Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

HO'OLEI #T6 - BIGGEST FLOOR PLAN. CLOSE TO WAILEA BEACH - GREAT 2013 RATES !

Book with ClearStay.com

Dates and rates

Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Advertiser since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 7 - 14 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Advertiser since: 2012
Speaks: english
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

HO'OLEI #T6 - BIGGEST FLOOR PLAN. CLOSE TO WAILEA BEACH - GREAT 2013 RATES !

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 7 - 14 nights

Overview

Wailea Townhome Rental Photos and Description

Luxurious, Corner three bedroom, three bath Townhouse in the Heart of Wailea. Largest floor plan at Wailea Ho'olei ! Main floor guest bedroom is furnished with a king bed. The Master suite has a King bed and the Guest bedroom has two Queen beds.

Relax and spread out in more than 3300 interior feet of custom home with designer furnishings. The tropically furnished living area with vaulted ceiling offers HD TV, DVD, IPod dock, and wireless internet, all in an intimate yet spacious room.

The gourmet kitchen is outfitted with a Wolf 30"gas cook top, twin 27" Sub-Zero refrigerators with freezer drawers & ice maker, Wolf 30" built in oven & microwave, and beautiful Italian cabinets. The island will seat four and the dining table six.

The wrap around upper lanai features a 36" Wolf Grill, Sub-Zero under counter refrigerator, large dining table, and ceiling fans.

The main floor guest suite is tastefully decorated with king bed, premium linens, IPod dock, TV, DVD, large walk-in closet and en-suite bath with walk-in shower.

The lower level is where you will find the private garage, laundry room, master and guest bedrooms. The laundry center with Bosch appliances will quickly refresh your items.

The spacious master suite opens to a large covered lanai. The suite includes king bed, IPod dock, TV, DVD, mini bar with Sub Zero under counter refrigerator, and a restful seating area . The master bath has dual vanity, deep soaking tub, walk-in shower, private lavatory and walk-in closet.

The second guest bedroom offers two queen beds, IPod dock, TV,DVD, and en-suite bathroom with shower.

Ho'olei is spectacular with Hawaiian landscaping, extensive water features, and a lush tropical pool and pavilion. The pool features a waterfall, sandy beach entrance to the children's pool, two whirlpool spas, covered pavilion with barbeques and kitchen for poolside entertaining. In the state of the art fitness facility, cardiovascular and weight training equipment, men & women’s saunas, locker room and showers, and poolside massage are available for your good health.

TAT - W08794590-01

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Clearstay Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Advertiser since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english

Why HomeAway

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 7 - 14 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.8
based on 13 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Ho'olei #T6 - Biggest Floor Plan. Close to Wailea Beach - Great 2013 Rates !
average rating of 4.769231 based on 13 reviews
business
Ho'olei #T6 - Biggest Floor Plan. Close to Wailea Beach - Great 2013 Rates !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173559
+1 -855 5296084
Wailea Maui
Escondido, CA
5

Return for a Special Day!!

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Another wonderful return to Hoolei, after staying on island earlier in the week at my in laws home, we returned to our favorite unit with an extra special occasion our daughters wedding November 22nd. We also had a beautiful Thanksgiving celebration with Ohana which is more than accomodating for a large Hawaiian Ohana for dinnner and kaukau. We have always enjoyed this unit and even suggested to our good friends who rented another unit through Maui Rental Group and were extremely pleased. Thank you again (E Komo Mai) and Mahalo for another wonderful time in our favorite unit. If the owner ever wants to sell please call us first!!!! Ornellas OHana
  • Submitted: Nov 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Ho'olei #T6 - Biggest Floor Plan. Close to Wailea Beach - Great 2013 Rates !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173559
+1 -855 5296084
Wailea Maui
4

Hoolie units in Maui

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This unit is lower elevation so not much view but advantage is close to pool etc and entrance gate. Beach supplies stock good.
  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Ho'olei #T6 - Biggest Floor Plan. Close to Wailea Beach - Great 2013 Rates !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173559
+1 -855 5296084
Wailea Maui
Santa Rosa, CA
4

Gerien Family Visit

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Overall we had a great time. A few minor complaints. The Ho OLiea people treated us like 2nd class citizens due to the unit not being managed by them. The BBQ need upkeep and cleaning of the grease tray. We were unable to eat on the patio after using the BBQ due to smoke. The fans only make the condition worse. It is a great unit, but not maintained. Also the rotisserie does not work. The kitchen is well equipped except for one item. No chef knives. Luckily for us one of my sons is an amateur chef and had his knives. The master BR was great, but the two downstair BRs are a little dark. Also the upstair view from the patio is blocked by overgrown vegetation. I know these are all minor items, but if corrected will make the next visit even more enjoyable.

Manager responded on 7/30/2014:
Aloha James, We wish you had brought these items to our attention while you were here. We would have had the bbq cleaned, and showed you the drawer the knives are stored in. We usually do this during the orientation. I apologize we missed that step. We'll send someone to check the rotisserie thanks for bringing this to our attention. We hope you did enjoy your stay overall.
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Ho'olei #T6 - Biggest Floor Plan. Close to Wailea Beach - Great 2013 Rates !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173559
+1 -855 5296084
Wailea Maui
Los Altos, CA
5

Amazing vacation!

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great house with an amazing kitchen and family/dinning room. Perfect to spend quality time with friends and family.
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Ho'olei #T6 - Biggest Floor Plan. Close to Wailea Beach - Great 2013 Rates !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173559
+1 -855 5296084
Wailea Maui
Cranberry Twp, PA
5

Maui 2014

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We enjoyed our stay at the Ho'olei 24-6 and it was a great base from which to explore Maui. The condo was very comfortable, with a great kitchen, lanai, and bedrooms.
Only downsides were
1. it was close to road so, at times it was a little noisy on the lanai
2. internet was only usable in 2nd/guest bedrooms; phone service inside (Verizon) was spotty
3. we did have an issue with ants in the guest bedroom which took 2 calls to resolve.
  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Ho'olei #T6 - Biggest Floor Plan. Close to Wailea Beach - Great 2013 Rates !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173559
+1 -855 5296084
Wailea Maui
5

From Texas to Maui

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The house was beautiful. House was well equipped with everything we needed. It was better than we expected. We would definitely rent this house again or another property from the Maui Rental Group.
  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: HomeAway

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $5,460 Per week

Wailea Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 17 2014 - Jan 5 2015
14 night minimum stay
$10,115
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 6 2015 - Apr 10 2015
7 night minimum stay
$5,670
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Apr 11 2015 - Dec 15 2015
7 night minimum stay
$5,460
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Wailea Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 2 King beds, 2 Queen beds
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Jacuzzi
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • tennis

Other Vacation Properties

$4,550 - $5,250 per week
3 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$5,565 - $13,965 per week
5 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$1,695 - $4,150 per night
5 - 14 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 8

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote