Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

BEACHFRONT AND BEAUTIFUL FOR 8! TAKE 20% OFF ALL DEC. DATES!!!!

Book with ClearStay.com

Dates and rates

Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Advertiser since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Advertiser since: 2012
Speaks: english
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

BEACHFRONT AND BEAUTIFUL FOR 8! TAKE 20% OFF ALL DEC. DATES!!!!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

Aqua Condo Rental Photos and Description

Aqua 1903 is on the 19th floor of this beautiful resort, this place has plenty of room to sleep 8 with 1 king, 1 queen, 2 twins, and a sofa sleeper!

Aqua..that’s Spanish for water. And that’s what this great looking resort is all about. It’s the water. Beautiful, emerald green gulf aqua that just laps up to white on white sand. It’s a picture postcard kind of resort. Aqua both creates and enjoys enchanting views of the beach. You’ll know you’ve arrived at one of the most distinctive resort communities when you step into the grand lobby and there’s this really cool cascading water feature that draws you into a whole resort that’s created for your relaxation and entertainment. There’s a poolside café, the whirlpool spa and the majestic beachside terrace of pools, fountains and water gardens—Aqua is the ultimate cool beach front resort in Panama City Beach. All the beauty of resort living and all the comfort of home, If you wrote down everything you wanted in a resort, you’ll probably find it here at Aqua.

While at Aqua you can enjoy on-site pampering services such as aromatherapy and steam treatment rooms, free access to a DVD movie library, as well as a supervised Kid's Club during peak vacation seasons, a poolside party room, an event center and more. This place rocks!

If you’re coming down for a kid sports tournament, you’re pretty close to the Robert Brown Park, where they host a lot of them.

Here’s the scoop on the condo.

Man is this place something else! Check out the photographs of the décor. It’s kind of Manhattan meets the beach. It’s really very upscale in the way it looks. It really makes the most of the room in every room. There’s plenty of space for all your beach stuff, but that’s not why you’ll pick this condo. It’s got great views. Plain and simple.

The LIVING ROOM sofa is big and comfortable. The entertainment center, which is entertaining just to look at it has a big TV, looks like a 35”. The DVD player lets you play movies when you’re beached out. Or, surf the net with the high speed connection. But, I have to tell you, the views are going make all that pretty tough. You’re eyes will wonder to the beach every time. You’ll like the balcony, too. It’s really comfortable. And the views, The views.

There’s also a cool game table that can be used as a little breakfast nook.

Check out the MASTER BEDROOM. Huge king size bed with a with a beautiful walnut toned headboard. Look at the wall colors. What a great space. And the bed’s really comfortable. I laid down on it to see how it felt. Almost went to sleep. Really makes a statement. It’s really spacious. There’s another pretty big TV, and a DVD player. The Master Bath is just as impressive.

The SECOND MASTER is really cool. More great color and a terrific queen-sized bed! Check out the picture.

The GUEST BEDROOM is a kid-friendly suite with 2 twin beds and enough room for playtime.

The KITCHEN’s a beauty with black granite counter tops. It’s open and has everything that you need, so no matter whether you’re cooking your specialty or just fixing grilled cheese sandwiches you’ve got everything you need to please the family. There’s a big kitchen bar with four bar chairs so you can grab a quick bit before you hit the beach.

The DINING AREA has a big table, really comfortable so everyone’s got a seat at the table. No kid’s table here.

The LAUNDRY area’s located to make keeping everyone in clean clothes a breeze.

These bedrooms and the pull out sleeper sofa in the living room make sleeping room for 8 with 3 full baths.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Clearstay Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Advertiser since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english

Why HomeAway

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.2
based on 12 traveler reviews

Write a Review
BEACHFRONT AND BEAUTIFUL FOR 8! TAKE 20% OFF ALL DEC. DATES!!!!
average rating of 4.1666665 based on 12 reviews
business
BEACHFRONT AND BEAUTIFUL FOR 8! TAKE 20% OFF ALL DEC. DATES!!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3174280
+1 -855 5296084
Aqua Open Sands Beach
Benton, KY
3

Nice Stay at The Aqua!

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
My family had a great week in PCB. Overall, the condo was in nice condition. We had plenty of room and the facility was very clean. However, the carpet needs to be replaced. The only thing that would've made the trip better...2 working elevators!
  • Submitted: Oct 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
BEACHFRONT AND BEAUTIFUL FOR 8! TAKE 20% OFF ALL DEC. DATES!!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3174280
+1 -855 5296084
Aqua Open Sands Beach
3

Nice condo, but had some issues

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The condo we stayed in was beautiful and spacious with nice furnishings and decor throughout. However, upon checkin, the kitchen floor was flooded and had gone into the living room entry and soaked the carpet. We just cleaned it up ourselves, then called Best Beach Getaways and let them know the situation. They said maintenance would call and come fix it, but they never did. Apparently, someone had left the faucet running and the spicket was leaking, so it had run all down the counter on to the floor. The other issue was when we turned on the shower in one of the bathrooms, black soot-like substance came out. It was pretty gross. I also called to find out about getting clean towels and more toilet paper and was told housekeeping was not part of the condo. I did not realize this. I had been to Walmart four times already, so was a little irritated I had to go back again to buy TP! I have never stayed ANYWHERE that didn't provide TP for your stay! The only other issue was the codes. What a nightmare. A 6-digit code to get in your room and an 8 digit to get into the garage and pool area. Who can remember THAT?? I had to store in my phone and pull it up every time. Not sure why a 4 digit code (that people could remember!) wouldn't be sufficient. Despite all of that, we had a great time. The view was amazing, and the location was perfect.
  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
BEACHFRONT AND BEAUTIFUL FOR 8! TAKE 20% OFF ALL DEC. DATES!!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3174280
+1 -855 5296084
Aqua Open Sands Beach
St Louis, MO
3

Overall great property, didn't like management ...

Overall great property, didn't like management ...
  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very unhelpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Overall great property, didn't like management company

Aqua Resort is a great property overall but the VRBO management team was lacking. We had no towels and, when I called, I was told they would place a work order. The towels never appeared. The dishwasher worked except the soap container was broken and wouldn't lock shut. I called again and they said that a work order would be placed. It was not fixed during our week stay. Very nice place and great location. I'd stay at Aqua again just not in a condo managed by Best Beach Getaway or Select Homes, LLC, They went by two different names. It would have taken them very little time to solve the problems but in my opinion there was no effort.
  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
BEACHFRONT AND BEAUTIFUL FOR 8! TAKE 20% OFF ALL DEC. DATES!!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3174280
+1 -855 5296084
Aqua Open Sands Beach
ST LOUIS, MO
5

It Gets Better Every Time!

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
My wife and three daughters have an amazing experience every time we stay here! We are always on the 19th floor and the view is spectacular and the service is over the top from the rental service to the Aqua staff. No long waits for the elevator, not even at check in. Received a call that they were running late cleaning the room from previous guests and it wouldn't be ready at 4:00 like promised. (It was ready at 4:05) See you next year!!!!

Manager responded on 6/23/2014:
Thank you and See you again next year!
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
BEACHFRONT AND BEAUTIFUL FOR 8! TAKE 20% OFF ALL DEC. DATES!!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3174280
+1 -855 5296084
Aqua Open Sands Beach
Tupelo, MS
5

A+++++ experience

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Very nice and close to everything !

Manager responded on 6/25/2014:
We’re glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon.
  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
BEACHFRONT AND BEAUTIFUL FOR 8! TAKE 20% OFF ALL DEC. DATES!!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3174280
+1 -855 5296084
Aqua Open Sands Beach
West Terre Haute, Indiana
5

Aqua 1903

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
overall it was great- there was a couple of things that we had to work with such as the dishwasher, the can opener was broke, but there was also some good surprise such as the beach chairs, unbrella and sand toy in the closet. so it was pretty even. what was importane was that we had a great time! and would stay there again.

Manager responded on 4/16/2014:
Thank you for your review. Hope to see you next year!
  • Submitted: May 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $163 Per night

Aqua Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Nov 1 2014 - Mar 6 2015
3 night minimum stay
$163
$842
$3,298
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 7 2015 - Mar 27 2015
3 night minimum stay
$274
$1,581
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 28 2015 - Apr 10 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,793
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Apr 11 2015 - May 15 2015
3 night minimum stay
$211
$1,159
 
 
Seasonal Rate
May 16 2015 - May 22 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,370
 
 
Seasonal Rate
May 23 2015 - May 29 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,476
 
 
Seasonal Rate
May 30 2015 - Jun 12 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,687
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jun 13 2015 - Jun 26 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,898
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jun 27 2015 - Jul 10 2015
7 night minimum stay
$2,110
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jul 11 2015 - Jul 24 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,898
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jul 25 2015 - Jul 31 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,687
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Aug 1 2015 - Aug 7 2015
3 night minimum stay
$288
$1,581
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Aug 8 2015 - Sep 4 2015
3 night minimum stay
$206
$1,085
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Aqua Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1K, 1Q, 2T, QSS
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Other Vacation Properties

$945 - $3,185 per week
3 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 10
$945 - $2,975 per week
3 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 9
$994 - $2,975 per week
3 - 58 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 8

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote