Book with ClearStay.com
Dates and rates
Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

SEA BREEZE CONDOMINIUM 303

Madeira Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

*2 King, 2 Twins and Inflatable Bed *3 TV's *FREE Wi-Fi *Fabulous views *Located in Madeira Beach *Short walk to John's Pass Village *Complex Washers & Dryers *Non Smoking *No Pets

2 Bedroom / 2 Bath

King, 2 Twins and Inflatable Bed

3 TVs

Foldable Play Pen and Booster seat for toddlers

Temperature Regulators for showers and faucets

FREE Wi-Fi

Fabulous views

Complex Washers & Dryers

Located in Madeira Beach

Short walk to John's Pass Village

Non Smoking, No Pets

Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2012
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

3.9
based on 7 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Sea Breeze Condominium 303
average rating of 3.857143 based on 7 reviews
business
Sea Breeze Condominium 303
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3177330
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Fairborn , OH
5

2014 SPRING ESCAPE

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The condo was fine, however it does not sleep six as advertised. The couch did not convert to a sleeper sofa. The kitchen was great, clean, etc. The rest of the condo was fine, not terribly updated, but sufficient to meet family needs. The view was spectacular and very close to a wonderful beach. Close to shopping and eating ... had a great time.
  • Submitted: May 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Sea Breeze Condominium 303
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3177330
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
4

GREAT LOCATION BUT UPDATES NEEDED

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The location of the condo was excellent. I was truly shocked that we paid about $500 more than any of the other 10 families we were there with. Had the place been updated and looked new I'd understand but it was very old and dingy. The carpet was very stained, enough that I wouldn't walk barefoot in there. All of the flooring needs to be redone or the price needs to come down to match the others if not lower. Many of the condos have been upgraded and were beautiful not so much for 303. And like I said, we paid $500 more than the rest of our group.

Manager responded on 4/17/2014:
Thank you for your review. Our rates are usually lower than any other management company in the area so your friends may have been coming many years before you and receive a repeat guest discount or booked direct with an Owner. Either way, we would have been happy to clean the carpets for you during your visit but you like every guest before you over the last 4 months did not want them cleaned during their visit and since the condo was booked back to back every week, there was not opportunity to clean them until you left which they were done. Thanks again for your review.
  • Submitted: May 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Sea Breeze Condominium 303
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3177330
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Lancashire, UK
4

SEABREEZE

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Good location on the beach.
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Sea Breeze Condominium 303
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3177330
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Tampa, Fl
3

THIS WAS A LAST MINUTE PICK

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very unhappy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Parking situation is not good - had 6 adults and only one parking space. This was terrible on top of spending almost two hundred dollars a night. Then we are on the third floor and elevator was not working for the last three days of the visit. I want to say that of course i would recommend this place to no one.

Manager responded on 7/11/2013:
Thank you for your review. Unfortunately, most complexes have a strict parking policy especially during holidays. We do not have any control over parking or common areas as we are the rental manager not the property manager. We were alerted that the heavy rains that week shorted out the elevator but were advised by the property manager that it was down for one day, not three. Again, we apologize for any inconveniences due to circumstances beyond our control.
  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Sea Breeze Condominium 303
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3177330
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Clay, NY
5

SEA BREEZE

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This is our second time staying at Sea Breeze. Our previous place was no longer available and we were upgraded at no extra charge. Wonderful Staff and we look forward to staying again.
  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Sea Breeze Condominium 303
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3177330
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Maplewood, MN
2

RIPPED OFF & UNHAPPY

Ripped off & unhappy
  • 2 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We were overcharged by $2000, and even had to pay 200 more the privlidge of getting in a day earlier. We answered the questionaire, but I suppose it was ignored. Next year new realator.

Manager responded on 4/4/2013:
Very Sorry you felt ripped off but every legitimate management company charges comparable rates. If a guest rented from an Owner that does not pay appropriate sales tax and rents for beware that you may be caught up in illegal activity. Thanks for the info and we will report accordingly to the tax authority. Best of luck to you.
  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Email Manager Email

Map

Email Manager Email

Photos

Email Manager Email

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Madeira Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Jul 12 2014 - Aug 22 2014
7 night minimum stay
$1,222
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Aug 23 2014 - Dec 19 2014
7 night minimum stay
$1,096
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 20 2014 - Jan 2 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,719
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 3 2015 - Feb 13 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,222
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Feb 14 2015 - Mar 6 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,719
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 7 2015 - Apr 10 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,873
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Apr 11 2015 - Jul 3 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,222
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jul 4 2015 - Jul 10 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,719
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jul 11 2015 - Aug 21 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,222
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Email Manager Email

Amenities

Madeira Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
Kitchen:
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Other bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Heated Pool
Local Services & Businesses:
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • mountain biking
  • fishing
  • golf
Email Manager Email

Other Vacation Properties

$1,047 - $1,719 per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$975 - $1,600 per week
5 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$1,050 - $1,700 per week
5 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 5