention the spectacular mountain views?

Imagine your dream vacation:

- Wake up to breakfast in the full kitchen.

- Walk just 100 yards to the slopes.

- Relax by the fireplace in the condo and enjoy the spectacular mountain views.

- Enjoy the on-site heated pool, 2 hot tubs, and sauna.

- Get a great night's sleep. The beds are comfortable and the unit is quiet at night.

- HDTV, board games and movies to entertain children of all ages.

- Local property manager should any service needs arise.

River Run Village is in the center of the action:

- At the base of the Keystone Gondola.

- Home to many great shops, restaurants, family activities, and nightlife hot spots (yes, there is a Starbucks).

- Just 10 minutes to outlet shopping, Target, and movie theaters.

- A short drive or free shuttle to other top Colorado resorts including Vail, Breckenridge, Beaver Creek, and A-Basin.

Keystone is a year-round resort. Come in spring and summer for championship golf courses, boating and fishing on Lake Dillon, hiking, biking, and many more outdoor activities. There are several festivals including the Independence Day celebration, Wine Art & Jazz, Bluegrass & Beer, and Kids Discovery Days all summer long.

We would love to host your mountain getaway!

Key Residence Features:

100 yards to the slopes

On-site heated pool, 2 hot tubs, and sauna

Spectacular mountain views

Bedroom Configuration:

Master Bedroom: King bed

Guest Bedroom: Queen bed

Additional Sleeping: Convertible Queen bed in living room

Additional Sleeping: There is a Pack 'n Play available for the little ones

Homeowner Recommendations:

Beaver Tails

Stop in for a delicious treat! A whole wheat pastry with sweet, yummy toppings. Also serving the best smoothies in town and Vienna Beef hot dogs and more.

9280

Happy hour, apres ski, late nights, a tasty lunch or dinner, and just about any time in between. River Run’s best deck and great specials all the time – sample our new menu, knock back a great microbrew, enjoy the live music and DJ lineup.

Horse-Drawn Dinner Sleigh or Wagon Ride

The Horse Drawn Sleigh Ride Dinner is an amazing dining experience. You will take a horse drawn sleigh to an authentic homestead for dinner and entertainment that the whole family can enjoy.

Policies:

No pets

Non-smoking

Must be at least 25 years old to book

Additional fees and taxes may apply

 

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
  • children welcome
Guestbook comments from the manager
It was great!! We had a blast and snow was perfect. We will definitely keep you in mind in future for stay at Keystone. I was just dissappointed that you had already booked in March when we go back out. Thanks again! I will be a good PR person for your condo! Marc
Jan 2008
  • 1 of 12

Evolve Vacation Rental Network

Evolve Vacation Rental Network

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2002
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.6
based on 16 traveler reviews

Write a Review
River Run Keystone - Family Friendly Location - Beautiful Mountain Views
average rating of 4.5625 based on 16 reviews
business
River Run Keystone - Family Friendly Location - Beautiful Mountain Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3243953
+1 8778181013
Keystone Summit County Colorado
Morton, Illinois
5

A WONDERFUL TRIP!!

  • 5 of 5
We absolutely loved our unit. Plenty of room for our family to enjoy some time away. The view was amazing! We loved being above the pool as our teenager could go down to meet his cousins but we could still keep an eye out while our younger children headed to bed. The until was clean, well kept, and nicely furnished. We loved being just a two minute walk from all the village happenings including Starbucks, summer snow tubing, creeks, and the gondola. We hope to be back!!
  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
River Run Keystone - Family Friendly Location - Beautiful Mountain Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3243953
+1 8778181013
Keystone Summit County Colorado
3

NOT IMPRESSED WITH SERVICE !!

  • 3 of 5
I called evolve and asked to stay an additional night, and was told that it wouldn't be cleaned and therefore not available. I had to wait till an extra hour to get my access code on the scheduled check in day, because book by owner thought they had sent the code the previous day. Book by owner said that they cleaned the unit and we could have came a day early. We asked to have the sheets made because when we arrived the sheets where at the bottom of the bed with the bedspread pulled up. We didn't feel that they were cleaned from the previous guest, so we cleaned them ourselves since the local service never came to clean like they said they would per their email. The condo was satisfactory but nothing special- friends of ours stayed in the Dakota lodge and had a better experience and nicer unit thru a diff booking company. If a view is important than you might want to give this unit a try but remember your paying more for the view with just average accommodations, in need of renovations and a new cleaning service. Maybe we just experienced a rare, unfortunate quality of service, but we will look elsewhere.
  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. We are sorry to hear that your vacation rental was not as it should have been. Regarding the additional night - we apologize if there was some kind of a misunderstanding as to whether or not the property would be ready. As the third party booking service, we must always reach out to our local contacts in the instance that a traveler wishes to add a night with such short notice and rely on them to provide reasonable expectations. As for the physical state of the property, we will be sure to reach out to the appropriate people and make sure they are aware of the condition of the unit. You should not have had to clean your own sheets, and we apologize that you had to spend some of your vacation time doing so. We wish you luck with your future travels.
business
River Run Keystone - Family Friendly Location - Beautiful Mountain Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3243953
+1 8778181013
Keystone Summit County Colorado
4

GREAT PROPERTY; GREAT LOCATION.

  • 4 of 5
The lady who check us in was very helpful and soon someone was there to inspect the condo and make sure everything was in good order; which it was.
Clean. Comfortable. Quiet. Extremely convenient to Keystone Village and the slopes :)
  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
River Run Keystone - Family Friendly Location - Beautiful Mountain Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3243953
+1 8778181013
Keystone Summit County Colorado
1

DIRTY AND POORLY MAINTAINED

  • 1 of 5
Cabinets, dishwasher and stove were broken. Dishes and utensils were filthy. TV's did not work, fireplace smelled like gas so was unusable, possibly unsafe. Door code changed hours before checkout meaning we would have been locked out had we not noticed. Completely unacceptable at any price!
  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. We are so sorry to hear that there were some issues with the unit. Since you posted your review, the owner has been able to address the inconveniences you mentioned. Had you called during your stay, rather than the night before departing, a maintenance crew would have been able to fix the fireplace for you and help with all of the other problems you had. Unfortunately, they were not given the opportunity to make things right. As for the broken cabinets, the maintenance crew and owner were not able to find any issues like the ones you mentioned. Lastly, the door code is set to change automatically at 4:00 PM on the day of check out. You should have checked out hours before the change occurred, so if there was a malfunction with the lock system, we apologize. Everything has been addressed, and future travelers should not run into any of these issues again.
business
River Run Keystone - Family Friendly Location - Beautiful Mountain Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3243953
+1 8778181013
Keystone Summit County Colorado
5

GREAT STAY IN A BEAUTIFUL LOCATION!

  • 5 of 5
The property was very clean and spacious for 4 adults. The perfect space broken up between the two rooms and bathrooms. They kitchen was stocked well and ready to use. The bathrooms and showers were great! The deck was great to sip coffee out on in the chilly mornings. We sat in the hot tub each night, and it was a beautiful property!
  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review of your stay. We are so happy to hear you had such a great stay and we hope you keep us in mind for your future travels. Cheers!
business
River Run Keystone - Family Friendly Location - Beautiful Mountain Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3243953
+1 8778181013
Keystone Summit County Colorado
5

VERY CONVENIENT LOCATION

  • 5 of 5
We greatly enjoyed our stay at Dakota Lodge. The ability to walk to the lifts made our mornings far less hectic, and we were able to come back to the condo at lunch to relax. The condo had plenty of room for our family of four. Booking and check-in were very easy, and the staff at the rental agency was very helpful and responsive.
  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing a review of your stay! We are so happy to hear that you had such an enjoyable experience, and we hope to have you back again in the future. Cheers!

Map

Photos

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Keystone Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Rate
Jul 1 2014 - Nov 20 2014
3 night minimum stay
$125
$875
$3,750
 
 
Rate
Nov 21 2014 - Dec 18 2014
3 night minimum stay
$215
$1,505
$6,450
 
 
Rate
Dec 19 2014 - Jan 3 2015
4 night minimum stay
$475
$3,325
$14,250
 
 
Rate
Jan 4 2015 - Jan 31 2015
3 night minimum stay
$249
$1,743
$7,470
 
 
Rate
Feb 1 2015 - Feb 28 2015
3 night minimum stay
$279
$1,953
$8,370
 
 
Rate
Mar 1 2015 - Mar 31 2015
3 night minimum stay
$325
$2,275
$9,750
 

Notes

  • Additional fees and taxes may apply

Amenities

Keystone Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
General:
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Elevator
  • Garage
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Linens Provided
Kitchen:
  • Microwave
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Stove
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Master Bedroom - 1 king , Master Bedroom
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , Bedroom 2
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
  • children welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • festivals
Leisure Activities:
  • sledding
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • rafting
  • fly fishing
  • cycling
  • golf
  • ice skating
  • skiing
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • mountain biking