Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

VILLAGE OF LOON 87M - MANAGED BY LOON RESERVATION SERVICE

Book with ClearStay.com

Dates and rates

Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Advertiser since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Advertiser since: 2012
Speaks: english
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

VILLAGE OF LOON 87M - MANAGED BY LOON RESERVATION SERVICE

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

Lincoln Townhome Rental Photos and Description

2 steps up. 2 bedroom loft, 2 bath with many updates. Master bedroom has a king bed, TV/DVD. 2nd bedroom has a king, and loft has a full and a set of bunks.Wooded view.W/D

This townhouse is located in a secluded part of the Village of Loon but not far from the swimming pools and tennis courts.

The Master Bedroom with a king bed and private bath is located downstairs. The second bedroom with a king bed and second bath are located on the entry level of the unit while the sleeping loft with a full bed and set of bunk beds is located on the upper-most level. The level between the entry and the loft hosts the main kitchen, living and dining area with access to the deck.

While here, enjoy the membership of the Village Swim, Tennis and Fitness Club - only a short walk from your door. At the center you'll find two indoor pools, two outdoor pools, four Jacuzzis (one outdoors), sauna, exercise room and 12 tennis courts for your enjoyment.

Pool and fitness club may be unavailable for short periods due to mechanical or physical maintenance. Admittance may be denied for non-adherence to club rules.

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Clearstay Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Advertiser since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.5
based on 24 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Village of Loon 87M - Managed by Loon Reservation Service
average rating of 4.4583335 based on 24 reviews
business
Village of Loon 87M - Managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175645
+1 -855 5296084
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
5

New Year Vaca

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Had a wonderful time at Loon MTN and the Village!

Manager responded on 1/25/2015:
Glad that you had a wonderful time!
  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Village of Loon 87M - Managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175645
+1 -855 5296084
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
Stoughton, MA
3

satisfied

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
size of unit was good but a little costly
  • Submitted: Oct 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Village of Loon 87M - Managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175645
+1 -855 5296084
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
Prospect, Maine
5

Great vacation

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
was clean, quite, and in a great location.
  • Submitted: Sep 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Village of Loon 87M - Managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175645
+1 -855 5296084
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
Greenland, NH
4

Nice Property, needs a little restocking

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We loved the unit, although it is somewhat removed from the rest of the Villages. We were disappointed that there was no firewood provided as we thought that was required by Loon Res. They also need a few more "pans" because the only sauce pan that was available was more of a "lobster steamer" than a sauce pan.

Manager responded on 1/6/2014:
Thank you for your comments. We're sorry that we didn;'t know that this home was out of firewood. Next time, please let us know, and we'd be glad to reimburse you for any bundles you may have had to purchase. The owner is in the process of ordering firewood now. We'll also restock pans as needed. We're glad that you did enjoy the home in general.
  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Village of Loon 87M - Managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175645
+1 -855 5296084
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
Rutland, MA
5

Wonderful

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Had a great time.

Manager responded on 10/2/2013:
Great to hear that you had a wonderful time!
  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Village of Loon 87M - Managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175645
+1 -855 5296084
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
4

Our Vacation Stay in Village of Loon 87M

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was somewhat unhappy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This property is located in a secluded area of the resort with no direct walking access to the rest of the resort unless you are willing to climb the steep mountain hills. This created a little problem for us since we had other family members that rented other houses in the resort. We tried to change to another property after we realized this problem but were not allowed by the property management.
The property itself was very nice but requires some fixing of the all screen doors and the window shades in the master bedroom that could not be closed easily.
In any event our vacation stay was beautiful and the Rental Management staffs were very helpful and professional.
I would recommend this property to people that have no problems with the property being in a secluded area.


Manager responded on 8/2/2013:
Thank you for your comments and we will work to get the screens and shades repaired. This home is in a nice, private area with the brook out back, so is definitely for those guests seeking more seclusion.
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: HomeAway

Map

×
This manager has not provided a specific location. If you would like more information, please contact the manager.

Photos

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Lincoln Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 20 2015 - Feb 12 2015
2 night minimum stay
$325
From
$325
$1,299
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Feb 13 2015 - Feb 21 2015
4 night minimum stay
$360
$2,057
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Feb 22 2015 - Mar 26 2015
2 night minimum stay
$342
From
$342
$1,368
$4,785
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 27 2015 - Apr 30 2015
2 night minimum stay
$220
From
$220
$909
$3,058
 
 
Seasonal Rate
May 1 2015 - Jun 14 2015
2 night minimum stay
$202
From
$202
$954
$3,490
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jun 15 2015 - Sep 14 2015
2 night minimum stay
$265
From
$265
$1,257
$4,605
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Sep 15 2015 - Oct 15 2015
2 night minimum stay
$291
From
$291
$1,310
$4,657
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Oct 16 2015 - Oct 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$265
From
$265
$1,257
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

Amenities

Lincoln Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
General:
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 2 King beds, 1 Bunk bed, 1 Full bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • skiing
  • tennis

Other Vacation Properties

$828 - $1,773 per week
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
$909 - $2,057 per week
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$875 - $1,875 per week
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 4

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote