ACER VACATIONS | 2 BEDROOM AND LOFT SKI-IN OUT FAMILY CONDO IN WHISTLER

Book with ClearStay.com
Dates and rates
Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Advertiser since 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Advertiser since 2012
Speaks english
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

ACER VACATIONS | 2 BEDROOM AND LOFT SKI-IN OUT FAMILY CONDO IN WHISTLER

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Overview

Overview

Whistler Condo Rental Photos and Description

Two bedroom and Loft. Master bedroom has king split, second bedroom has queen, loft has king split, queen sofa in living room. Full kitchen with new appliances, flat screen TV, balcony and view up Blackcomb mountain.

Two bedroom and Loft. Master bedroom has king split, second bedroom has queen, loft has king split, queen sofa in living room. Full kitchen with new appliances, flat screen TV, balcony and view up Blackcomb mountain.

DISCOUNT LIFT TICKETS AND SKI RENTALS - BOOK BY NOV 15TH AND KIDS 12 AND UNDER SKI AND RENT FREE WITH PAYING ADULT

Enjoy big discounts on lift tickets,ski rentals, and ski school when you book this unit.

ABOUT GREYSTONE LODGE

Greystone Lodge is located at the base of Blackcomb Mountain next to the Wizard Express and Magic Chair lifts. A boutique style condo complex with only 50 units makes Greystone Lodge one of the smaller vacation rental locations in the Benchlands neighbourhood in Whistler. Large open living spaces are unique to Greystone Lodge creating a true home away from home. The fourty foot windows of the lofted units gives Greystone Lodge its stunning appearance for passer’s by and great mountain views for the guests that occupy them.

GREYSTONE LODGE AMENITIES

For relaxation and convenience guests of Greystone Lodge will find an outdoor heated pool and hot tub along with an indoor hot tub, showers, and common area washrooms. There is a coin operated laundry facility in the building as well as a vending machine for quick snacks. Free wireless internet is located throughout the building for those guests who need to stay connected. Unique to Greystone Lodge is free underground parking, something hard to come by in Whistler. Guests should be warned that the underground parking has a total height limit of 6 feet 8 inches. Large SUV’s with ski racks may not fit in the underground and there is very limited over-height parking at the lodge.

LOCAL AMENITIES

Within a very short walking distance guests will find ski school, ski and snowboard rentals, bike rentals, restaurants, a liquor store, a small grocery store and various retail outlets. The walk to the main Whistler Village will take around 7-10 minutes on foot, however, a village transit bus comes every 7 minutes in the Winter and every 15 minutes during the other months. The bus stop is just a short stroll from the lobby.

OTHER WHISTLER ACTIVITIES

Golfers can enjoy the Chateau Whistler Golf Course, one of the finest golf courses in British Columbia, just a short walk from the lodge. Spas are located throughout Whistler Resort for those looking for extra help in relaxing. Lost Lake Park is located only minutes from the Greystone Lodge where guests will find great hiking, picnicking, swimming and fishing in the summer months and Nordic ski trails in the winter. The base of Blackcomb turns into a children’s paradise in the summer when it is converted into a giant playground hosting horseback riding, a climbing wall, various rides and amusements, mini-golf, and more. In addition, on summer weekends visitors can frequent the Whistler Farmer’s Market finding locally made crafts and foods also located at the base of Blackcomb Mountain.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Clearstay Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Advertiser since 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english

Why HomeAway

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.2
based on 9 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Acer Vacations | 2 Bedroom and Loft Ski-In Out Family Condo in Whistler
average rating of 4.2222223 based on 9 reviews
business
Acer Vacations | 2 Bedroom and Loft Ski-In Out Family Condo in Whistler
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3174715
+1 -855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
Aukland, NZ
4

nice place but slightly tired

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Fantastic organization by property management
Place ok - kitchen small, appliances dated, spa inadequate for numbers.
Good location for ski in/out

Manager responded on 3/19/2014:
Thank you for your feedback. We will offer your comments to the Owner. All the best -Clint Goyette
  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Acer Vacations | 2 Bedroom and Loft Ski-In Out Family Condo in Whistler
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3174715
+1 -855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
Oslo, NO
4

Nice but old

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a good stay at Greystone, the apartment was nice but old, not too clean I must say, but still acceptable. Good location to the slopes.

Manager responded on 2/17/2014:
Thank you for your review. We will contact housekeeping regarding your report. Each unit is individually owned. Each unit is decorated and updated as per the owners' preference. Please view all photos as they portray the units with the current furnishings and decor. We look forward to your return. All the best -Clint Goyette
  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Acer Vacations | 2 Bedroom and Loft Ski-In Out Family Condo in Whistler
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3174715
+1 -855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
5

Excellent location at Greystone Lodge with ...

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Excellent location at Greystone Lodge with helpful friendly staff

Enjoyed comfortable rooms 404 and 403, adjoining, with well stocked kitchen and comfortable clean bedrooms. The ski-in and ski-out access added to the experience and access to the village was the same easy walk or the bus was across the road from the front door. The staff were all helpful and friendly and attended to our initial queries quickly.

Manager responded on 1/27/2014:
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We look forward to your return visit! All the best -Clint Goyette
  • Submitted: Feb 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Acer Vacations | 2 Bedroom and Loft Ski-In Out Family Condo in Whistler
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3174715
+1 -855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
2

Disappointed

  • 2 of 5
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We enjoyed the experience of Whistler but was v very disappointed with the condo considering the amount of money that I paid for the week. The pictures certainly showed a better picture than the actual premises. The condo was smaller than expected and overall it could certainly do with being updated. The cabinets are very old and showed signs of falling apart. One positive comment I can make is that I never heard a noise from either side. Would not recommend this property.

Manager responded on 12/30/2013:
We are glad you were happy with our service, however, we are sorry that you did not find the condo to your satisfaction. We endevour to photograph every condo the same way. This allows possible guests to compare each condo to one another as each one is individually owned and decorated as per the Owner's wishes. The actual size of the condo is listed with the information and if a guest calls we can verify the size of each condo. This one is approximately 1100sqft. and easily sleeps 8. All the best in the Holidays -Clint Goyette
  • Submitted: Jan 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Acer Vacations | 2 Bedroom and Loft Ski-In Out Family Condo in Whistler
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3174715
+1 -855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
Victoria, BC
4

Worth going back

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Would rent again

Manager responded on 12/28/2012:
Thank you for the short but sweet response! All the best -Clint Goyette
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Acer Vacations | 2 Bedroom and Loft Ski-In Out Family Condo in Whistler
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3174715
+1 -855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
Huntington Beach, CA
5

Annual Whistler Trip

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We come up the same time every year for the past 11 years, and have used Clint every year because of the quality of the condos and the excellent customer service.

Manager responded on 1/2/2013:
Thank you for your review. See you again next year! All the best -Clint Goyette
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Email Manager Contact Me

Map

Map

Email Manager Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Manager Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Whistler Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
May 23 2014 - Nov 15 2014
3 night minimum stay
$349
$2,443
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Nov 16 2014 - Dec 18 2014
3 night minimum stay
$449
$2,443
$10,670
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 19 2014 - Jan 3 2015
5 night minimum stay
$1,095
$7,665
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 4 2015 - Jan 31 2015
4 night minimum stay
$535
$3,745
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Feb 1 2015 - Apr 11 2015
4 night minimum stay
$535
$3,745
$16,050
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Apr 12 2015 - Apr 30 2015
3 night minimum stay
$495
$2,443
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Email Manager Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Whistler Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1200 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
General:
  • Fan
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 2 King beds, 1 Queen bed, 4 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • library
  • museums
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • mountain biking
  • skiing
Email Manager Contact Me

Other Vacation Properties

$2,443 - $8,575 per week
3 - 5 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$1,813 - $6,965 per week
3 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$2,765 per week
5 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote