ARROWHEAD POINT 16 | 2 BEDROOM TOWNHOME NEAR SKI TRAIL, PRIVATE HOT TUB

Book with ClearStay.com
Dates and rates
Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

ARROWHEAD POINT 16 | 2 BEDROOM TOWNHOME NEAR SKI TRAIL, PRIVATE HOT TUB

Whistler Townhome Rental Photos and Description

Recently updated, this inviting two bedroom, two bathroom, one level townhome offers spacious comfort, a private hot tub, and a serene and forested setting on Blackcomb Mountain.

About the Home

Arrowhead Point 16 is an inviting two bedroom, two bathroom, one level townhome offering spacious comfort, a private hot tub, and a serene and forested setting on Blackcomb Mountain. Located near the top of Painted Cliff Road, this unit is only steps to the free shuttle that runs to Blackcomb base and Whistler Village, and offers easy ski access to Blackcomb's Cruiser run.

Living Areas

The living area features comfortable furnishings, a gas fireplace, a flat screen TV and DVD player. The well-appointed kitchen features heated floors, granite countertops and stainless steel appliances and overlooks the dining area that seats 6 comfortably. The dining room provides sliding door access to the private deck that features a BBQ, private hot tub and forested views.

Bedrooms & Bathrooms

The master bedroom features a queen bed and flat screen television. The master ensuite features heated floors and a jetted bathtub with overhead shower. The second bedroom features two twin beds. The separate bathroom features a spacious glass-enclosed shower and single vanity.

Added Conveniences

Arrowhead Point 16 offers secured underground parking for one vehicle and a bike storage lock-up area, in-suite laundry and complimentary wireless internet access. Please note to access the unit from the road or parking garage, one must climb down a set of 12 stairs and short set of 4 stairs with a path leading to 2 more steps down to the front door. For skiers and riders, Arrowhead Point is only 100 metres to the Lower Cruiser run on Blackcomb Mountain. Simply walk across and up Painted Cliff Road for 100 metres to access the ski trails adjacent to the Coast Blackcomb Suites and Painted Cliff townhomes. Many intermediate skiers choose to ski home to their unit via the Home Run trail when conditions permit.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Clearstay Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Show Phone Number
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english

Why HomeAway

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.4
based on 21 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Arrowhead Point 16 | 2 Bedroom Townhome Near Ski Trail, Private Hot Tub
average rating of 4.3809524 based on 21 reviews
business
Arrowhead Point 16 | 2 Bedroom Townhome Near Ski Trail, Private Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3176736
+1 855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
Prince George, BC
5

Would stay again!

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Very nice place. Nice quiet location. Very clean and well stocked kitchen. Would stay at this location again. My only complaint is that you weren't allowed to be in the hot tub past 10pm. And we were unaware of the $1000 damage deposit they put on your credit card..... Maybe I just didn't read the fine print??

Manager responded on 7/30/2014:
Thank you so much for sharing your positive feedback and we are so pleased that you enjoyed your visit to Whistler and the comfort of Arrowhead Point 16 and its convenient location. The noise by-laws in Whistler are in effect from 10pm to 8am and so we use these times as a recommendation for hot tub usage so guests avoid unexpected hefty noise fines. In regards to the security deposit, it is indeed outlined in both our rental agreement and statement of account, so guests will be aware of what is required at check-in. Thanks again for your review and we can’t wait to have you back!!
  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Arrowhead Point 16 | 2 Bedroom Townhome Near Ski Trail, Private Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3176736
+1 855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
Prince George, BC
4

Week in Whistler

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The unit was beautiful, very nice. Location was great, nice to be out of the village & somewhere quieter. Really liked the trees at the back of the townhouses. On the down side, the deck in the back where the hot tub sits is broken, it looks like the hot tub might go right through it at any time ! It's a tripping hazard as part of the deck is quite caved in. Also, there were ants in the bedroom with the 2 twin beds. We weren't comfortable sleeping in there. Lori and Erin from Whistler Platinum were very friendly, very helpful - thank you ladies ! That first point of contact when you make a reservation and/or arrive is so important and you did a fabulous job of making us feel welcome !
  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Arrowhead Point 16 | 2 Bedroom Townhome Near Ski Trail, Private Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3176736
+1 855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
5

Great accomodation

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Really enjoyed our stay in Arrowhead , lovely location, nice apartment and great service. We lost power but the response was second to none
  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Arrowhead Point 16 | 2 Bedroom Townhome Near Ski Trail, Private Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3176736
+1 855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
4

Great place close to the slopes

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Very good overall, the only thing was that the beds in the secondary bedroom (the 2 single beds) were far too firm, had ache in the back for weeks,
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Arrowhead Point 16 | 2 Bedroom Townhome Near Ski Trail, Private Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3176736
+1 855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
Richmond Hill,, Ontario
3

Arrow head unit 16

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was somewhat unhappy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Generally the unit was ok.
Few issues though:
1) Queen bed in master bedroom was on poor condition and sloped to the middle - the couch was more comfortable! Pillows were not much better.
2) Fireplace sounded like a space shuttle taking off.
3) Kitchen frying pans were in need of replacement.
4) There were people staying in the unit above and it was very noisy.
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Arrowhead Point 16 | 2 Bedroom Townhome Near Ski Trail, Private Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3176736
+1 855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
Haleiwa,, Hawaii
5

Wonderful stay in whistler

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Such a cozy condo with private hottub. We will definitely be back.
  • Submitted: Jan 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Email Manager Contact Me

Map

Map

Email Manager Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Manager Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Whistler Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Sep 7 2014 - Nov 25 2014
3 night minimum stay
$159
$1,113
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Nov 26 2014 - Dec 12 2014
4 night minimum stay
$215
$1,505
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 13 2014 - Dec 19 2014
5 night minimum stay
$269
$1,883
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 20 2014 - Dec 25 2014
6 night minimum stay
$519
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 26 2014 - Jan 3 2015
7 night minimum stay
$4,613
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 4 2015 - Feb 12 2015
5 night minimum stay
$399
$2,793
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Feb 13 2015 - Feb 21 2015
6 night minimum stay
$539
$3,773
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Feb 22 2015 - Mar 25 2015
5 night minimum stay
$399
$2,793
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 26 2015 - Apr 5 2015
5 night minimum stay
$489
$3,423
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Apr 6 2015 - Apr 11 2015
5 night minimum stay
$439
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Apr 12 2015 - Apr 30 2015
4 night minimum stay
$215
$1,505
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Email Manager Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Whistler Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Floor Area:
  • 900 sq. ft.
General:
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Alarm Clock
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Telephone
  • Linens Provided
Kitchen:
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Television
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Email Manager Contact Me

Other Vacation Properties

$2,275 per week
4 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$875 - $3,383 per week
3 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$550 - $2,143 per week
3 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4