Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Kona Isle B8 $85.00 April 11th-May 3rd!!

Book with ClearStay.com

Dates and rates

Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Member since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Member since: 2012
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
March 31, 2015
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Kona Isle B8 $85.00 April 11th-May 3rd!!

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

Kailua Kona Condo Rental Photos and Description

$85.00 special April 11th-May 3rd!! Call Knutson & Associates Property Management at or email to take advantage of this great offer!!!

This renovated, tiled ground floor unit is excellent for a fabulous hawaiian vacation.There is a great ocean view from the lanai and the living room. It is also a corner unit and very close to the pool and the private man made beach and BBQ area at the spectacular Kona Isle. Kona Isle Condos are located on the Kona Coast of the Big Island of Hawaii, and are individually and privately owned. The gorgeous 74-unit complex is meticulously maintained and blissfully tranquil. While staying at Kona Isle you can swim, relax by the pool, or watch the whales and dolphins passing by as you listen to the soothing sounds of the ocean's surf. Treat your eyes to the breathtaking views from anywhere on site, or enjoy peace and quiet, and great sunsets while barbecuing on the BBQ's overlooking the Pacific Ocean. Wireless is available in our Library, as well as many books to read. Kona Isle is located 1 mile from Kailua town and close to shops, seaside restaurants.

TAT TAX ID: W30046542-01

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Clearstay Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Member since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
March 31, 2015

Why HomeAway

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

3.2
based on 9 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Kona Isle B8 $85.00 April 11th-May 3rd!!
average rating of 3.2222223 based on 9 reviews
Chehalis, WA
5

Perfect Piece of Paradise

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This property if perfectly groomed. Tenents are freindly. Manager is helpful and friendly. I would definatly recomend Kona Isles to anyone visiting Kona! Sparkling pool. Reach out and touch the ocean. We even spotted a whale just outide our unit! BBQ area and lounge chairs are perfectly kept and nearly in the Pacific Ocean. Love this place. Wish we could have stayed for a month.

  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2015
  • Stayed: Feb 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Kailua Kona, HI
2

Pass

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was clean.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Unit B8 at Kona Isle is way overpriced for what you get. It is okay but barely adequate. Sparse. Needs updating. A more appropriate rate would have been $90/night. Floor was dirty.

  • Submitted: Feb 28, 2015
  • Stayed: Feb 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
3

Fair condition, needs deep cleaning

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was more than happy with the location.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

The property manager was adequately helpful.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Kona Isle properties is a great location with nice private beach area. Right next door to the salt water pools. Trolley picks up and drops off right out front the property.

Look for a different condo besides B8 and you will like it there.

  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
4

Excellent stay

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was clean.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The property has excellent location. Inventory (bathroom and kitchen) is worn and it should have been better cleaned before our arrival. Garden and common area at seaside is excellent. I recommed this to other.

  • Submitted: Feb 8, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
4

Great Location,Great Property,Unit Needs Upgrade

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Really enjoyed the property,ocean front views,BBQ area and a short 2 mile walk into town

However the unit we stayed in needs some TLC

Broken,closet doors broken,TV in bedroom not connected to cable,wall mounted TV in living room should be large screen,plastic chairs on lani need to be upgraded to something comfortable,oven stove dated,ceiling fan in bathroom disturbed people up stairs,art work needs to be replace and added to,no homey touches

a couple thousand dollars would go along way with some tender loving care

Great price,would go back but would look for another unit

Would be prepared to pay more if the upgrades above were done

Manager responded on 1/27/2015:

Aloha Thomas,

Thanks for your feedback on the lovely Kona Isle B8. We were shocked by this review, as the owner has put lots of money putting tile throughout the condo. We have fixed the closet doors, and will address the TV & fan issues you mention. We will certainly provide the feedback to the owner about the lanai furniture & art work. We hope to see you again next year! -Blake Kessner, Property Manager

  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
3

a

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was more than happy with the location.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

The property manager was very unhelpful.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

a

  • Submitted: Jan 31, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: HomeAway

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $95 Per night

Kailua Kona Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Nov 15 2014 - Apr 15 2015
3 night minimum stay
$110
$770
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Apr 16 2015 - Sep 30 2015
5 night minimum stay
$95
$665
$2,565
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Oct 1 2015 - Oct 20 2015
7 night minimum stay
$945
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Oct 21 2015 - Nov 14 2015
5 night minimum stay
$95
$665
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Nov 15 2015 - Apr 15 2016
3 night minimum stay
$110
$770
$2,970
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Kailua Kona Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beach
General:
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Grinder
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • 1 Queen bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Beach Chairs
  • Beach Umbrellas
  • Lanai / Gazebo
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing

Partner Offers

Other Vacation Properties

$735 - $980 per week
5 night min stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
$1,174 - $1,480 per week
3 - 7 night min stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 2
$735 - $840 per week
3 night min stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote