Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

ARROWHEAD POINT 16 | 2 BEDROOM TOWNHOME NEAR SKI TRAIL, PRIVATE HOT TUB

Book with ClearStay.com

Dates and rates

Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Advertiser since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 4 - 6 nights

Whistler Platinum

Advertiser since: 2012
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 2 days
Calendar last updated:
January 28, 2015
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

ARROWHEAD POINT 16 | 2 BEDROOM TOWNHOME NEAR SKI TRAIL, PRIVATE HOT TUB

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 4 - 6 nights

Overview

Whistler Townhome Rental Photos and Description

Recently updated, this inviting two bedroom, two bathroom, one level townhome offers spacious comfort, a private hot tub, and a serene and forested setting on Blackcomb Mountain.

About the Home

Arrowhead Point 16 is an inviting two bedroom, two bathroom, one level townhome offering spacious comfort, a private hot tub, and a serene and forested setting on Blackcomb Mountain. Located near the top of Painted Cliff Road, this unit is only steps to the free shuttle that runs to Blackcomb base and Whistler Village, and offers easy ski access to Blackcomb's Cruiser run.

Living Areas

The living area features comfortable furnishings, a gas fireplace, a flat screen TV and DVD player. The well-appointed kitchen features heated floors, granite countertops and stainless steel appliances and overlooks the dining area that seats 6 comfortably. The dining room provides sliding door access to the private deck that features a BBQ, private hot tub and forested views.

Bedrooms & Bathrooms

The master bedroom features a queen bed and flat screen television. The master ensuite features heated floors and a jetted bathtub with overhead shower. The second bedroom features two twin beds. The separate bathroom features a spacious glass-enclosed shower and single vanity.

Ski Access

The Arrowhead Point Complex is an easy walk along Painted Cliff road to the ski-out access trial by the Cedar Creek Condos. From here ski down Merlin's run to the base of Blackcomb and the Wizard Chair Express. The ski-home trail leading directly back to the Arrowhead Point Complex, is located off the Lower Cruiser run on Blackcomb Mountain. The exit to the ski-home trail lines up approximately where the Excalibur Gondola crosses over the Wizard Express Chairlift. If you see Tower #12 of the Wizard Express Chair, you have gone past the ski home trail.

Added Conveniences

Arrowhead Point 16 offers secured underground parking for one vehicle and a bike storage lock-up area, in-suite laundry and complimentary wireless internet access. Please note to access the unit from the road or parking garage, one must climb down a set of 12 stairs and short set of 4 stairs with a path leading to 2 more steps down to the front door.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Clearstay Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 2 days
Calendar last updated:
January 28, 2015
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 4 - 6 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.4
based on 22 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Arrowhead Point 16 | 2 Bedroom Townhome Near Ski Trail, Private Hot Tub
average rating of 4.409091 based on 22 reviews
business
Arrowhead Point 16 | 2 Bedroom Townhome Near Ski Trail, Private Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3176736
+1 -855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
Burnaby, BC
5

Warm and comfortable

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The place was clean and had everything we needed to have an enjoyable stay. The localocation was quiet yet convenient as the free shuttle to the village was 2 mins away. I highly recommend!
  • Submitted: Dec 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: Whistler Platinum
business
Arrowhead Point 16 | 2 Bedroom Townhome Near Ski Trail, Private Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3176736
+1 -855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
Salt Spring Island, BC
5

nice spot

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a good experience it was a cozy little spot and everything was as you'd expect. Falling in love with whistler.
  • Submitted: Nov 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2014
  • Source: Whistler Platinum
business
Arrowhead Point 16 | 2 Bedroom Townhome Near Ski Trail, Private Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3176736
+1 -855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
Prince George, BC
5

Would stay again!

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Very nice place. Nice quiet location. Very clean and well stocked kitchen. Would stay at this location again. My only complaint is that you weren't allowed to be in the hot tub past 10pm. And we were unaware of the $1000 damage deposit they put on your credit card..... Maybe I just didn't read the fine print??

Manager responded on 7/30/2014:
Thank you so much for sharing your positive feedback and we are so pleased that you enjoyed your visit to Whistler and the comfort of Arrowhead Point 16 and its convenient location. The noise by-laws in Whistler are in effect from 10pm to 8am and so we use these times as a recommendation for hot tub usage so guests avoid unexpected hefty noise fines. In regards to the security deposit, it is indeed outlined in both our rental agreement and statement of account, so guests will be aware of what is required at check-in. Thanks again for your review and we can’t wait to have you back!!
  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: Whistler Platinum
business
Arrowhead Point 16 | 2 Bedroom Townhome Near Ski Trail, Private Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3176736
+1 -855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
Prince George, BC
4

Week in Whistler

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The unit was beautiful, very nice. Location was great, nice to be out of the village & somewhere quieter. Really liked the trees at the back of the townhouses. On the down side, the deck in the back where the hot tub sits is broken, it looks like the hot tub might go right through it at any time ! It's a tripping hazard as part of the deck is quite caved in. Also, there were ants in the bedroom with the 2 twin beds. We weren't comfortable sleeping in there. Lori and Erin from Whistler Platinum were very friendly, very helpful - thank you ladies ! That first point of contact when you make a reservation and/or arrive is so important and you did a fabulous job of making us feel welcome !

Manager responded on 8/11/2014:
Thank you for taking the time to share your review and bringing to our attention your experience. We called Strata maintenance immediately upon receiving your feedback about the deck and they have since completed the necessary repairs. Thank you for also bringing to our attention the ants which we have dealt with accordingly and we apologize that this impacted your stay. We are so pleased that you enjoyed a positive booking and check-in experience and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Whistler soon. Thanks again for sharing your feedback.
  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: Whistler Platinum
business
Arrowhead Point 16 | 2 Bedroom Townhome Near Ski Trail, Private Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3176736
+1 -855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
4

Great place close to the slopes

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Very good overall, the only thing was that the beds in the secondary bedroom (the 2 single beds) were far too firm, had ache in the back for weeks,

Manager responded on 5/27/2014:
Thank you for your feedback and we are so glad to hear overall you had an enjoyable vacation. Bedding softness and firmness preferences vary among our Guests and Owners. We apologize that the firm twin beds did not meet your preference. We hope that you will allow our reservations team to assist you in finding a suitable vacation rental for your next visit and please know our Guest Experience team is on call throughout your stay to attend to any concerns you may have including your comfort and will do their best to address the issue immediately such as a feather mattress topper to soften the bed. Thank you again for sharing your feedback.
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: Whistler Platinum
business
Arrowhead Point 16 | 2 Bedroom Townhome Near Ski Trail, Private Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3176736
+1 -855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
Haleiwa,, Hawaii
5

Wonderful stay in whistler

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Such a cozy condo with private hottub. We will definitely be back.
  • Submitted: Jan 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: Whistler Platinum

Map

Photos

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Whistler Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 4 2015 - Feb 12 2015
4 night minimum stay
$399
$2,793
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Feb 13 2015 - Feb 21 2015
6 night minimum stay
$539
$3,773
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Feb 22 2015 - Mar 25 2015
4 night minimum stay
$399
$2,793
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 26 2015 - Apr 5 2015
5 night minimum stay
$489
$3,423
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Apr 6 2015 - Apr 11 2015
4 night minimum stay
$439
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Apr 12 2015 - Apr 30 2015
4 night minimum stay
$215
$1,505
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

Amenities

Whistler Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Floor Area:
  • 900 sq. ft.
General:
  • Alarm Clock
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub

Other Vacation Properties

$1,750 - $3,465 per week
3 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$1,253 - $2,870 per week
4 - 6 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$1,463 - $2,163 per week
3 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 4

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote