RIVERFRONT C201 - MANAGED BY LOON RESERVATION SERVICE

Book with ClearStay.com
Dates and rates
Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

RIVERFRONT C201 - MANAGED BY LOON RESERVATION SERVICE

Lincoln Condo Rental Photos and Description

2nd floor 2 bedroom, 2 bath condo with great river views. Master has a queen bed, 2nd bedroom has a full, and the 3rd has 2 twins. Some A/C. W/D. Wood burning fireplace. *Unit is not pet friendly but owner has a dog.*

Located on the second floor this walk-up condominium offers three bedrooms, two full baths and a spacious open concept living, dining and kitchen area. The air conditioned master bedroom has a queen size bed and private bath. The second bedroom has a full bed and the third, two twin beds. The second full bathroom is located in the hallway between these two bedrooms. While here be sure to sit on the deck and enjoy the view of the river or relax inside by the wood-burning fireplace.

During the summer season make sure to take a dip in the near-by old fashion river swimming hole or spend time at one of the two outdoor pools. Tennis courts are also available during the summer months.

Pools and courts may be unavailable for short periods due to mechanical or physical maintenance. Admittance may be denied for non-adherence to pool/court rules.

*Please note: pet (cat and/or dog) dander may be present in this condominium.*

Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2012
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.4
based on 8 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Riverfront C201 - Managed by Loon Reservation Service
average rating of 4.375 based on 8 reviews
business
Riverfront C201 - Managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175643
+1 855 5296084
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
Braintree, MA
2

Details

  • 2 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I was disappointed in the way we received the property, eg: cabinets were filthy inside, not well equiped initially, rugs were frayed in several areas, very poor lighting in the rooms, heating system needed attention and no one was initially responsive. I also want to know when our security deposit will be returned?

Manager responded on 4/27/2014:
We're sorry you were not happy when you arrived, but we were also disappointed by the stained rug and vomit covered towels that you left for us on your departure. We sent the electrician out twice to repair the heat and allowed you use of another condo when the whole building had a frozen pipe issue. Your security deposit has been fully refunded for your troubles, and is in the mail.
  • Submitted: May 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Riverfront C201 - Managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175643
+1 855 5296084
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
Fitchburg, MA
5

Will definitely stay here again!

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Loved it

Manager responded on 8/25/2013:
We look forward to seeing you again then!
  • Submitted: Sep 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Riverfront C201 - Managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175643
+1 855 5296084
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
Warwick, RI
3

Time for renovations

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Unit C201 needs attention. Beginning with the front door where the metal thresh hold has pulled away and popped its retaining screws. The entry door displays rust at the bottom (interior side). The thermal pane window in the master bedroom leaks causing a cloudy film to interfere with what otherwise would be an excellent view of rushing water cascading over rocks. The mattress in the master bedroom caused my wife and I to re-locate to the guest bedroom after our respective backaches woke us after just a couple hours of sleep. Please note that the "egg crate" cushion is not the solution. Time to replace the mattress!
  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Riverfront C201 - Managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175643
+1 855 5296084
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
Warner, NH
5

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Riverfront C201 - Managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175643
+1 855 5296084
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
Airmont, NY
5

The best vacation experience yet

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I wish to thank you for such an outstanding week of real prime vacation. Your service was with so much devotion. The apartment was sparkle clean. The location is smack in the middle of magnificent mother nature, as well as in the heart of the most major actractions and shopping conveniences. The price was just right and again your service was the best.God willing we will be back next season.
Thanks again,
AS from Airmont NY
  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Riverfront C201 - Managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175643
+1 855 5296084
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
5

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
  • Submitted: Jun 2, 2010
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
  • Source: HomeAway
Email Manager Contact Me

Map

Map

Email Manager Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Manager Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Lincoln Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Min
Jun 23 2014 - Sep 14 2014
2 night minimum stay
$250
From
$250
$1,185
 
 
Seasonal Max
Jun 23 2014 - Sep 14 2014
2 night minimum stay
$262
From
$262
$1,247
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Sep 15 2014 - Oct 15 2014
2 night minimum stay
$288
From
$288
$1,297
$4,618
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Oct 16 2014 - Oct 31 2014
2 night minimum stay
$262
From
$262
$1,247
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Nov 1 2014 - Dec 22 2014
2 night minimum stay
$225
From
$225
$1,013
$3,600
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 23 2014 - Jan 1 2015
4 night minimum stay
$284
$1,620
 
 
Seasonal Min
Jan 2 2015 - Jan 15 2015
2 night minimum stay
$349
From
$349
$1,396
 
 
Seasonal Max
Jan 2 2015 - Jan 15 2015
2 night minimum stay
$349
From
$349
$1,466
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 16 2015 - Jan 19 2015
3 night minimum stay
$279
 
 
Seasonal Min
Jan 20 2015 - Feb 12 2015
2 night minimum stay
$349
From
$349
$1,396
 
 
Seasonal Max
Jan 20 2015 - Feb 12 2015
2 night minimum stay
$349
From
$349
$1,466
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Feb 13 2015 - Feb 21 2015
4 night minimum stay
$284
$1,620
 
 
Seasonal Min
Feb 22 2015 - Mar 26 2015
2 night minimum stay
$349
From
$349
$1,396
$4,884
 
 
Seasonal Max
Feb 22 2015 - Mar 26 2015
2 night minimum stay
$349
From
$349
$1,466
$4,884
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 27 2015 - Apr 30 2015
2 night minimum stay
$225
From
$225
$1,013
$3,600
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Email Manager Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Lincoln Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Washing Machine
  • Iron & Board
  • Air Conditioning
  • Linens Provided
  • Internet
Kitchen:
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Dishes & Utensils
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Full bed
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries
  • ATM/bank
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • skiing
  • tennis
Email Manager Contact Me

Other Vacation Properties

$1,098 - $2,123 per week
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$1,115 - $1,782 per week
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$1,013 - $1,620 per week
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6