DREAM HOUSE: 4 BEDROOM PET FRIENDLY HOME WITH 2 MASTER BEDROOMS

Book with ClearStay.com
Dates and rates
Dog
Cat
Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 14 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

DREAM HOUSE: 4 BEDROOM PET FRIENDLY HOME WITH 2 MASTER BEDROOMS

Davenport House Rental Photos and Description

Two Story home in Gated Community! Two Master Bedrooms with private bathrooms, one with Garden Tub and Pool Patio Access. Private Pool and Spa with extra privacy. Game Room. Complimentary WiFi. Pet Friendly.

The Dream House is a beautiful 4 bedroom 4 bath two story home in The Abbey at West Haven. The Abbey is a peaceful gated community situated with only 57 other homes. The location ideally situated to be close to central Florida attractions, with Walt Disney World only a seven mile drive away.

The exclusive Champions Gate Golf Resort, with 36 holes designed by Greg Norman and the David Ledbetter Dream Academy is only two miles away.

This home provides a perfect vacation getaway, with a beautiful south-facing pool to swim in and sun next to. Come and see why this is truly a Dream House!

Suitability:
  • pets considered
  • non smoking only
Clearstay Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Advertiser since 2012
Show Phone Number
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english

Why HomeAway

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 14 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

3.6
based on 14 traveler reviews

Write a Review
DREAM HOUSE: 4 Bedroom Pet Friendly Home with 2 Master Bedrooms
average rating of 3.5714285 based on 14 reviews
business
DREAM HOUSE: 4 Bedroom Pet Friendly Home with 2 Master Bedrooms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175117
+1 855 5296084
Davenport Davenport Area
Ypsilanti, MI
4

Florida vacation

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Beautiful home, nice location, rental company very good to deal with. Had one small maintenace issue, they responded immediately
  • Submitted: Mar 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
DREAM HOUSE: 4 Bedroom Pet Friendly Home with 2 Master Bedrooms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175117
+1 855 5296084
Davenport Davenport Area
Barrie, ON
1

Dream House In A State of Disrepair

  • 1 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
It is obvious that the home has not been maintained for a considerable period of time. There were numerous examples....the carpets were old (most likely original) and did not look clean, the windows were dirty, the refrigerator was noisy and dripped water, the sliding door to the pool area was difficult to open and close (railing bent and worn out), several of the lamp shades were broken including the wall sconces in the bathrooms, several lights were burnt out, the fan in the second floor main bedroom was noisy, the pots and pans were old (.eg., the Teflon coating was badly scratched and many of the pot handles were loose), the finish on the kitchen cupboards was peeling off in places, there were various marks and scrapes on the walls (interior walls in need of painting), the blinds over the kitchen window were bent, the door the laundry closet was difficult to close and continually came off the track and therefore did not close properly, and the garbage bin in the kitchen did not have a lid.
After my vacation I viewed what other renters had to say about this property on the Trip Advisor website. To my surprise several other people also listed many of the above items as deficiencies . And even more surprising, nothing was done about the state of this home by Florida Sprit despite these bad reviews. Florida Spirit did post a reply to one of the renter's concerns stating that the deficiencies should have been brought to Florida Spirit's attention while the people were renting so that the deficiencies could be addressed. Yet after Florida Spirit made this statement on the Trip Advisor website ( some time ago) ...Florida Spirit did nothing to fix the deficiencies to date.
During my stay in Florida,I was able to view other homes in the immediate area that were managed by other rental companies and found that the other homes were well maintained and not in a state of disrepair like the "Dream House".
  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
DREAM HOUSE: 4 Bedroom Pet Friendly Home with 2 Master Bedrooms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175117
+1 855 5296084
Davenport Davenport Area
Kearney, NJ
1

House was not clean

  • 1 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
the house was really darty, the pool was descusting, was a lot raches i will not recommmend this property to nobody.

Manager responded on 9/7/2012:
We are so surprised to read your review. We do very much apologize for your concerns. The property was inspected just hours before your arrival and the pool is cleaned regularly by the pool service. We do wish you would have contacted while you were staying with us as we would have quickly resolved any cleaning issue immediately to your complete satisfaction. We apologize again you were unhappy with the home.
  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
business
DREAM HOUSE: 4 Bedroom Pet Friendly Home with 2 Master Bedrooms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175117
+1 855 5296084
Davenport Davenport Area
n chesterfield, VA
4

THE GREAT GETAWAY

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
IT WAS VERY NICE
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
business
DREAM HOUSE: 4 Bedroom Pet Friendly Home with 2 Master Bedrooms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175117
+1 855 5296084
Davenport Davenport Area
Gainesville, FL
4

Great option to spending 5,000 or more on a ...

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great option to spending 5,000 or more on a week inside Disney.

Perfect
  • Submitted: May 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
business
DREAM HOUSE: 4 Bedroom Pet Friendly Home with 2 Master Bedrooms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175117
+1 855 5296084
Davenport Davenport Area
Knoxville, TN
4

Spring Training... and Other Sports

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Overall, we were very pleased with the accommodations, with one notable exception, the TVs were poor. They were very undersized and quite out-dated. If you actually lied down in the bedroom you could barely make out the screen at all. This shortcoming was especially frustrating since March Madness was taking place that week and viewing was especially difficult throughout our stay.

With the price of decent flat-screen TVs at all-time lows it would seem appropriate, at these rental rates, that an update is in order.


Thanks.
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Email Manager Contact Me

Map

Map

Email Manager Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Manager Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Davenport House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Aug 16 2014 - Dec 20 2014
3 night minimum stay
$135
$945
$4,050
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 21 2014 - Jan 5 2015
14 night minimum stay
$1,705
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 6 2015 - Apr 30 2015
3 night minimum stay
$145
$1,015
$4,350
 
 
Seasonal Rate
May 1 2015 - Jun 15 2015
3 night minimum stay
$135
$945
$4,050
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jun 16 2015 - Aug 15 2015
3 night minimum stay
$145
$1,015
$4,350
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Aug 16 2015 - Dec 20 2015
3 night minimum stay
$135
$945
$4,050
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Email Manager Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Davenport House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Theme:
  • Spa
General:
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Air Conditioning
  • Linens Provided
  • Internet
  • Ceiling Fans
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Ice Maker
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 4 Twin beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Game Room
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Gated Community
Suitability:
  • pets considered
  • non smoking only
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
  • ATM/bank
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
Email Manager Contact Me

Other Vacation Properties

$743 - $815 per week
4 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$945 - $1,705 per week
3 - 5 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$945 - $1,705 per week
3 - 5 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 8