Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

3 BEDROOMS TOWNHOUSE AT THE VILLAS AT SEVEN DWARFS (RG)

Book with ClearStay.com

Dates and rates

Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Advertiser since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Advertiser since: 2012
Speaks: english
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

3 BEDROOMS TOWNHOUSE AT THE VILLAS AT SEVEN DWARFS (RG)

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

Kissimmee Townhome Rental Photos and Description

3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms Townhouse. Maximum occupancy is 8 people. Living room, Dining room, Private Master Suite, Fully Equpped Kitchen, Local Phone Service, Cable TV, Washer & Dryer, All Linen & Towels and Central AC.

The Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane is the #1 and newest premier resort and vacation rentals in the Orlando area, near Disney World. Its proximity to Orlando's world-renowned attractions is unrivaled. Staying in one of Townhome gives you automatic membership to all the private resort facilities, for the duration of your stay. Disney World is only 4 miles away, and the many shops and restaurants of HWY192 are at walking distance. There is a luxury clubhouse and recreation center including an elegant lounge room, game room, fitness center, reading area, business center with high speed internet connection and library. Our resort is gated and guarded 24 hours. Outside, the activities just keep getting better; the center piece is the huge heated swimming pool with wrap-around sundeck and dynamic water features, and there area a fishing pond, sand volleyball, tennis and basketball courts. There is a special play area for our younger visitors and an area where you can even have your own family BBQ at our picnic area.

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Clearstay Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Advertiser since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english

Why HomeAway

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.2
based on 43 traveler reviews

Write a Review
3 Bedrooms Townhouse at The Villas at Seven Dwarfs (rg)
average rating of 4.2093024 based on 43 reviews
business
3 Bedrooms Townhouse at The Villas at Seven Dwarfs (rg)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175759
+1 -855 5296084
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
4

Vacay

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The unit is nice, security guys were nice, Unfortunately the jacuzzi was out of order for half of our vacation & the bar schedule can be a little unpredictable, but the pool is heated and a good size. Our only issue was one of the cable boxes didn't work and it took them 3 days to get us a new one! Apparently the property is managed by more than one company so if you go to the clubhouse they are no help. Overall all great property, worth the money,I'd go back, just hope the jacuzzi & cable box aren't broken for half of your stay.
  • Submitted: Nov 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
3 Bedrooms Townhouse at The Villas at Seven Dwarfs (rg)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175759
+1 -855 5296084
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
Miami, FL
3

it was a great stay

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great stay just hoped that we known last day we couldn't go to the pool after checking out. Also, when we got there the security took about 1 hour to finally check us in. WiFi did not work as advertised.

Manager responded on 10/8/2014:
Dear guest, unfortunately you elected not to fax rental agreement prior to arrival and when you arrived you have to complete documents not provided prior. We highly recommend our guest to submit documents prior to arrival to have a quick entrance at security. Also, we check our notes and no body from your party reported problems with the free WIFI that could be resolve during your stay.
  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
3 Bedrooms Townhouse at The Villas at Seven Dwarfs (rg)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175759
+1 -855 5296084
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
Miami Lakes, FL
1

Ruined my vacation

  • 1 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
The property manager was very unhelpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I arrived to my vacation rental property expecting a clean place. The townhouse was gross! Hair all over the beds, greasy pots, kitchen smelled like rotten food, and crumbs everywhere. The air was set on 88 when I arrived and their is a sign that says the air should be on 74 at all times. I spoke with Eric Laracuente the following day and he was very rude. He was not helpful at all. For starters I arrived on 10/17 at 11:00 pm and was not going to call him at that time. I called him on 10/18 and he was not curteous enough to refund me the $80 cleaning fee. He said he could not assist me by refunding the money. He yelled at me and offended me. I will never rent from him again! This same scenario happened to my family members staying at a townhouse two building's away.

Manager responded on 10/21/2014:
Sorry to read your comments but that is not the reality. The unit was clean before your arrives, however, when you book your unit you did not read that reservations less than 7 nights a cleaning fee apply and you wanted your money back after staying in the unit and used the facility with your group of 8 people. On the departure date, after you had used the kitchen and the unit, you mentioned that you found the cabinets door grease and we offered to you to send our cleaning staff to verify and clean if needed (before your departure time of 10:00 however you said that you do not want any staff there because you have laptops and you did not truth on anyone that our staff can rob your laptop and money. We could not verify your concerns for the way you treated our office staff. Sorry for the inconvenience.
  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
3 Bedrooms Townhouse at The Villas at Seven Dwarfs (rg)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175759
+1 -855 5296084
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
5

Diamond of a Surprise in the Rough competion of

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Pleases with the space ( 3bdrms, small dining,living rm etc.). Kitchen,able to prepare healthy cost saving meals. Wash/dryer helpful with tidiness less soil garments upon departure home a plus. Amenities (i.e. tennis court, car wash, fishing area,spa, pool etc.)all contained in this gated community provided a since of security. Draw backs 4; Carpet soiled,sofa & couch soiled, ironing board cover needed to be replaced 2 bar chairs soiled other than that. A home away from home, we were thrilled!
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
3 Bedrooms Townhouse at The Villas at Seven Dwarfs (rg)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175759
+1 -855 5296084
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
5

GREAT!!!!

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
A great greeting/welcome and the staff were helpful. The homes were clean and neat. Great place and Eric was the best!
  • Submitted: May 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
3 Bedrooms Townhouse at The Villas at Seven Dwarfs (rg)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175759
+1 -855 5296084
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
Ocala, FL
4

Great Time

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
A very nice place we found the door unlocked when we got there and a couple pans were unwashed but over all it's well worth the price.
  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: HomeAway

Map

×
This manager has not provided a specific location. If you would like more information, please contact the manager.

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $82 Per night

Kissimmee Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 1 2014 - Feb 28 2015
2 night minimum stay
$86
From
$86
$630
$1,850
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 1 2015 - May 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$86
From
$86
$602
$1,850
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jun 1 2015 - Aug 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$90
From
$90
$630
$1,950
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Sep 1 2015 - Nov 30 2015
2 night minimum stay
$82
From
$82
$574
$1,850
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 1 2015 - Feb 29 2016
2 night minimum stay
$86
From
$86
$602
$1,850
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Kissimmee Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Floor Area:
  • 1250 sq. ft.
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms Townhouse. Maximum occupancy is 8 people. Living room, Dining room, Private Master Suite, Fully Equpped Kitchen, Local Phone Service, Cable TV, Washer & Dryer, All Linen & Towels and Central AC.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Tennis Court
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • golf

Other Vacation Properties

$574 - $630 per week
2 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$574 - $630 per week
2 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$574 - $630 per week
2 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote