HO'OLEI #T6 - BIGGEST FLOOR PLAN. CLOSE TO WAILEA BEACH - GREAT 2013 RATES !

Book with ClearStay.com
Dates and rates
Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 7 - 14 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

HO'OLEI #T6 - BIGGEST FLOOR PLAN. CLOSE TO WAILEA BEACH - GREAT 2013 RATES !

Wailea Townhome Rental Photos and Description

Luxurious, Corner three bedroom, three bath Townhouse in the Heart of Wailea. Largest floor plan at Wailea Ho'olei ! Main floor guest bedroom is furnished with a king bed. The Master suite has a King bed and the Guest bedroom has two Queen beds.

Special Fall 2014 Rates - Please Ask ! Relax and spread out in more than 3300 interior feet of custom home with designer furnishings. The tropically furnished living area with vaulted ceiling offers HD TV, DVD, IPod dock, and wireless internet, all in an intimate yet spacious room.

The gourmet kitchen is outfitted with a Wolf 30"gas cook top, twin 27" Sub-Zero refrigerators with freezer drawers & ice maker, Wolf 30" built in oven & microwave, and beautiful Italian cabinets. The island will seat four and the dining table six.

The wrap around upper lanai features a 36" Wolf Grill, Sub-Zero under counter refrigerator, large dining table, and ceiling fans.

The main floor guest suite is tastefully decorated with king bed, premium linens, IPod dock, TV, DVD, large walk-in closet and en-suite bath with walk-in shower.

The lower level is where you will find the private garage, laundry room, master and guest bedrooms. The laundry center with Bosch appliances will quickly refresh your items.

The spacious master suite opens to a large covered lanai. The suite includes king bed, IPod dock, TV, DVD, mini bar with Sub Zero under counter refrigerator, and a restful seating area . The master bath has dual vanity, deep soaking tub, walk-in shower, private lavatory and walk-in closet.

The second guest bedroom offers two queen beds, IPod dock, TV,DVD, and en-suite bathroom with shower.

Ho'olei is spectacular with Hawaiian landscaping, extensive water features, and a lush tropical pool and pavilion. The pool features a waterfall, sandy beach entrance to the children's pool, two whirlpool spas, covered pavilion with barbeques and kitchen for poolside entertaining. In the state of the art fitness facility, cardiovascular and weight training equipment, men & women’s saunas, locker room and showers, and poolside massage are available for your good health.

TAT - W08794590-01

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Clearstay Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Advertiser since 2012
Show Phone Number
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 7 - 14 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.8
based on 12 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Ho'olei #T6 - Biggest Floor Plan. Close to Wailea Beach - Great 2013 Rates !
average rating of 4.75 based on 12 reviews
business
Ho'olei #T6 - Biggest Floor Plan. Close to Wailea Beach - Great 2013 Rates !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173559
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
4

Hoolie units in Maui

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This unit is lower elevation so not much view but advantage is close to pool etc and entrance gate. Beach supplies stock good.
  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Ho'olei #T6 - Biggest Floor Plan. Close to Wailea Beach - Great 2013 Rates !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173559
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
Santa Rosa, CA
4

Gerien Family Visit

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Overall we had a great time. A few minor complaints. The Ho OLiea people treated us like 2nd class citizens due to the unit not being managed by them. The BBQ need upkeep and cleaning of the grease tray. We were unable to eat on the patio after using the BBQ due to smoke. The fans only make the condition worse. It is a great unit, but not maintained. Also the rotisserie does not work. The kitchen is well equipped except for one item. No chef knives. Luckily for us one of my sons is an amateur chef and had his knives. The master BR was great, but the two downstair BRs are a little dark. Also the upstair view from the patio is blocked by overgrown vegetation. I know these are all minor items, but if corrected will make the next visit even more enjoyable.

Manager responded on 7/30/2014:
Aloha James, We wish you had brought these items to our attention while you were here. We would have had the bbq cleaned, and showed you the drawer the knives are stored in. We usually do this during the orientation. I apologize we missed that step. We'll send someone to check the rotisserie thanks for bringing this to our attention. We hope you did enjoy your stay overall.
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Ho'olei #T6 - Biggest Floor Plan. Close to Wailea Beach - Great 2013 Rates !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173559
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
Los Altos, CA
5

Amazing vacation!

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great house with an amazing kitchen and family/dinning room. Perfect to spend quality time with friends and family.
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Ho'olei #T6 - Biggest Floor Plan. Close to Wailea Beach - Great 2013 Rates !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173559
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
Cranberry Twp, PA
5

Maui 2014

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We enjoyed our stay at the Ho'olei 24-6 and it was a great base from which to explore Maui. The condo was very comfortable, with a great kitchen, lanai, and bedrooms.
Only downsides were
1. it was close to road so, at times it was a little noisy on the lanai
2. internet was only usable in 2nd/guest bedrooms; phone service inside (Verizon) was spotty
3. we did have an issue with ants in the guest bedroom which took 2 calls to resolve.
  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Ho'olei #T6 - Biggest Floor Plan. Close to Wailea Beach - Great 2013 Rates !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173559
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
Borger, TX
5

From Texas to Maui

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The house was beautiful. House was well equipped with everything we needed. It was better than we expected. We would definitely rent this house again or another property from the Maui Rental Group.
  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Ho'olei #T6 - Biggest Floor Plan. Close to Wailea Beach - Great 2013 Rates !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173559
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
Roseville, MN
5

Maui Stay

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had two condos; #24-6 and #12-3. Beautiful units, everything that we needed. Beautiful pool area, especially for the kids. Accesses to the ocean, right across the street. Wonderful experience.
  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Email Manager Contact Me

Map

Map

Email Manager Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Manager Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Wailea Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Apr 21 2014 - Dec 16 2014
7 night minimum stay
$4,795
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 17 2014 - Jan 5 2015
14 night minimum stay
$10,115
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 6 2015 - Apr 10 2015
7 night minimum stay
$5,670
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Email Manager Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Wailea Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
General:
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Air Conditioning
  • Linens Provided
Kitchen:
  • Ice Maker
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 2 King beds, 2 Queen beds
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Jacuzzi
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • medical services
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • tennis
Email Manager Contact Me

Other Vacation Properties

$17,115 - $30,765 per week
3 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$9,065 - $10,465 per week
5 - 12 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$1,850 - $2,650 per night
5 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 6