BEAUTIFUL BEACHFRONT 5TH FLOOR CONDO FOR 8! OPEN 4/19 – 26 30% DISCOUNT

From
$168
Enter your travel dates
Email Manager Email
Book with ClearStay.com
Dates and rates
Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

This manager accepts HomeAway's most secure form of payment. Learn More

Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

BEAUTIFUL BEACHFRONT 5TH FLOOR CONDO FOR 8! OPEN 4/19 – 26 30% DISCOUNT

Splash Resort Condo Rental Photos and Description

Splash 507E is an 1506 square foot condo with plenty of room for 8 to enjoy the unparalleled beachfront views. You get as much sleeping space as a 3 bedroom at a 2 bedroom price! The bed arrangements are: King, King, Twin Bunks, Queen Sleeper Sofa.

Welcome to Splash 507E

At over 1500 square feet of living space, this is a large 2 bedroom with bunks that not only sleeps but has plenty of room to move around without feeling crowded. It gives you as much space as many 3 bedrooms in Splash. And costs less!

Here’s how the bedding is set up: King, King, Twin Bunk, Queen Sleeper Sofa. That’s room for 8!

The best place to start at Splash 507E is the views. Step out onto the balcony and you’ll be captivated by the incredible view of the gulf and the beaches (they ARE the world’s most beautiful). Relax in the lounge chairs. Bring your binoculars because when you enjoy your morning coffee here you’ll be able to see the Dolphin’s playing out in the gulf. And in the evening the sunsets to the right are just picture perfect.

The LIVING AREA is decorated for your comfort and enjoyment. There’s a large sofa, loveseat and chair as well as a big TV with lots of cable channels for you to enjoy when you’re not enjoying everything else Panama City Beach has to offer. The sofa doubles as a QUEEN SLEEPER. By adding two sleeping spaces here Splash 507E is like having a 3 bedroom condo!

Your DINING AREA has plenty of room for everyone. This isn't like one of those postage stamp condos. This has room to spare.

Your KITCHEN has a wrap around granite counter that’s easy to clean. It’s nicely equipped with everything from a micro wave to a coffee pot. And everything in between. You’ll be able to whip up a snack or create a gourmet meal with ease. The fridge will even give you crushed ice.

Your MASTER SUITE is front and center on the beach with access to the balcony. It's beautifully decorated with a wrought iron KING bed. There’s plenty of room for all your things. The private bath has a shower AND a garden tub. There's a walk in closet, too. There’s a nice sized TV with a DVD. And access to the balcony so that you can hop out of bed and wonder out and your on the balcony. Leave your door open so that you can enjoy going to sleep with the sound of the waves. That’s one of the benefits of coming to the beach!

Your SECOND MASTER is outfitted with another KING bed. There's a private bath here too. What a great relaxing space. Come on in from the beach and it will welcome you to lie back and relax. This room is equipped with a 27” TV and DVD as well.

The BUNK AREA is a great kid friendly with twin bunks. They’ll love it!

This beachfront condo also has a handy washer and dryer for your convenience.

With two bedrooms, a bunk area and three baths you’ve got room for 8. And if you're really looking for a first class resort that’s family friendly, this is the one for you.

Make your plans now. Splash rents fast and this is one of the best vacation rentals in the building.

INFORMATION ABOUT PANAMA CITY BEACH

Panama City Beach is best known for its sugar-white sand beaches and clear, emerald waters of the Gulf of Mexico. Panama City Beach boasts over 27 miles of award-winning beaches.

From pirate ships and animal parks to go-carts and giant slingshots, there are boatloads of Panama City Beach Florida attractions for the young and young at heart. See some oddities at Ripley’s Believe It or Not, float away at Shipwreck Island Water Park, swim with the dolphins at Gulf World.

Go shopping at Pier Park. This brightly colored, open-air gem features a combination of national chain stores and local favorites, making it an unsurpassed Florida shopping mall. Pier Park’s lineup includes Abercrombie, CHICO’s, Ron Jon’s Surf Shop, Target, Starbucks, and more. Pier Park also hosts outdoor entertainment and recreation throughout the year.

Dining

Known as the “Seafood Capital of the World”, fresh grouper, oysters, pompano and dozens of other local varieties are our specialty, but whatever your pleasure, you’ll find plenty of enticing options amidst Panama City Beach restaurants

As you can tell, Panama City Beach has so much to offer.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2012
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

This manager accepts HomeAway's most secure form of payment. Learn More

Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Property Reviews

BEAUTIFUL BEACHFRONT 5th FLOOR CONDO FOR 8! OPEN 4/19 – 26 30% DISCOUNT
average rating of 3.5714285 based on 7 reviews
business
BEAUTIFUL BEACHFRONT 5th FLOOR CONDO FOR 8! OPEN 4/19 – 26 30% DISCOUNT
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3174333
+1 855 5296084
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Woodstock, GA
5

Splash 2013 Condo rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The rental was great- no issues. This is my second time at Splash and will stay there again in 2014. How can I get the same room for next year?
business
BEAUTIFUL BEACHFRONT 5th FLOOR CONDO FOR 8! OPEN 4/19 – 26 30% DISCOUNT
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3174333
+1 855 5296084
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Pell City, AL
4

Not worth the price

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The room was nice but needed the top bunk repaired. It was dangerous, we called mainentance and they added some extra screws to repair it. Couch bed was not cleaned and was pretty disguisting to have to change the sheets. Down by small kiddie area we had a child get hurt by a piece of pipe sticking up out of ground. Sliced her foot open. Definitely need that repaired. Elevators are extremely slow and their was mold growing in stairwell of parking deck. It smelled horrible!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
BEAUTIFUL BEACHFRONT 5th FLOOR CONDO FOR 8! OPEN 4/19 – 26 30% DISCOUNT
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3174333
+1 855 5296084
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Huntsville, AL
3

FAMILY VACATION 2013

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The unit was not clean at all. The sheets on the fold out couch had not been changed. The dishwasher had standing water in it so we couldn't use it. The disposal didn't work. There was mold on the shower head. And the floors were not clean. Plus all the beds that had been made were not made well at all. And you could see after they were made that they ad been sat on. So very displeased with this unit for the price that it cost me.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
BEAUTIFUL BEACHFRONT 5th FLOOR CONDO FOR 8! OPEN 4/19 – 26 30% DISCOUNT
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3174333
+1 855 5296084
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
wildwood, mo
2

Disappointing Condo

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Been coming to area every summer for 25 years. On Saturday we waited 45 min for a luggage cart and 1 hr in line to use elevator. All the guests were furious. Having two elevators for each tower of 147 condos is inexcusable. Never had this problem at any resort we have stayed at. As far the inside of our condo, both showers had mold - outside, inside and on shower heads. Called and cleaning people came and sprayed with bleach. But apparently did not scrub it.They came a second time and it was a little better, but no reason for this awful health hazard. The beds in the condo looked like they had not been made. Spreads were bunched up,- had to check to be sure there were clean sheets on bed. Found the top sheets folded and under the pillows. The sliding doors to deck were not cleaned- covered in smears of suntan oil, etc. Most people wait all year to go on a summer vacation and then to pay top dollar for a condo and deal with these issues is just not right. Shame on you.

Manager responded on 7/11/2013:
Guest called a week before arrival asking for a refund of part of their rent. We were unable to discount the rental rate so they called a number of times during their stay with "issues" that they felt justified a refund. We responded to the issues and addressed them. We sent housekeepers twice to try and remove black spots on the caulking in the master shower. Since bleach would not remove the spots we offered to re-caulk the shower during the guest's stay but the guest wanted us to wait until after they departed. Since Splash is the most popular resort in Panama City Beach, elevators get very busy during check in and check out time.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
BEAUTIFUL BEACHFRONT 5th FLOOR CONDO FOR 8! OPEN 4/19 – 26 30% DISCOUNT
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3174333
+1 855 5296084
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Ringgold, GA
4

Great condo but furniture needs repair or ...

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great condo but furniture needs repair or replacement

The location and view were great. The furnishings in the condo were not so great. The bed in the master was worn or broken it was hard to stay on the mattress without rolling down. The sofa was also worn when sitting you would slide to the middle. The patio furniture was missing a seat cushion and the other cushions were worn and dirty. We enjoyed the condo but think the owner must not be aware of the run down condition of the furniture.
Helpful votes: 1/1
Email Manager Email

Map

Email Manager Email

Photos

Email Manager Email

Availability & Rates

Splash Resort Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Minimum Stay
 
Seasonal Rate
Apr 12 2014 - Apr 18 2014
$221
$841
3 nights
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Apr 19 2014 - Apr 25 2014
$1,158
7 nights
 
 
Seasonal Min
Apr 26 2014 - May 23 2014
$206
$1,052
3 nights
 
 
Seasonal Max
Apr 26 2014 - May 23 2014
$221
$1,052
3 nights
 
 
Seasonal Rate
May 24 2014 - May 30 2014
$2,426
7 nights
 
 
Seasonal Rate
May 31 2014 - Jun 13 2014
$2,426
7 nights
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jun 14 2014 - Jun 27 2014
$2,637
7 nights
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jun 28 2014 - Jul 4 2014
$2,848
7 nights
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jul 5 2014 - Aug 1 2014
$2,637
7 nights
 
 
Seasonal Min
Aug 2 2014 - Aug 15 2014
$295
$1,686
3 nights
 
 
Seasonal Max
Aug 2 2014 - Aug 15 2014
$309
$1,686
3 nights
 
 
Seasonal Min
Aug 16 2014 - Aug 29 2014
$221
$1,264
3 nights
 
 
Seasonal Max
Aug 16 2014 - Aug 29 2014
$235
$1,264
3 nights
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Aug 30 2014 - Sep 5 2014
$252
$1,369
3 nights
 
 
Seasonal Min
Sep 6 2014 - Oct 3 2014
$221
$1,264
3 nights
 
 
Seasonal Max
Sep 6 2014 - Oct 3 2014
$235
$1,264
3 nights
 
 
Seasonal Min
Oct 4 2014 - Oct 17 2014
$238
$1,369
3 nights
 
 
Seasonal Max
Oct 4 2014 - Oct 17 2014
$252
$1,369
3 nights
 
 
Seasonal Min
Oct 18 2014 - Oct 31 2014
$221
$1,264
3 nights
 
 
Seasonal Max
Oct 18 2014 - Oct 31 2014
$235
$1,264
3 nights
 
 
Seasonal Min
Nov 1 2014 - Feb 27 2015
$168
$947
3 nights
 
 
Seasonal Max
Nov 1 2014 - Feb 27 2015
$183
$947
3 nights
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Email Manager Email

Amenities

Splash Resort Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1505 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Beach
General:
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Air Conditioning
  • Linens Provided
  • Ceiling Fans
Kitchen:
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Ice Maker
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 2 bedroom, 2 bath with 2 Masters each with a king bed on the gulf and a bunk area. Along with sofa sleeper - this condo comfortably sleeps 8
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Deck / Patio
  • Balcony
  • Golf
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • medical services
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
Email Manager Email

Other Vacation Properties

$840 - $2,300 per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 10
$630 - $1,750 per week
3 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 7
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8