Great Location, Problems with Management Company
Submitted: February 9, 2013
Stayed: January 2013
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Property very nice, but cold air leaking in in bedroom. Overall satisfied. Management company.. hassle getting our lift tickets, still waiting for refund for tickets not received, 1 week later.
Manager responded on 1/31/2013:
Alethea, Again I apologize for the mix up with your lift tickets through the ski resort. No system is perfect and in this case it didn't work as planned. Many other tenants have availed themselves of ticket discounts and had no issues. Your refund was issued as promised. Banks process credit card refunds differently some even wait until your next statment to process them. We would like the opportunity to earn your business in the future. With Kind Regards, Kent
Did you find this review helpful?