BEACHFRONT-ON THE BLUE OCEAN/SAND,FREE WIFI,PARKING

From
$500
Enter dates to see total
Email Manager Email

Beach Holdings 2005 LLC

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights

This manager accepts HomeAway's most secure form of payment. Learn More

Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

BEACHFRONT-ON THE BLUE OCEAN/SAND,FREE WIFI,PARKING

Ewa Beach House Rental Photos and Description

4 bedrooms 3.5 baths views and beach out front

BEAUTIFUL 3300 SQ Ft HOME!!! With views of Diamond Head and Honolulu city lights.

Recently built, in 2004! State of the art. Designed with the ocean out the front!

Great downstairs featuring open kitchen and living room. Plasma TVs with cable connection (one in kitchen and one in living room). All bedrooms have flat screen TVs and cable. The master bedroom has the ocean out front (no tv). Stainless steel Sub-Zero refrigerator and Wolf appliances, dishwashers. The photos show the wonderful granite counters, glass block showers, and numerous french doors. Be sure and ask any questions! We require you to meet with our management to explain and demonstrate the many high end features of this MILLION DOLLAR + home.

There's your own private front gate from the street. The street dead ends and there's the gate entering into the decorative driveway. The gate is NOT electric, but it is wooden with a combination lock.

There's a semi- private small yard in front which leads right into the sandy beach. As you look out the front you see the Sandy Beach and a small reef off to the left. Wake up looking at and hearing the wonderful sounds of the ocean from the master bedroom.

There's no public beach access through property. Beaches are owned by the State of Hawaii and are always open to the public. Hawaii does not have private beaches - they are ALL public! Keep in mind when you visit there may be others enjoying the beach, ocean and reefs. There's a decorative lava rock patio out front.

The beautiful plumerias out front are fragrant and capture the essence of Hawaii. Bring your swim suit and enjoy our wonderful home and gorgeous beach. We are certain you will want to return.

For sleeping arrangements you have TWO CA King Beds, TWO queen beds and an additional size day bed. The master bedroom faces the ocean. We also have extra fold out mattress- beds available and a pack n play.

With double french doors, you can open and hear the ocean all night, or sleep out on the very large lanai. There's five sets of french doors to the outside. Each bedroom has it's own ceiling fans to help circulate the crisp Hawaiian air.

The two fireplaces have see through glass to enjoy the views of the ocean, one is in the master bedroom and one is downstairs in the dinning room.

This home is 17 miles from the Honolulu Airport, Pearl Harbor and Arizona Memorial and 24 miles from they entrance into Waikiki Beach.

Five minutes away from your vacation rental is a series of shopping centers, containing grocery stores, drug stores, dry cleaning services, movie rentals, fast food, and multiple local and ethnic restaurants for your dining pleasure. Also nearby are six golf courses, tennis courts, and a historic train ride attraction.

Tons of things to see and do. Just a short commute away are more venues for your viewing, shopping, and dining pleasure. The Waikele outlet Shopping Center features name brand designers such as Ralph Lauren, Anne Klein, and Geoffrey Beene.

The USS Arizona Memorial, the USS Missouri, and the Aloha Stadium Swap Meet are just a convenient commute from your location. The North Shore is approximately 30 minutes away with world famous surfing beaches, and visitor highlights such as the Macademia Nut Farm, the Dole Plantation tour, Waimea Falls, the Polynesian Cultural Center, and several local luau’s, shops, and restaurants.

For your dinning experience, we have lots of local favorites in our city with Ono (means tasty) food. Drive into Honolulu, Pearl Harbor, or dine locally. Just 5 minutes away is Starbucks Coffee; 15 minutes away is the popular Waikele Outlet Shopping Center, frequented by tourists from all over the world. Some of the famous stores include Levi's, Villeroy and Boch, Mikasa, Saks Fifth Avenue, Big Dog Sportsware, IZOD, Oshkosh, Polo Jeans, Anne Klein, Vans Shoes, Local Motion, and many more! A new Safeway store just opened in 2012.

The best beginning surfing on Oahu is found here. You can fish from your front yard, sun on your sun deck, or have a picnic beneath our shade trees.

You are three to five minutes from six golf courses, including the Hawaii Prince Golf Course! A fabulous Water Park is 7 miles away. The Kapolei 12 Plex Theater is 6 miles away.

This getaway is ideal if you want to avoid mega resorts and tourist ridden areas. We have McDonald's, Burger King, L and L, Local Moco, Subway, KFC, Shiros restaurant (Also know as the King of Saimin) we also have Chinese, Filipino, Japanese and Thai Restaurants just 1 min from the home. There's a newly opened Target and Ross's Dress for Less in the area for shopping.

If you have a very large party, there are neighbors just down the street with additional vacation rentals as well. Be sure to email any questions. We are here to make your stay memorable and one of the best vacations ever!

Email for more information or with questions! PLEASE CHECK AVAILABILITY BEFORE CALLING.....

NO SMOKING ALLOWED IN THE HOME..be prepared to buy or bring your own personal items, such as shampoo, etc. We only furnish a 'starter' supplies of such things as toilet paper, soap, etc.

PLEASE NOTE: that this home is NOT located in a TOURIST area. Locals have lived here for many generations. It is NOT a crime area. We are the diamond of Ewa Beach, know by the locals as the 'Mansion'. Come and experience the best!

Keywords: secluded, beach front, luxury home, sitting on the water, single family home, retreat

More Details
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • Events Allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters

Beach Holdings 2005 LLC

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2005
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number

I've been coming to Hawaii for many years. Severl years ago I suffered a stroke and now devote full time to sharing my wonderful home with visitors to the island.

This is a picture of my son -- in college, far far away. This is his favorite place to visit...

There's so much to see and do on the island. Come be our guest

Beach Holdings 2005 LLC purchased this house in 2005

I chose this location for ease of access to airport, city, and North Shore. The house is near to Pearl Harbor and Hickam Air force Base.

From my personal experience, I enjoy the neighbors and surrounding area and often stay there by myself. The area is LOCALS and as such, they are more interested in family then in upkeep of their homes. Hawaii has the tightest family community. I am pleased to be a part of the area and watching the many changes in the growth and development of the area.

Sunny side - this is the other reason I choose this area. It hardly ever rains and you can enjoy the sunshine.

The benefits of staying here, allow you to travel all over the island. We are just a skip away from the freeways connecting North Shore, Honolulu, Waikiki, close to designer out let malls, Costco and the new city of Kapolie.

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights

This manager accepts HomeAway's most secure form of payment. Learn More

Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Property Reviews

68 Reviews Write a Review
Beachfront-on the Blue Ocean/Sand,free wifi,parking
average rating of 4.75 based on 68 reviews
business
Beachfront-on the Blue Ocean/Sand,free wifi,parking
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p68236vb
619-757-9002
Ewa Beach Oahu
Nevada
5

FIVE STAR **** Yes, Beachfront....Wonderful escape from NV

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
We were a little concerned with going to Hawaii in the summer, it was HOT. The ac in the house was just ok, but the ceiling fans were great and plenty of floor fan. Don't go to Hawaii in the summer unless you want to experience the tropics....that's their warm time of year. Yes 82 is warm there. But we opened up the home and the breeze off the ocean cooled it right off. The kids thought about sleeping on the porch as it was so nice outside at night. We should have brought sleeping bags! All kidding aside the home is very nice and unlike the neighborhood. It truly stands out. Loved the kitchen and the subzero was the best. Tons of room. Everything was there you could want. We had plenty of dishes for all 8 of us. If you are looking for a nice home at a reasonable price, this place fits the bill. By the way, we come from Las Vegas, so the temperature was cool to us!! We had a fantastic time exploring the island. This was the perfect home base. We will come back again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 10/10
business
Beachfront-on the Blue Ocean/Sand,free wifi,parking
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p68236vb
619-757-9002
Ewa Beach Oahu
5

Quiet and beautifully private beachfront getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
I'd like to start this review off by mentioning how accommodating the owner has been the entire time, from the very beginning of our reservation; we needed a last minute home since our last reservation was cancelled on us last minute, and the owner was extremely helpful. There are directions for everything; the locks the gates, sure these are things that you expect, but also the garbage days, the switches all have labels, the plates and cups are all labeled; this made the experience less of a lesson and more of an enjoyable pleasantry. There are plenty of towels, cleaning products, linen, toys (beach toys like kayaks, snorkels, water shoes, etc...), beach furniture, grills, etc... Extremely plentiful for entertainment solely for the home.

The area, if not mentioned in previous reviews, is not the greatest, but it's definitely not the worst. The house does seem out of place considering how extremely nice it is, but the area isn't dangerous, and the people are all relatively friendly. Shopping is close by for groceries, coffee, clothes, etc... not luxurious shopping but for necessities or incidentals. Quite honestly, from what I've noticed, the area being what it is helps the beach area stay relatively vacant, which is nice, many other areas in Hawaii that are more touristy for home rentals end up having really crowded beach areas, and this one was superb.

Overall, this was one of the best experiences that my family and I have had. We really enjoyed our experience and were glad that we had an open line of communication with the owner. This created an extremely relaxed experience and aided in feeling like we were at home. I would definitely recommend this property, and owner, to anyone who is looking for an easy vacation rental.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Beachfront-on the Blue Ocean/Sand,free wifi,parking
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p68236vb
619-757-9002
Ewa Beach Oahu
4

Recommended, but maybe not best for young adults.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Our large family group greatly enjoyed the home we rented during the 2nd week of January 2014. The house is a handsome home which appears to be only 1-2 decades old, and it has many luxury appointments. Guests have a great deal of privacy since bedrooms are cleverly arranged in different areas. The great room and large kitchen/dining area face the ocean. Decks on both floors also face the ocean. It is difficult to put a price on the value of being able to walk out on an oceanfront deck in the solitude of a late Oahu night to view the ocean and the stars. Two minor problems were windows filled with external watermark stains no doubt caused by raindrops. These maybe impossible to prevent. Also the master bedroom sink has one faucet which needs its insert replaced since it was very difficult to get hot water from it. We informed the owner, and understand they would attend to these issues. I know from experience that permanent water stains are difficult to remove. We were hoping that the jacuzzi tub was a group hot tub located on one of the decks, but it turned out to be only in the masterbedroom bathroom. It would have been better if there was a hammock on the deck, and a propane outdoor grill built in to the deck near the kitchen instead of the older wheeled charcoal grill located in the garage. The neighbor we met was very nice. The only time we felt uncomfortable with our surroundings was when 2 municipal worker in a truck came one morning and asked us to move our cars from the private driveway so they could clean the adjacent canal. After finishing they relaxed and smoked in their truck (which was parked right in front of the fron door) for 30 minutes. When I asked if they were done and mentioned our group was leaving, they said they were finished but would leave later and lock the gate themselves. At that point I asked them to leave and they did, although they acted like I was inconveniencing them. Location: Ewa Beach is quiet, and there is a good Safeway nearby.The waves were too small for boogy boarding while we were there. Our entire group visited Waikiki several times, where we loved the restaurants, shopping, people-watching, and nightlife. Unfortunately the drive to Waikiki can be 45 minutes or more with stop & go freeway traffic. Our group included 4 singles in their early 20's and the drive to Waikiki was too long We finally resorted to renting 2 rooms on a Friday night at an inexpensive Waikiki hotel so the young people in our group could enjoy
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying in my home. Glad you enjoyed your stay. We do not have a propane grill any longer as the ocean air creates rusts the tank and we've actually had tanks almost explode. For the safety of our guests we removed the propane and substituted the highest end Weber Grill we could find. Many things are different when you have to deal with the elements of the ocean and the air. As for the hammock, I don't know where we would put it as we have a full sized picnic table and another dinning table (high end) outside. Interesting suggestion, but just don't know where we would put it. As for the hot water, the plumber did inspect and said it was the distance between the hot water tank and the faucet. Maybe we should look at an instant hot water tank. We did replace the shower regulator at the same time. Water is very expensive as well as electricity. As for the drive into Honolulu, it all depends on traffic and road repair. Not much fun driving into Honolulu. Pearl Harbor is a nice drive as well as other attractions. We strive to keep the home pristine and in great repair. The constant weather elements are certainly a challenge in a humid and tropic environment, however the ocean views and breezes make it worth it! As for the City of Honolulu, the crew does show up before the bull dozer. Not always at the same time. On the island, rain water is drained into canals and then flow into the ocean. Unlike the mainland there are no storm drains, etc. It's the canals. Because of the ocean waves, sand is washed into the canals and needs to be cleared out from time to time, hence the need for the City workers. It's nice to have the neighbors located so far away due to the canal. Thank you for your stay and sorry for your confusion on the jacuzzi tub, I believe it is listed under the master bathroom location, not the outside. We do have two kayaks and numerous boogie boards for enjoying the ocean or you could just soak in the jacuzzi tub (solo of course). Come visit us again! I appreciate the great care you took of my home.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beachfront-on the Blue Ocean/Sand,free wifi,parking
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p68236vb
619-757-9002
Ewa Beach Oahu
5

Excellent location for relaxation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We enjoyed the house with our three grown chidren and their spouses. 7 adults and 1 child were extremely comfortable with lots of room to breathe. There was lots of room to park rental cars, and the owner was very helpful. The kitchen is extremely well equipped, and one of our favorite activities was a cooking class with Hawaii Private Chef Kathi Saks. The beach outside is the best along this stretch of residential homes, so it always attracts visitors, but all were gone early and not too loud. We enjoyed the assortment of beach toys, kayaks, boogie boards supplied. Could have been a little cleaner, but nothing we couldn't handle.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Beachfront-on the Blue Ocean/Sand,free wifi,parking
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p68236vb
619-757-9002
Ewa Beach Oahu
5

Beach castle

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
As the title says the house was so spacious that it felt like a castle. Everything was great and just like promised. Not going to list all the pros here :). Only (slight) downside was the neighbourhood. The area is packed with houses and the other ones aren't exactly pretty compared to this house. Also, you have to understand that the beaches are public and for some reason (the channel next to the house?) people liked to swim and hang out just next to the house. One evening there were even pile of empty bottles and cans on the backyard lawn when returning to the house. But as said, this was just a slight inconvenience (picking up the trash) for us.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
Email Manager Email

Map

Dole Plantation
"Great for the kids to explore the corn maze. Enjoy the unique pineapple ice cream, low in c..."
Pearl Harbor
"One of the free things to do. Free parking as well. See the exhibits and the movie that yo..."
Aloha Stadium Swap Meet
"Only $1 per person. Great buys on handmade Hawaiian quilts, pillows, throws, etc. Don't go..."
Polynesian Cultural Center
"Wonderful 42 acre site to tour and spend the day. Educational as well. Explore all of the ..."
Paradise Cove Luau
"Fun and a great Luau....Short drive as well"
Waimea Bay Beach Park
"Fun, but crowded. Watch your valuables, the car is NOT a safe place to keep your items, the..."
Waikele Premium Outlets
"Designer outlet mall.....lots of store and great eating places. There's even a trolly to he..."
Diamond Head State Monument
"Worth the drive to view. You can actually see Diamond Head from the home. "
Gunstock Ranch
"Wonderful things to do, check out the website for all types of adventure. A little bit of a..."
Ko Olina Golf Club
"I don't golf, but if you do, I hear this is one of many great courses near by."
wiamea falls
"Nice and parking is a challenge if you try to park outside. Not a big fall as in other coun..."
Chili's Grill & Bar
"Just right up the street in the designer outlet mall. Seems like there is always a line. E..."
Nearest Airport
14 Miles
Honolulu International
Nearest Ferry
5 Miles
Kapolie to waikiki
Nearest Motorway
3 Miles
Fort Weaver/H2 and the H1 is only 5min away
Nearest Barpub
0.5 Miles
Restaurant and shops just right up the road
Nearest Golf
0.5 Miles
4 world class couses
Nearest Restaurant
0.5 Miles
many to choose from up the street
Car: necessary

picnic table provided for outside dinning. . Beach chairs and umbrellas. Enjoy the ocean with two kayaks we have for your use! Sand toys and buckets for the little ones.

Hawaii recycles - containers provided!

Email Manager Email

Photos

Email Manager Email

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Ewa Beach House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
May 2014 Special
May 11 2014 - May 23 2014
4 night minimum stay
$500
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $20 per night, per additional guest
 
Memorial Day 2014
May 24 2014 - May 27 2014
4 night minimum stay
$676
 
Notes: Rates are based on 8 guests; add $20 per night, per additional guest
 
summer rate
May 28 2014 - Aug 28 2014
4 night minimum stay
$500
$3,150
 
Notes: Rates are based on 8 guests; add $20 per night, per additional guest
 
Labor Day Sept. 2014
Aug 29 2014 - Sep 2 2014
5 night minimum stay
$676
 
Notes: Rates are based on 8 guests; add $20 per night, per additional guest
 
Thanksgiving 2014
Nov 25 2014 - Nov 30 2014
5 night minimum stay
$676
 
Notes: Rates are based on 8 guests; add $20 per night, per additional guest
 
Christmas 2014
Dec 23 2014 - Dec 29 2014
7 night minimum stay
$676
 
Notes: Rates are based on 8 guests; add $20 per night, per additional guest
 
New Years 2014
Dec 31 2014 - Jan 3 2015
4 night minimum stay
$676
 
Notes: Rates are based on 8 guests; add $20 per night, per additional guest
 
2015
Jan 4 2015 - May 31 2015
5 night minimum stay
$650
$4,095
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $20 per night, per additional guest
 
My Standard Rate
4 night minimum stay
$650
$4,095
$15,013
 
Notes: Rates are based on 8 guests; add $20 per night, per additional guest

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $500.00
cleaning $435.00 + Tax
Property Damage Protection $49.00
Tax Rate 16.95%
Notes DONOT RESPOND to craig's List,it is a SCAM, we do not advertise on craig's list. We are on HomeAway,VRBO,FlipKey and some related sites,NOT Craig's List. Extra charge for events. Read our description-we are very accurate. If you choose to be a GUEST in my home, please take note - you are a guest.There is no guarantee to privacy as repairs, maintenance or other work may occur. SUMMER SPECIAL$500

Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 90 days before arrival date.
Email Manager Email

Amenities

Ewa Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Forms of Payment:
  • accept credit card
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 3300 sq. ft.
  • 2 stories
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Waterfront
  • Beachfront ...
  • Oceanfront ...
Theme:
  • Family
  • Away From It All
General:
  • Iron & Board
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Wood Fireplace ...
  • Free Long Distance ...
  • Secure Parking
  • Parking ...
  • Garage ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Hair Dryer
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Paper Towels
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Toilet Paper
  • Broadband Access ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • Internet ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Fireplace ...
Kitchen:
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster ...
  • Grill
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Blender
  • Ice Maker
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Stove
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Oven ...
  • Microwave ...
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Guest - toilet , guest bath
    Bathroom 1 - shower , jetted tub , toilet , In suite bath with double sinks
    Bathroom 2 - shower , toilet , double sinks
    Bathroom 3 - shower , toilet , in suite bath
  • Three 3 full bathsl and 1/2 guest bathroom. See photos We supply starter supplies - 3 rolls of toilet paper per bathroom and 1 roll paper towels and trash bags, liquid dishwashing soap, and dishwasher soap. You are welcome to buy additional items, if you need them.
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 king , 1 sleep sofa /futon
    Bedroom 4 - 1 queen
  • King size beds (2) Deluxe king in 2 of the bed rooms....plush...European mattresses..., Queen size Beds (2) Nice queen beds. Furnished new headboard and mirror in Hawaiian style., Twin or Single Beds (1) This bed is located in the Jack room with the King size bed. Photos available, high end style bed!, Baby Cribs (1) Pack n play available, not a crib.... High Chair also available
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Books ...
  • Music Library ...
  • Toys ...
  • Video Library ...
  • Television ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • CD Player
Communication / Internet:
  • fax
Outside:
  • Beach Towels
  • Large Cooler
  • Small Cooler
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Balcony
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Porch / Veranda ...
  • Unscreened Porch / Veranda
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Outdoor Entertainment Area
  • Barbecue
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • Events Allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
Onsite Services:
  • Chauffeur
  • Private Chef
  • Concierge
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • marina
  • museums
  • theme parks
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • volcano
  • waterfalls
  • zoo
  • health/beauty spa
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • walking
  • horseback riding
  • luaus
  • whale watching
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • Babysitter
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
  • ATM/bank
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • snorkeling/diving
  • snorkeling
  • water tubing
  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • sailing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • wind-surfing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • surfing
Notes:
DO NOT RESPOND to craig's List....it is a SCAM, we do not advertise on craig's list. We are on HomeAway, VRBO, FlipKey and some related sites, NOT Craig's List. Beachfront home with security cameras ONLY pointed to ocean and outside for safety and protection when the home is vacant. We've had no crime in our area, but we want to be safe NO CAMERAS in bedrooms, etc. If previous guests have damaged or lost items, we replace or repair as soon as possible. This is an island and most repairs take 3-6 weeks. No compensation for such.
Email Manager Email