Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

RIVERFRONT C201 - MANAGED BY LOON RESERVATION SERVICE

Book with ClearStay.com

Dates and rates

Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Advertiser since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Advertiser since: 2012
Speaks: english
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

RIVERFRONT C201 - MANAGED BY LOON RESERVATION SERVICE

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

Lincoln Condo Rental Photos and Description

2nd floor 2 bedroom, 2 bath condo with great river views. Master has a queen bed, 2nd bedroom has a full, and the 3rd has 2 twins. Some A/C. W/D. Wood burning fireplace. *Unit is not pet friendly but owner has a dog.*

Located on the second floor this walk-up condominium offers three bedrooms, two full baths and a spacious open concept living, dining and kitchen area. The air conditioned master bedroom has a queen size bed and private bath. The second bedroom has a full bed and the third, two twin beds. The second full bathroom is located in the hallway between these two bedrooms. While here be sure to sit on the deck and enjoy the view of the river or relax inside by the wood-burning fireplace.

During the summer season make sure to take a dip in the near-by old fashion river swimming hole or spend time at one of the two outdoor pools. Tennis courts are also available during the summer months.

Pools and courts may be unavailable for short periods due to mechanical or physical maintenance. Admittance may be denied for non-adherence to pool/court rules.

*Please note: pet (cat and/or dog) dander may be present in this condominium.*

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Clearstay Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Advertiser since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english

Why HomeAway

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.4
based on 9 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Riverfront C201 - Managed by Loon Reservation Service
average rating of 4.4444447 based on 9 reviews
business
Riverfront C201 - Managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175643
+1 -855 5296084
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
Orinda, CA
5

Deer Park Discovery

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We usually stay at Riverfront Condos but tried Deer Park this time. It was surprisingly nice, right on another branch of the Pemi. A nice condo and a nice facility. It reminded us of Sun River in Oregon or Sun Valley in Idaho. Only drawback was owner didn't have wi-fi.
  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Riverfront C201 - Managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175643
+1 -855 5296084
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
Braintree, MA
2

Details

  • 2 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I was disappointed in the way we received the property, eg: cabinets were filthy inside, not well equiped initially, rugs were frayed in several areas, very poor lighting in the rooms, heating system needed attention and no one was initially responsive. I also want to know when our security deposit will be returned?

Manager responded on 4/27/2014:
We're sorry you were not happy when you arrived, but we were also disappointed by the stained rug and vomit covered towels that you left for us on your departure. We sent the electrician out twice to repair the heat and allowed you use of another condo when the whole building had a frozen pipe issue. Your security deposit has been fully refunded for your troubles, and is in the mail.
  • Submitted: May 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Riverfront C201 - Managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175643
+1 -855 5296084
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
Fitchburg, MA
5

Will definitely stay here again!

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Loved it

Manager responded on 8/25/2013:
We look forward to seeing you again then!
  • Submitted: Sep 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Riverfront C201 - Managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175643
+1 -855 5296084
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
Warwick, RI
3

Time for renovations

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Unit C201 needs attention. Beginning with the front door where the metal thresh hold has pulled away and popped its retaining screws. The entry door displays rust at the bottom (interior side). The thermal pane window in the master bedroom leaks causing a cloudy film to interfere with what otherwise would be an excellent view of rushing water cascading over rocks. The mattress in the master bedroom caused my wife and I to re-locate to the guest bedroom after our respective backaches woke us after just a couple hours of sleep. Please note that the "egg crate" cushion is not the solution. Time to replace the mattress!
  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Riverfront C201 - Managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175643
+1 -855 5296084
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
5

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Riverfront C201 - Managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175643
+1 -855 5296084
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
Airmont, NY
5

The best vacation experience yet

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I wish to thank you for such an outstanding week of real prime vacation. Your service was with so much devotion. The apartment was sparkle clean. The location is smack in the middle of magnificent mother nature, as well as in the heart of the most major actractions and shopping conveniences. The price was just right and again your service was the best.God willing we will be back next season.
Thanks again,
AS from Airmont NY
  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
  • Source: HomeAway

Map

×
This manager has not provided a specific location. If you would like more information, please contact the manager.

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $210 Per night

Lincoln Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 23 2014 - Jan 1 2015
4 night minimum stay
$340
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 2 2015 - Jan 15 2015
2 night minimum stay
$349
From
$349
$1,394
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 16 2015 - Jan 19 2015
3 night minimum stay
$293
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 20 2015 - Feb 12 2015
2 night minimum stay
$366
From
$366
$1,466
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Feb 13 2015 - Feb 21 2015
4 night minimum stay
$298
$1,701
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Feb 22 2015 - Mar 26 2015
2 night minimum stay
$366
From
$366
$1,466
$5,129
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 27 2015 - Apr 30 2015
2 night minimum stay
$236
From
$236
$1,064
$3,780
 
 
Seasonal Rate
May 1 2015 - Jun 14 2015
2 night minimum stay
$210
From
$210
$997
$3,653
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jun 15 2015 - Sep 14 2015
2 night minimum stay
$276
From
$276
$1,310
$4,797
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Sep 15 2015 - Oct 15 2015
2 night minimum stay
$302
From
$302
$1,362
$4,849
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Oct 16 2015 - Oct 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$276
From
$276
$1,310
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Lincoln Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Full bed
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • skiing
  • tennis

Other Vacation Properties

$997 - $1,701 per week
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$997 - $1,701 per week
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 7
$1,113 - $2,230 per week
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote