VILLAGE OF LOON 87M - MANAGED BY LOON RESERVATION SERVICE

Book with ClearStay.com
Dates and rates
Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

This manager accepts HomeAway's most secure form of payment. Learn more

Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

VILLAGE OF LOON 87M - MANAGED BY LOON RESERVATION SERVICE

Lincoln Townhome Rental Photos and Description

2 steps up. 2 bedroom loft, 2 bath with many updates. Master bedroom has a king bed, TV/DVD. 2nd bedroom has a king, and loft has a full and a set of bunks.Wooded view.W/D

This townhouse is located in a secluded part of the Village of Loon but not far from the swimming pools and tennis courts.

The Master Bedroom with a king bed and private bath is located downstairs. The second bedroom with a king bed and second bath are located on the entry level of the unit while the sleeping loft with a full bed and set of bunk beds is located on the upper-most level. The level between the entry and the loft hosts the main kitchen, living and dining area with access to the deck.

While here, enjoy the membership of the Village Swim, Tennis and Fitness Club - only a short walk from your door. At the center you'll find two indoor pools, two outdoor pools, four Jacuzzis (one outdoors), sauna, exercise room and 12 tennis courts for your enjoyment.

Pool and fitness club may be unavailable for short periods due to mechanical or physical maintenance. Admittance may be denied for non-adherence to club rules.

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2012
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

This manager accepts HomeAway's most secure form of payment. Learn more

Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.5
based on 21 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Village of Loon 87M - Managed by Loon Reservation Service
average rating of 4.4761906 based on 21 reviews
business
Village of Loon 87M - Managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175645
+1 855 5296084
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
Greenland, NH
4

NICE PROPERTY, NEEDS A LITTLE RESTOCKING

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We loved the unit, although it is somewhat removed from the rest of the Villages. We were disappointed that there was no firewood provided as we thought that was required by Loon Res. They also need a few more "pans" because the only sauce pan that was available was more of a "lobster steamer" than a sauce pan.

Manager responded on 1/6/2014:
Thank you for your comments. We're sorry that we didn;'t know that this home was out of firewood. Next time, please let us know, and we'd be glad to reimburse you for any bundles you may have had to purchase. The owner is in the process of ordering firewood now. We'll also restock pans as needed. We're glad that you did enjoy the home in general.
  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Village of Loon 87M - Managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175645
+1 855 5296084
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
Rutland, Massachusetts
5

WONDERFUL

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Had a great time.

Manager responded on 10/2/2013:
Great to hear that you had a wonderful time!
  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Village of Loon 87M - Managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175645
+1 855 5296084
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
Brooklyn, NY
4

OUR VACATION STAY IN VILLAGE OF LOON 87M

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was somewhat unhappy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This property is located in a secluded area of the resort with no direct walking access to the rest of the resort unless you are willing to climb the steep mountain hills. This created a little problem for us since we had other family members that rented other houses in the resort. We tried to change to another property after we realized this problem but were not allowed by the property management.
The property itself was very nice but requires some fixing of the all screen doors and the window shades in the master bedroom that could not be closed easily.
In any event our vacation stay was beautiful and the Rental Management staffs were very helpful and professional.
I would recommend this property to people that have no problems with the property being in a secluded area.


Manager responded on 8/2/2013:
Thank you for your comments and we will work to get the screens and shades repaired. This home is in a nice, private area with the brook out back, so is definitely for those guests seeking more seclusion.
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Village of Loon 87M - Managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175645
+1 855 5296084
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
Nokomis, FL
5

SKIING HOLIDAY

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We couldn't be happier with the staff and with the accomodations. Everyone went to a lot of trouble to make sure we were happy and that things were in good condition. Thank you for all your help.

Manager responded on 4/12/2013:
We're so glad you enjoyed your stay!
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Village of Loon 87M - Managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175645
+1 855 5296084
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
Derry, NH
4

QUICK SKI VACATION

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Everything was fine...couldnt find the bus stop but we were over to the mountain early so we drove..
  • Submitted: Feb 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Village of Loon 87M - Managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175645
+1 855 5296084
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
Charlestown, MA
5

RESERVATIONS

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I loved the rental, my only complaint was the reservations. I feel that it is very deceptive and unnecessary to make someone have to sign to decline vacation insurance. Its fine if it is offered but you should not be automatically charged unless you decline. Also, the reservation process was difficult due to the fact that all the forms had to be pre-signed and faxed in prior to arriving, unlike other ski mt rentals where you sign all of the condo agreements at check-in. It is an undo inconvience.
  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
Email Manager Email

Map

Email Manager Email

Photos

Email Manager Email

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Lincoln Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Min
Jun 23 2014 - Sep 14 2014
2 night minimum stay
$240
From
$240
$1,138
$4,166
 
 
Seasonal Max
Jun 23 2014 - Sep 14 2014
2 night minimum stay
$252
From
$252
$1,197
$4,385
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Sep 15 2014 - Oct 15 2014
2 night minimum stay
$277
From
$277
$1,247
$4,435
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Oct 16 2014 - Oct 31 2014
2 night minimum stay
$252
From
$252
$1,197
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Nov 1 2014 - Dec 22 2014
2 night minimum stay
$210
From
$210
$865
$2,912
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 23 2014 - Jan 1 2015
4 night minimum stay
$272
$1,554
 
 
Seasonal Min
Jan 2 2015 - Jan 15 2015
2 night minimum stay
$326
From
$326
$1,302
 
 
Seasonal Max
Jan 2 2015 - Jan 15 2015
2 night minimum stay
$326
From
$326
$1,368
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 16 2015 - Jan 19 2015
3 night minimum stay
$261
 
 
Seasonal Min
Jan 20 2015 - Feb 12 2015
2 night minimum stay
$326
From
$326
$1,302
 
 
Seasonal Max
Jan 20 2015 - Feb 12 2015
2 night minimum stay
$326
From
$326
$1,368
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Feb 13 2015 - Feb 21 2015
4 night minimum stay
$272
$1,554
 
 
Seasonal Min
Feb 22 2015 - Mar 26 2015
2 night minimum stay
$326
From
$326
$1,302
$4,557
 
 
Seasonal Max
Feb 22 2015 - Mar 26 2015
2 night minimum stay
$326
From
$326
$1,368
$4,557
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 27 2015 - Apr 30 2015
2 night minimum stay
$210
From
$210
$865
$2,912
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Email Manager Email

Amenities

Lincoln Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
General:
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Washing Machine
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 2 King beds, 1 Bunk bed, 1 Full bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • medical services
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • skiing
  • tennis
  • golf
Email Manager Email

Other Vacation Properties

$865 - $1,554 per week
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$865 - $1,554 per week
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$788 - $1,339 per week
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 4