3 BEDROOMS TOWNHOUSE AT THE VILLAS AT SEVEN DWARFS (RG)

From
$85
Enter your travel dates
Email Manager Email
Book with ClearStay.com
Dates and rates
Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 nights

This manager accepts HomeAway's most secure form of payment. Learn More

Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

3 BEDROOMS TOWNHOUSE AT THE VILLAS AT SEVEN DWARFS (RG)

Kissimmee Townhome Rental Photos and Description

3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms Townhouse. Maximum occupancy is 8 people. Living room, Dining room, Private Master Suite, Fully Equpped Kitchen, Local Phone Service, Cable TV, Washer & Dryer, All Linen & Towels and Central AC.

The Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane is the #1 and newest premier resort and vacation rentals in the Orlando area, near Disney World. Its proximity to Orlando's world-renowned attractions is unrivaled. Staying in one of Townhome gives you automatic membership to all the private resort facilities, for the duration of your stay. Disney World is only 4 miles away, and the many shops and restaurants of HWY192 are at walking distance. There is a luxury clubhouse and recreation center including an elegant lounge room, game room, fitness center, reading area, business center with high speed internet connection and library. Our resort is gated and guarded 24 hours. Outside, the activities just keep getting better; the center piece is the huge heated swimming pool with wrap-around sundeck and dynamic water features, and there area a fishing pond, sand volleyball, tennis and basketball courts. There is a special play area for our younger visitors and an area where you can even have your own family BBQ at our picnic area.

Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2012
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 nights

This manager accepts HomeAway's most secure form of payment. Learn More

Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Property Reviews

38 Reviews Write a Review
3 Bedrooms Townhouse at The Villas at Seven Dwarfs (rg)
average rating of 4.2894735 based on 38 reviews
business
3 Bedrooms Townhouse at The Villas at Seven Dwarfs (rg)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175759
+1 855 5296084
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
Ocala, FL
4

Great Time

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
A very nice place we found the door unlocked when we got there and a couple pans were unwashed but over all it's well worth the price.
business
3 Bedrooms Townhouse at The Villas at Seven Dwarfs (rg)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175759
+1 855 5296084
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
5

Casa bastante confortável!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Ficamos muito satisfeitos com a casa, o condomínio é muito bom e bem próximo ao comércio !
business
3 Bedrooms Townhouse at The Villas at Seven Dwarfs (rg)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175759
+1 855 5296084
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
Caguas, PR
5

EXCELLENT

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
GREAT
business
3 Bedrooms Townhouse at The Villas at Seven Dwarfs (rg)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175759
+1 855 5296084
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
Puerto Ordaz, Venezuela
5

Definitivamente un gran lugar!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Excelente propiedad, unas hermosas vacaciones.
business
3 Bedrooms Townhouse at The Villas at Seven Dwarfs (rg)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175759
+1 855 5296084
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
Rosemere, Quebec
3

Disapointment

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
My first time staying at this villa was beyond amazing. It was clean and safe and everything worked out great. Sadly, my second time staying at this villa was close to horrible. Cable did not work for a few days, the beds were full of lint, bathrooms infested with ants, kitchen was not left in a presentable fashion and they found irrelevant and unfair excuses to charge us extra money. The security guards had a lack of communication with villa owners and villa rules costing us extra money in the end. Second time around was a disappointment.

Manager responded on 8/13/2012:
Unfortunately, if the check in is at 4:00 p.m. and you make your check in without owners authorization by 11:00 a.m. there was a early check in charge for the unapproved early check in. The unit was schedule to be clean on your arrival date becuase someone else check out the same date of your arrival and the cleaning staff could not go in the unit because they found you in the unit with no autorization. That was the reason of your comments and dissapointment, We feel sorry that you did not performe your check in at 4:00 p.m. AS SCHEDULE, to allow the cleaning staff to clean the unit as supposed to be done.
Email Manager Email

Map

× This manager has not provided a specific location. If you would like more information, please contact the manager.
Email Manager Email

Photos

Email Manager Email

Availability & Rates

Kissimmee Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Minimum Stay
 
Seasonal Min
Mar 1 2014 - May 31 2014
$90
$90
$630
2 nights
 
 
Seasonal Max
Mar 1 2014 - May 31 2014
$100
$100
$700
2 nights
 
 
Seasonal Min
Jun 1 2014 - Aug 31 2014
$90
$90
$630
$3,000
2 nights
 
 
Seasonal Max
Jun 1 2014 - Aug 31 2014
$105
$105
$735
$3,150
2 nights
 
 
Seasonal Min
Sep 1 2014 - Nov 30 2014
$85
$85
$595
2 nights
 
 
Seasonal Max
Sep 1 2014 - Nov 30 2014
$95
$95
$665
2 nights
 
 
Seasonal Min
Dec 1 2014 - Feb 28 2015
$86
$86
$602
2 nights
 
 
Seasonal Max
Dec 1 2014 - Feb 28 2015
$160
$160
$1,120
2 nights
 
 
Seasonal Min
Mar 1 2015 - May 31 2015
$90
$90
$630
2 nights
 
 
Seasonal Max
Mar 1 2015 - May 31 2015
$100
$100
$700
2 nights
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Email Manager Email

Amenities

Kissimmee Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Floor Area:
  • 1250 sq. ft.
General:
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Air Conditioning
  • Linens Provided
  • Ceiling Fans
Kitchen:
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Blender
  • Ice Maker
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms Townhouse. Maximum occupancy is 8 people. Living room, Dining room, Private Master Suite, Fully Equpped Kitchen, Local Phone Service, Cable TV, Washer & Dryer, All Linen & Towels and Central AC.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Tennis Court
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • golf
Email Manager Email

Other Vacation Properties

$595 - $1,120 per week
2 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$200 - $950 per night
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$1,094 - $1,280 per week
3 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 8