4 BEDROOM, 4 BATH - A RARE GEM! PERFECT FOR 4 COUPLES. JUST STEPS TO VANDERBILT BEACH. THE SORRENTO

The Staff at Naples Florida Vacation Homes . com

Advertiser since 2006
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english, polish, Japanese
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Property type house

Contact the Manager

The Staff at Naples Florida Vacation Homes . com

Advertiser since 2006
Speaks english, polish, Japanese
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

4 BEDROOM, 4 BATH - A RARE GEM! PERFECT FOR 4 COUPLES. JUST STEPS TO VANDERBILT BEACH. THE SORRENTO

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Property type house

Overview

Overview

Vanderbilt Beach House Rental Photos and Description

Naples Florida Vacation Homes' Sorrento Villa is a newly constructed, two-story courtyard home with high-end finishes galore. This vacation home features a spacious, open floor plan with 4-5 bedrooms and 4.5 bathrooms comfortably accommodates 2-10 guests.


Naples Florida Vacation Homes' Sorrento villa is a newly constructed, two-story courtyard home with high-end finishes galore -- available for daily rentals, weekly rentals and monthly rentals.


Book online right now! Or feel free to just call to us at your convenience via the telephone number provided. A "Naples Vacation Specialist" is ready to secure your stay on the Paradise Coast! Why delay your lease on all the ubiquitous sunshine you can handle?


This luxury villa features a spacious, open floor plan with 4-5 bedrooms and 4.5 bathrooms, comfortably accommodating 2-10 guests just a short-walk from Vanderbilt Beach and award winning Delnor-Wiggins State Park.


Warm, southern sun and beautiful palms adorn the private lap pool area and outdoor spa/jacuzzi. Soothing courtyard fountain brings the outdoors in and compliments the beautifully landscaped outdoor seating area of this luxurious beach home.


The romantic master suite is warmly decorated and features gas fireplace, large walk-in closet and exquisite master bath -- complete with steam shower and soaking tub.


The kitchen of this villa is outfitted in warm cherry cabinetry with a contemporary flare, granite counter tops and stainless steel appliances.


Amenities boast a Large screen TVs, premium digital cable, high-speed wireless internet access, wireless printer/scanner, outdoor BBQ and cozy fireplace for those cool Florida evenings.


Family-friendly beach home (pack-n-play provided), also ideal for golf groups, retreats, couples get-aways, bachelor(ette) gatherings, family reunions, corporate travelers and more!


Located just a stone's throw from award-winning beaches, world-class golfing, deep-sea fishing, boating, restaurants galore and all that Naples has to offer in this beautiful beach community. Enjoy nearby Naples zoo, downtown 5th Avenue shopping, Waterside Shops, Venetian Village, botanical gardens and water parks.


More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
The Staff at Naples Florida Vacation Homes . com (Property Manager)
Advertiser since 2006
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english, polish, Japanese

Why HomeAway

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Property type house
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4
based on 4 traveler reviews

Write a Review
4 bedroom, 4 bath - a RARE GEM! Perfect for 4 couples. Just steps to Vanderbilt Beach. The SORRENTO
average rating of 4.0 based on 4 reviews
business
4 bedroom, 4 bath - a RARE GEM! Perfect for 4 couples. Just steps to Vanderbilt Beach. The SORRENTO
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3238706
+1 -2396760088
Vanderbilt Beach Naples Area
5

Best location I found. Right near the beach.

  • 5 of 5
I searched for 2 weeks for a home that would be close to the beach and I couldn't find anything that did not require a month long rental. STOP LOOKING NOW!!! This is the closest you will get to the beach without that month minimum. They do nightly stays. The home itself was wonderfully designed and spacious. The cabana room in particular was amazing. Having an extra bit of privacy for me and my wife was a god send. The staff was helpful. They were available day and night and truly defined good customer service. I will never book anywhere else when I stay in Naples.
  • Submitted: Apr 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are happy you enjoyed your stay. We value our property as being the closest to the beach without needing a 30 day minimum stay. We look forward to your next stay.
business
4 bedroom, 4 bath - a RARE GEM! Perfect for 4 couples. Just steps to Vanderbilt Beach. The SORRENTO
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3238706
+1 -2396760088
Vanderbilt Beach Naples Area
5

Signed… Pleasantly Charmed in Upbeat North Naples!

  • 5 of 5
There is no doubt that North Naples offers an upbeat set of attractions and activities that any savvy Southwest Florida vacationer just cannot pass up on... However with this property you are in for that “extra special” vacation memory.

Whether it is vacationing just a short stroll from the natural beauty and plentiful bird-watching of Delnor-Wiggins State Park, or just a short drive from the peppy and popular vibe of the Vanderbilt Beach area, your location with this property is extremely versatile for a long list of your “must-do” options. For example, if boating and fishing is on your priority list, then you’ll easily be able to take advantage of close-by Cocohatchee River Marina for accessing The Gulf.

After the many beaches and other water-related activities, you will want to explore the multitude of shopping, entertaining, movie-going, fine-dining, art-loving, wine-tasting, golfing, and people-watching alternatives found at the nearby venues of The Mercato (which has does have a Whole Foods Market), The Waterside Shops, Artis—Naples, and The Turtle Club at Vanderbilt Beach.

On the property grounds, one of my favorite spots has to be the outdoor jacuzzi / pool area that is surrounded by tropical palms and attractive landscaping. The overall lush scenery seems to enhance your “vacation lounging” experience. Then, the splashing and trickling of the fountain in the courtyard sets off that ideal leisurely mood. The water is almost whispering, “rest and relaxation have begun!”

Sleeping up to 10 guests in 4+ bedrooms / 4 bathrooms, this openly designed living space gave us the ultimate flexibility that our group needed for this vacation trip. The inside of the two-level villa was posh but very functional. Most functional were the large screen TVs with cable, the high-speed wireless Internet access, and wireless printer / scanner.

The master bedroom / master bathroom is what “took the cake” in terms of this property’s charm and sophistication appeal. You will find the classy touches in the master bedroom. As well, there is a large walk-in closet and an exquisite master bathroom—complete with steam shower, and soaking tub—all meant for the ongoing spoiling of the guests.

The home is ultra inviting for a group, and it is definitely way, way to convenient to ignore if you are evaluating your options for a group vacation or couple’s retreat in the lovely and uniquely charming Naples, Florida area.

Have fun and enjoy Florida! We did!
  • Submitted: Jan 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
4 bedroom, 4 bath - a RARE GEM! Perfect for 4 couples. Just steps to Vanderbilt Beach. The SORRENTO
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3238706
+1 -2396760088
Vanderbilt Beach Naples Area
Tallahassee, FL/US
1

beware of awful customer service

  • 1 of 5
The owner of this property and management company is rude and inconsiderate. My family and I had been planning this trip for months. We don't live near each other so we were meeting in Naples. I had specifically rented this property because there were 5 working bedrooms . My family and I never get together and I paid for this rental using my income tax return money. I paid a hefty sum for 4 nights just so we could all be comfortable, but I did not get that. On Friday night when we checked in the air conditioning was not working in the cabana house. I was told by the owner (Kristen) that she would send someone out first thing in the morning. In the meantime she suggested that I have the guests sleep on the couch or in another other already occupied room. This was unacceptable. Nevertheless, my guests endured the heat of the evening and slept in the room. Saturday an a/c tech came out and was unable to repair it. I called Kristen to get the status on the issue, but she never called me back. In fact, an additional tech came out Sunday (without warning) and was also unsuccessful. I asked him to tell her to call me since I had not heard from her after leaving several messages and an email. She didn't contact me. Monday yet another person came to look at the AC unit (also with no warning)and they too couldn't repair it. No call from Kristin to inform me of anything. Tuesday morning we left. My family members were forced to sleep in a room with no air conditioning for FOUR nights when it was close to 90 degrees outside. I specifically rented a place with 5 bedrooms to accommodate my family. We had the intrusion of a different repairman come to the house in the middle of our vacation WITHOUT ANY WARNING FROM THE PROPERTY OWNER each day. To me that is not the value that I paid for. Since checking out I have called Kristin several times and left several messages for her to call me back, because I feel like I deserve at least one night's worth of a refund. I understand that things break and that something like that could not be foreseen, however, I DO NOT UNDERSTAND how to this day, Kristen has NOT CALLED ME BACK OR CONTACTED ME in any way to apologize (at the very least) for the inconvenience. I am shocked that a property owner/manager could be so completely rude and unwilling to discuss reimbursement for at least one night's stay after not providing what was promised: 5 bedrooms and private time with my family.
  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Regrettably, though we work very hard to maintain our homes in excellent condition, from time to time things do break. Once we were made aware of the A/C not working in the cabana house, as promised we sent a service man the following morning (after being notified late in the evening). Regrettably the serviceman was not able to get to the bottom of the problem so a subsequent person was sent to try and resolve the issue. The way in which the HVAC was supplied to the cabana when the home was originally built is quite complicated and difficult to service.

The fact of the matter is that Kristen did in fact communicate with these people multiple times in an effort to get to the bottom of the problem.

Weather records also indicate that the night time temperatures during their stay was in the mid-60s, not 90 degrees. There are adequate windows in the cabana which could be opened in the evening for a very comfortable stay.

Of the eight guests who stayed at the home (though there are sleeping beds for 10), one couple who stayed in the cabana was inconvenienced.

Despite their alleged discomfort, they still stayed at the home and made full use of a terrific property. According to weather records the temperatures in the evening was in the mid to upper 60s so with the open windows and a fresh breeze it still could have been pleasant. However, to make amends, soon after completing their stay, the property manager offered a credit toward a future stay in any of our properties which represented a 42% discount to the one couple who was inconvenienced by the A/C problem.

Since the time of their stay, a brand new stand alone A/C system has been added to the cabana, replacing the old system which had failed beyond repair.
business
4 bedroom, 4 bath - a RARE GEM! Perfect for 4 couples. Just steps to Vanderbilt Beach. The SORRENTO
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3238706
+1 -2396760088
Vanderbilt Beach Naples Area
Germany
5

  • 5 of 5
Es war mein erster Aufenthalt in Neapel und ich habe in diesem schoenen Haus gewohnt. Ich war total begeistert. Bei dem niedrigen Preis, habe ich wirklich nicht erwartet, dass das Haus so schoen eingerichtet war. Der Poolbereich war so entspannend und was besonders bequem ist - die voll eingerichtete Kueche. Das bedeutet, dass man die Moeglichkeit hat verschiedene Mahlzeiten zu kochen ohne dass irgendwelche Utensilien fehlen.
  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2009
  • Stayed: Oct 2009
  • Source: HomeAway

Map

Map

From Ft Myers Airport (Southwest Florida Intl):

Drive: 27.4 miles - about 35 minutes

  1. Northwest on Regional Lane toward Chamberlain Pkwy
  2. Turn left at Chamberlain Pkwy
  3. Slight left at Daniels Pkwy
  4. Turn left to merge onto I-75S
  5. Take exit 111 for CR-846/ Immokalee Road toward Naples Park
  6. Turn right at CR-846 W/ Immokalee Road
  7. Continue on 111th Avenue
  8. End at 588 111th Ave N Naples, FL 34108

Photos

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rates & Availability

From $225 Per night

Vanderbilt Beach House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Oct 21 2014 - Nov 6 2014
1 night minimum stay
$245
From
$435
 
 
Nov 7 2014 - Nov 9 2014
1 night minimum stay
$520
From
$520
 
 
Nov 10 2014 - Nov 25 2014
1 night minimum stay
$245
From
$435
 
 
Nov 26 2014 - Nov 29 2014
1 night minimum stay
$715
From
$715
 
 
Nov 30 2014 - Dec 19 2014
1 night minimum stay
$245
From
$435
 
 
Dec 20 2014 - Dec 26 2014
1 night minimum stay
$1,270
From
$1,270
 
 
Dec 27 2014 - Jan 2 2015
1 night minimum stay
$1,490
From
$1,490
 
 
Jan 3 2015 - Jan 31 2015
1 night minimum stay
$590
From
$775
 
 
Feb 1 2015 - Apr 12 2015
1 night minimum stay
$715
From
$815
 
 
Apr 13 2015 - May 21 2015
1 night minimum stay
$280
From
$495
 
 
May 22 2015 - May 25 2015
1 night minimum stay
$495
From
$495
 
 
May 26 2015 - Jul 1 2015
1 night minimum stay
$280
From
$495
 
 
Jul 2 2015 - Jul 5 2015
1 night minimum stay
$495
From
$495
 
 
Jul 6 2015 - Sep 3 2015
1 night minimum stay
$280
From
$495
 
 
Sep 4 2015 - Sep 7 2015
1 night minimum stay
$495
From
$495
 
 
Sep 8 2015 - Oct 8 2015
1 night minimum stay
$225
From
$435
 
 
Oct 9 2015 - Oct 12 2015
1 night minimum stay
$495
From
$495
 
 
Oct 13 2015 - Nov 19 2015
1 night minimum stay
$280
From
$495
 
 
Nov 20 2015 - Nov 29 2015
1 night minimum stay
$745
From
$745
 
 
Nov 30 2015 - Dec 18 2015
1 night minimum stay
$225
From
$435
 
 
Dec 19 2015 - Dec 26 2015
1 night minimum stay
$1,240
From
$1,240
 
 
Dec 27 2015 - Jan 2 2016
1 night minimum stay
$1,490
From
$1,490
 

Additional information about rental rates

Tax Rate 10.0%
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Amenities

Vanderbilt Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 2986 sq. ft.
Theme:
  • Family ...
  • Luxury ...
  • Romantic ...
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Garage ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board ...
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
Dining:
  • Dining Area ...
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo ...
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill ...
Suitability:
  • children welcome ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Private Pool ...

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote