Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

A+ HOLIDAY VILLA: 5 BEDROOM HOME WITH PRIVATE POOL AND SPA

Book with ClearStay.com

Dates and rates

Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Advertiser since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 4 - 5 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Advertiser since: 2012
Speaks: english
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

A+ HOLIDAY VILLA: 5 BEDROOM HOME WITH PRIVATE POOL AND SPA

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 4 - 5 nights

Overview

Champions Gate House Rental Photos and Description

POOL HEAT & SPA HEAT NOT AVAILABLE. Two Story Home in Gated community. Complimentary Wi-Fi. Private pool with spa with extra privacy. Two master bedrooms with attached bathrooms - one with garden tub and large balcony. Two separate sitting areas.

***Please note this home does not offer pool or spa heat and by booking this home you understand that Florida Spirit will not be able to adjust the temperature of the pool.***

A+ Holiday Villa is a beautful 5 bedroom, 3 bathroom vacation home built in 2007, located in the gated community of The Shire at West Haven. The community is perfectly positioned for access (just a few minutes) to Disney, golf courses and other Orlando attractions.

Enjoy your well-deserved vacation in an elegant home with private pool/spa and executive-level furnishings, fine dining areas, living room, large family room, plus a spacious balcony.

After spending the day in a theme park or at the golf course, come back to a spacious yet cozy home with your own pool and spa beside a conservation area for added privacy. Also enjoy bird-watching or just relaxing on the large screened balcony overlooking the expansive view and pool area below. The home includes free long distance calls to the US and Canada.

The Shire at West Haven is right next to two golf courses at the ChampionsGate Golf Resort, home to renowned David Ledbetter`s Golf Academy, as well as several other golf courses within easy driving distance. Check out the newly opened Annika Sorenstam’s Academy of Golf & Fitness, within the Reunion Golf Resort, which is just a bit further away.

The ChampionsGate Shopping Center, with a grocery/pharmacy, restaurants, and packaging/ shipping store, is just right next to the community.

Experience a vacation that will take your breath away. Book the A+ Holiday Villa now!!!

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Clearstay Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Advertiser since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english

Why HomeAway

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 4 - 5 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

3.8
based on 6 traveler reviews

Write a Review
A+ HOLIDAY VILLA: 5 Bedroom Home with Private Pool and Spa
average rating of 3.8333333 based on 6 reviews
business
A+ HOLIDAY VILLA: 5 Bedroom Home with Private Pool and Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175174
+1 -855 5296084
Champions Gate Davenport Area
Quincy, IL
4

Great family vacation home!

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Everything was great with the rental week with the exception of a little bug issue.
  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
business
A+ HOLIDAY VILLA: 5 Bedroom Home with Private Pool and Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175174
+1 -855 5296084
Champions Gate Davenport Area
Hampton, GA
1

Worst stay ever at Florida Spirit Vacation Homes

  • 1 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The refrigerator went out on our first night in the home March 30, 2012. Florida Spirit did not have a back up plan to keep our food safe. We lost $200.00 worth of seafood the next day. We did not have receipts, we did not know that we would need the receipts. Maintenance people could not repair it. No discounts are offered

Manager responded on 4/21/2012:
“Dear guest,We are truly sorry to read this review. When you arrived and contacted us, the refrigerator was reading a temperature of only 50 degrees. Freezer was fine. We went to the home and offered to get coolers of ice for the night for food until the repair person could get to the home in the next morning. We were told that was no need to get the coolers because you were cooking the seafood and all was fine.Next day in the morning, the repair person explained that the refrigerator needed major repair, but freezer was fine. We brought the office’s refrigerator to the house that day and one of the guests explained that the group was also renting another 6 bedroom home from us up the road and they were cooking there. We still rented a full size refrigerator for the garage from Derenter for the entire stay. We asked if there was anything else we could do and no one asked for anything else, everyone was fine and appreciated all we did.After the departure we were contacted by someone in the group looking for compensation and we said no. We did everything in our hands to solve the problem during the stay and the problem was solved. No compensation was given because no one lost any food and we got a replacement refrigerator unit that day. We also followed up and everything was great.We have been in business for over 10 years and we pride ourselves for taking good care of our homes and our customers. We understand that sometimes problems will happen, these are vacation homes that eventually will have some kind of problem. When that happens, we do everything we can to solve that problem and time and time again we have guests that return to us and to our homes because they know how much we care.”PS: Parts have been ordered and the refrigerator is being repaired.Florida Spirit Team
  • Submitted: May 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
business
A+ HOLIDAY VILLA: 5 Bedroom Home with Private Pool and Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175174
+1 -855 5296084
Champions Gate Davenport Area
Middletown, CT
4

reveiw of property

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Loved the spacious bed was comfortable. It was very clean but the pool was to cold .it was in the mid 70 s and the heater should of kept it at a resonable temp later on in the day.
  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
business
A+ HOLIDAY VILLA: 5 Bedroom Home with Private Pool and Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175174
+1 -855 5296084
Champions Gate Davenport Area
Roanoke, IL
4

Family Winter Getaway

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The house was good for our family. The kids loved the pool (even though it was too cold to swim in a few of the days). Beds were nice and comfortable. The banister was very sticky coming downstairs and the stools at the kitchen bar were very rickety and falling apart. Could have used a few more pots and pans, etc. in the kitchen but not terrible. Overall we enjoyed our stay. Thank you.
  • Submitted: Jan 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
business
A+ HOLIDAY VILLA: 5 Bedroom Home with Private Pool and Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175174
+1 -855 5296084
Champions Gate Davenport Area
Spring, TX
5

A great time.

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Totally awesome experience.
  • Submitted: Dec 14, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
business
A+ HOLIDAY VILLA: 5 Bedroom Home with Private Pool and Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175174
+1 -855 5296084
Champions Gate Davenport Area
Burnaby, BC
5

Orlando Vacation

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Excellent vacation home -- My family and I thoroughly enjoyed staying in this house . This is it -- no more cramp hotel rooms !
Except for the soft mattresses ( too soft ! ) , everything was beyond our expectation.
Keep up the good work !
Thank you.
  • Submitted: Dec 6, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
  • Source: HomeAway

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $140 Per night

Champions Gate House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 21 2014 - Jan 5 2015
5 night minimum stay
$192
$1,344
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 6 2015 - Apr 30 2015
4 night minimum stay
$145
$1,015
$4,698
 
 
Seasonal Rate
May 1 2015 - Jun 15 2015
4 night minimum stay
$140
$980
$4,200
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jun 16 2015 - Aug 15 2015
4 night minimum stay
$145
$1,015
$4,350
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Aug 16 2015 - Dec 20 2015
4 night minimum stay
$140
$980
$4,200
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 21 2015 - Jan 5 2016
5 night minimum stay
$192
$1,344
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Champions Gate House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Theme:
  • Spa
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 2 King beds, 2 Queen beds, 2 Twin beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Gated Community
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Other Vacation Properties

$1,365 - $1,650 per week
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 5 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 11
$1,120 - $1,386 per week
4 - 5 night minimum stay
  • 5 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • Sleeps 12
$840 - $1,302 per week
3 - 5 night minimum stay
  • 5 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 10

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote