Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

SOUTH WEST FACING POOL OVERLOOKING CONSERVATION LAKE 4BED FREE WIFI 5 TVS

Marcella - Florida Group Vacation Homes

Advertiser since: 2009
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english, spanish
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights

Florida Group Vacation Homes

Advertiser since: 2009
Speaks: english, spanish
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

SOUTH WEST FACING POOL OVERLOOKING CONSERVATION LAKE 4BED FREE WIFI 5 TVS

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights

Overview

Overview

Crescent Lakes House Rental Photos and Description

Cable TVs in every room. Free Wi-Fi Crescent Lakes 4 bed private pool villa

South West facing poo l- Tastefully furnished - Cable TV in each room - Stereo CD player - Fully appointed kitchen

All linen and towels - Cultured marble tub in master bathroom.

Book online at www.disneyvacationhomes.us

Our site is completely secured. You don't have to worry about protecting your personal data and credit card information. Simply submit your booking form and we'll take care of the rest.

For more information please call us at 1-888-420-2840 or 863-420-2840.

Directions to your home will be sent to you by email with your confirmation. A lockbox at the front door allows access upon arrival. The lockbox code will be sent to you by email two weeks prior your arrival date.

We have Special Savings on your Disney Tickets ask for our PROMO CODE

Community Features:

Located in the picturesque area of Crescent Lakes close to Walt Disney World

Bedding: 1 Queen, 1 Double/Full, 4 Twin

Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Singles
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Marcella - Florida Group Vacation Homes (Property Manager)
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english, spanish

Why HomeAway

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

3.8
based on 6 traveler reviews

Write a Review
South West facing pool overlooking conservation Lake 4Bed Free WiFi 5 TVs
average rating of 3.8333333 based on 6 reviews
business
South West facing pool overlooking conservation Lake 4Bed Free WiFi 5 TVs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3202403
+863 -420-2840
Crescent Lakes Kissimmee Area
England
5

We enjoyed the sunny pool!!

  • 5 of 5
We enjoyed the sunny pool right next to the pond. The staff was friendly and helpful. Overall very clean and well maintained home. We enjoyed our stay. I would recommend this property to my friends.
Thank you.
  • Submitted: Nov 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. We hope to see you again very soon!
Best regards,
Jennifer
business
South West facing pool overlooking conservation Lake 4Bed Free WiFi 5 TVs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3202403
+863 -420-2840
Crescent Lakes Kissimmee Area
5

Very happy with this villa!

  • 5 of 5
Very happy with this villa and location! If your are one of those people that base their decision on a rental home on great reviews, Please read Mine. It was a pleasure staying here.The accommodation is spacious, well appointed, clean and very comfortable. We loved how the accommodations were located right next to the lagoon. The pool was very clean with sun all day. Was a great experience. I hope everyone that reads my review makes the smart decision to stay here. Thank you so much for a wonderful vacation. Would definitely stay here again and have already recommended this house to family members and friends :)
  • Submitted: Nov 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your kind review . We really appreciate your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We wish you all the best and look forward to host you again,
Best regard,
Jennifer
business
South West facing pool overlooking conservation Lake 4Bed Free WiFi 5 TVs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3202403
+863 -420-2840
Crescent Lakes Kissimmee Area
Durham ,UK
1

poor standard

  • 1 of 5
Had been to orlando before with no complaints however...
This villa is poorly maintained!The pool had algae on the bottom and was full of leaves and bugs and bits off the trees that are" inside "the damaged screen area, the pump kept failing to clean the pool so it was unusable for 14 of our 18 day stay,we had ants in 2 bedrooms and both showers were running like a tap as the heads were clogged with limescale,we even had no water for 1 day! No king or queen beds here just tatty old uncomfortable doubles and carpets could do with cleaning or replacing ,the whole place just didn't meet executive standard and spoilt our holiday.This could be a nice villa in the right hands but unfortunately it isn't so I won't recommend it!
  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are sorry to hear about this and very surprised for this review. We had many happy guests in this home. Guests satisfaction is always our priority. Thank you!
business
South West facing pool overlooking conservation Lake 4Bed Free WiFi 5 TVs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3202403
+863 -420-2840
Crescent Lakes Kissimmee Area
5

We definitely come back..

  • 5 of 5
We had a fantastic stay. We will definitely come back. Thank you for provide us a lovely home and help in making our stay so pleasure. Very clean and well maintained. Great place that feels like home-away-from-home. Can't wait to come back next year,
  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
South West facing pool overlooking conservation Lake 4Bed Free WiFi 5 TVs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3202403
+863 -420-2840
Crescent Lakes Kissimmee Area
5

Loved it Clean and well maintaine home

  • 5 of 5
Loved it, Loved it, Loved it. Great location and well-maintained. Very good and friendly customer service. I would recomend this property to friends and everybody.There was plenty of room for the 6 of us. It was a pleasure, my children loved it. Marcella were very helpful and always there for our needs. This was our first time renting a home as opposed to staying at a hotel, no comparison. We look forward to going back.
  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
South West facing pool overlooking conservation Lake 4Bed Free WiFi 5 TVs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3202403
+863 -420-2840
Crescent Lakes Kissimmee Area
Westchester County NY
2

Nice location

  • 2 of 5
A very nice location. I gave two stars for the following reasons.
All beds are old and worn out. House was full of ants and all over the place. Pool furniture were mostly broken.
  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: HomeAway

Map

Map

Car: necessary

Photos

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rates & Availability

From $110 Per night

Crescent Lakes House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Late August - November
Aug 16 2014 - Dec 19 2014
4 night minimum stay
$110
 
 
Late December - Early January
Dec 20 2014 - Jan 7 2015
7 night minimum stay
$130
 

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $49
Tax Rate 13.0%

Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Amenities

Crescent Lakes House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Forms of Payment:
  • accept credit card
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Free Local Calls
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Garbage Disposal
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 double
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 4 - 2 twin/ single
Entertainment:
  • Books for Adults
  • Books for Kids
  • DVD Player
  • DVR
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Yard
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Singles
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • swimming
  • tennis

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote