YACHATS RUSTIC RETREAT~ OCEANFRONT CABIN

Book with ClearStay.com
Dates and rates
Dog
Cat
Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms1
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

YACHATS RUSTIC RETREAT~ OCEANFRONT CABIN

Yachats Cabin Rental Photos and Description

Come see what awaits you at Rustic Retreat. A great home for a family looking for that special place to call home while on the coast! This rustic cabin has a open floor plan with a large loft area. There is a large yard for playing in and a fire pit to roast marshmallows. Easy beach access to a sandy beach. This home has a easy entrance for someone in a walker as well. Plenty of room for the whole family!

Great Room: Nice L shaped sectional sofa, large windows with great views of the ocean, fireplace, SateliteTV/DVD, checker table.

Dining Room: Large table with seating for 6 plus additional chairs.

Bedroom 1 main floor: Queen Bed

Loft:

Bedroom 2: Queen Bed

Bedroom 3: Queen Bed

Bedroom 4: 2 Twin Beds

Bedroom 5: Queen Bed

Kitchen: Full Kitchen with breakfast bar, microwave, toaster, coffee pot, and water filter system.

Outdoor: Fire pit, lawn furniture, large yard.

Linens provided

No washer/ dryer

No Smoking

Pets ok 2 max (small breed only) $30 per pet fee

Note: There is a $25 Reservation fee

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Clearstay Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Advertiser since 2012
Show Phone Number
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english

Why HomeAway

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms1
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.4
based on 7 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Yachats Rustic Retreat~ Oceanfront Cabin
average rating of 4.428571 based on 7 reviews
business
Yachats Rustic Retreat~ Oceanfront Cabin
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175734
+1 855 5296084
Yachats Coastal Oregon
Creswell, OR
4

Rustic Retreat is Rustic

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This beach house is right on a wonderful beach. It is pretty worn out though. Appliances, furniture, kitchen stuff all very old and well used. There was no washing machine and only one towel supplied. Other than that we had a wonderful time. Lots of bedrooms with comfortable beds, amazing setting right on the beach and close to town (Yachats). Very comfortable.
  • Submitted: Nov 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Yachats Rustic Retreat~ Oceanfront Cabin
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175734
+1 855 5296084
Yachats Coastal Oregon
3

Location is all you get.

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Wonderful location walking out the door to the beach. The property is called rustic for a reason. The accommodations are old and very worn. The entire place is covered in sheet linoleum. The walls do not reach the ceiling, so be aware if bringing babies there's only one enclosed bedroom. The doors to every room are closet doors and have slats in them. Rustic is what it is, but the location is wonderful. It is unclear in the email from the management company, but no supplies are provided except for a wafer thin bar of soap, some toilet paper and a few old towels. We had to even buy a sponge to clean pots. Think of it as camping and bring all supplies you need.
  • Submitted: Oct 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Yachats Rustic Retreat~ Oceanfront Cabin
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175734
+1 855 5296084
Yachats Coastal Oregon
Portland, Oregon
4

Needs a little dusting but GREAT location and ...

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Needs a little dusting but GREAT location and stay.

Honestly, the house was great overall. The beach was clean and beautiful. It was really dusty in the house. For the first day the only towels we had were the provided face towels, we had to purchase our own bath towels. We would love to return again.

Manager responded on 8/26/2013:
We apologize that you didn't have towels. As this home does not have a washer and dryer the towels have to be done elsewhere. All the towels where used by previous guest. We did promptly get them to you the next morning.
  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Yachats Rustic Retreat~ Oceanfront Cabin
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175734
+1 855 5296084
Yachats Coastal Oregon
Eugene, OR
5

Relaxing, quiet and right on the beach

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We really enjoyed the rustic retreat. There is a great fire pit, awesome views, and it is close to town but in the woods with an awesome huge stretch of beautiful beach and crashing waves just at the end of the lawn.

I will make sure to tell the management about the issues we had around cleaning and hope that they can be resolved so that we can stay there again.

Manager responded on 8/26/2013:
We appreciate you letting us know about the issues you had and have made sure to have them all addressed.
  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Yachats Rustic Retreat~ Oceanfront Cabin
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175734
+1 855 5296084
Yachats Coastal Oregon
Portland, or
5

Rustic, but great

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Perfect location and helpful staff. Great yard outside the house for games and campfires. Just steps from the beach! House is rustic, but comfortable.
  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Yachats Rustic Retreat~ Oceanfront Cabin
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175734
+1 855 5296084
Yachats Coastal Oregon
Bend, OR
5

A great week

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We have had the pleasure to stay at this "rustic", yet wonderful beach home for 18 summers. It is family friendly and so close to the sand even our 3 year old can negotiate the path easily. Already looking forward to next July.
  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Email Manager Contact Me

Map

Map

Email Manager Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Manager Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Yachats Cabin Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Sep 1 2014 - Nov 30 2014
2 night minimum stay
$119
From
$119
$833
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 1 2014 - Feb 28 2015
2 night minimum stay
$119
From
$119
$833
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 1 2015 - May 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$119
From
$119
$833
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jun 1 2015 - Aug 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$199
From
$199
$1,323
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Sep 1 2015 - Nov 30 2015
2 night minimum stay
$119
From
$119
$833
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Email Manager Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Yachats Cabin Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • cabin
Location Type:
  • Oceanfront
  • Beach
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
Kitchen:
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Coffee Maker
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 4 Queen beds, 2 Twin beds
Entertainment:
  • Games
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
Email Manager Contact Me

Other Vacation Properties

$1,393 - $1,988 per week
2 night minimum stay
  • 5 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 12
$295 - $1,095 per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 6 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • Sleeps 16
$175 - $860 per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 6 BR,
  • 5 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 14