OCEANSIDE 302 DELUXE GULF FRONT - POOL, SPA, BBQ , WIFI, 3 FLAT SCREEN TV'S

Book with ClearStay.com
Dates and rates
Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

OCEANSIDE 302 DELUXE GULF FRONT - POOL, SPA, BBQ , WIFI, 3 FLAT SCREEN TV'S

Indian Rocks Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

Newer building Indian Rocks Beach! Deluxe 3rd floor Gulf Front condo with pool, spa & BBQ area. Gulf Front balcony, 3 large flat screen TV's, Blu-ray, surround sound, Wi Fi and Free long distance calling. 7 night rental minimum

Newer building in Indian Rocks Beach! Deluxe 3rd floor Gulf Front condo with pool, spa & BBQ area. Deluxe 3rd floor Gulf Front condo with pool, spa & BBQ area. Gulf Front balcony, 50" flat screen, surround sound and Blu-ray in the living room, and 40" flat screens in each bedroom, steroe with I-pod dock, Wi Fi and Free North American long distance calling. This two bedroom, two bath condo sleeps up to six with a king size bed in the master bedroom, twin beds in the guest bedroom and a sofa bed in the living room. 7 night rental minimum

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Clearstay Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Advertiser since 2012
Show Phone Number
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english

Why HomeAway

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.3
based on 38 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Oceanside 302 Deluxe Gulf front - pool, spa, BBQ , wifi, 3 flat screen TV's
average rating of 4.3421054 based on 38 reviews
business
Oceanside 302 Deluxe Gulf front - pool, spa, BBQ , wifi, 3 flat screen TV's
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175372
+1 855 5296084
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Mount Joy, PA
3

Beautiful View!

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a very nice vacation! The property had a very beautiful view! I think my favorite spot was on the balcony! The sunsets were spectacular! The property itself was very nice! Had pretty much anything that we needed! The only real downfall from my experience was how the sound carried from the 4th floor! It sounded like they were moving furniture or stomping around at all hours! The people from waterfront were very helpful with any problems we had!

Manager responded on 8/8/2014:
Thank you!
  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Oceanside 302 Deluxe Gulf front - pool, spa, BBQ , wifi, 3 flat screen TV's
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175372
+1 855 5296084
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
4

Nice condo but needs new housekeeper

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Condo was nicely decorated and located but the housekeeping needs attention. I loved the location and deck. Lots of beach supplies and beach towels were great. Several nice eateries within walking distance. Bathrooms very clean! Kitchen well stocked.Was assured internet was reliable ( as needed to work remotely) but it was spotty during our stay and we had problems connecting and reconnecting on several occasions. A weekend call to the management group went unreturned leaving us to figure it out on our own. The condo phone did ring on a couple occasions during the week but no one on the other end when answered and no messages were left. We managed but it was a frustrating inconvenience. Also, I highly recommend reducing your cleaning fees or changing housekeepers as unit cleanliness did not warrant such a high charge. For example, the balcony sliders/ windows were dirty enough (on the outside and inside) that my husband cleaned them himself with just soap and water so as to not have streaked,spotted dirty views of the beach. (The outside was filthy.) Also, Cheetos on the kitchen floor, partially eaten bag of chips and crumbs left in the cabinet, 4 light bulbs blown out in kitchen ceiling, and master bedspread with multiple, bright colored food stains on the duvet. Please wash the duvet between uses! And replace the cracked toilet seat. It appears to have been broken for a long time as the broken hinges are rusted and there are wear marks on the seat surface itself. Housekeeping would notice these problems when doing a routine cleaning.

Manager responded on 5/6/2014:
Thank you for your comments. We are very sorry for the cleanliness of the unit. We do encourage all of our tenants to call with any cleaning problems so that we can get the cleaners back out to rectify the problems. We will get the maintenance items checked as soon as possible.
  • Submitted: May 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Oceanside 302 Deluxe Gulf front - pool, spa, BBQ , wifi, 3 flat screen TV's
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175372
+1 855 5296084
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
4

Picture Perfect

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This was our 3rd stay in this condo. Even though it lacked a few amenities (beach chairs)from the first time we were there, we still enjoyed our stay.
  • Submitted: May 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Oceanside 302 Deluxe Gulf front - pool, spa, BBQ , wifi, 3 flat screen TV's
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175372
+1 855 5296084
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Auburn, NY
1

Unsatisfied with this condo

  • 1 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was somewhat unhappy with the location.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
The property manager was very unhelpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I found the property very dirty. Dissatisfied with the fact that there was no sight contact. The owners did not leave any beach supplies. We were not given linens for the pullout couch. I did not like the layout of the condo in general. Given the rental fee, I do not feel I would ever rent this unit, or recommend to a friend.

Manager responded on 4/21/2014:
Thank you for your comments. We did not receive a call from this tenant reporting any problems or conditions with the condo. The owners are not required to leave beach supplies. However, most tenants leave them behind. They do get thrown away as needed. It depends on what "beach supplies" that a tenant would be looking for. My guess is there are buckets and toys. Not rafts, chairs, beach towels, etc. The condo definitely should have been left with sleeper sofa sheets and typically get left in the closet. We would have gotten them out right away.
  • Submitted: May 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Oceanside 302 Deluxe Gulf front - pool, spa, BBQ , wifi, 3 flat screen TV's
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175372
+1 855 5296084
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Mt Vernon, OH
5

Great family vacation

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
march 22-29 2014 Temp in the 70s Great condo with all you need close by, Had a great time thanks!
  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Oceanside 302 Deluxe Gulf front - pool, spa, BBQ , wifi, 3 flat screen TV's
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175372
+1 855 5296084
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
1

Wouldn't Stay Again

Wouldn't Stay Again
  • 1 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This was our first and last time @ Oceanside. It sounded like a heard of elephants were staying above us all week. There were no curtains in the master bedroom so the outside lights made it very bright & difficult to sleep. There were bugs in the kitchen. All of the closets were stuffed full of the owners things so we couldn't use them for our clothes. The place was dirty - bathrooms, kitchen, etc. Half of the light bulbs were out and never could figure out how to turn on the ceiling fan. All the kitchen cabinets had things in them so we had to leave our stuff on the counters. The pool is right out in front of the balconies so we got to listen to kids screaming all week.

Manager responded on 4/10/2014:
Thank you for your comments. We did not have any of the complaints reported. The unit has been sprayed for ants.
  • Submitted: Apr 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Email Manager Contact Me

Map

Map

Email Manager Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Manager Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Indian Rocks Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Aug 16 2014 - Dec 19 2014
7 night minimum stay
$1,050
$4,050
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 20 2014 - Jan 30 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,275
$4,918
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 31 2015 - Apr 17 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,700
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Apr 18 2015 - Aug 14 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,275
$4,918
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Email Manager Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Indian Rocks Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1279 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Beach
General:
  • Washing Machine
  • Elevator
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Air Conditioning
  • Linens Provided
Kitchen:
  • Oven
  • Stove
  • Ice Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • Stereo
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Television
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Balcony
  • Walkway to Water
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Leisure Activities:
  • wildlife viewing
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • antiquing
  • outlet shopping
  • beachcombing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • surf fishing
  • swimming
  • fishing
Email Manager Contact Me

Other Vacation Properties

$875 - $1,330 per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$947 - $1,619 per week
14 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$872 - $1,376 per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6