HALE HUI KAI #301 BEACHFRONT PROPERTY ON KEAWAKAPU, 2BR/2BA - GREAT RATES!

Book with ClearStay.com
Dates and rates
Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Advertiser since 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 5 - 14 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Advertiser since 2012
Speaks english
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

HALE HUI KAI #301 BEACHFRONT PROPERTY ON KEAWAKAPU, 2BR/2BA - GREAT RATES!

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 5 - 14 nights

Overview

Overview

Kihei Condo Rental Photos and Description

Beachfront Fall 2014 Specials !! A charming Two bedroom, Two bath haven at Hale Hui Kai on Keawakapu Beach. Perfect for two Couples or a small Family. The master BR has a King bed, A/C & en-suite Remodeled Bathroom.

Please ask about our Fall 2014 Specials. Hale Hui Kai is situated on magnificent Keawakapu Beach at the entrance of Wailea.

This top (third) floor, two bedroom two bath condominium welcomes you for a relaxing retreat. The comfortable living room features HD TV, DVD player,high speed & wireless internet, stereo, air conditioning, and cozy seating.

The newly remodeled kitchen has stunning granite counters, new well stocked cabinets, new appliances, and desk area with a printer.

The master bedroom has a king bed, air conditioning and en-suite remodeled bathroom. The guest bedroom has two twin beds that can also convert to a king upon request, air conditioning and ceiling fan.

The laundry facilities are easily accessible from the unit.

The oceanfront, beachfront pool is refreshing after a stroll on the long beautiful beach or swim in the sparkling turquoise ocean. The tropical grounds and fish ponds provide a soothing, relaxed feeling throughout the three story property.

It is close to the Shops at Wailea, and the many fine dining and casual restaurants in both Wailea and Kihei.

TAT - W77904354-01

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Clearstay Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Advertiser since 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english

Why HomeAway

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 5 - 14 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.6
based on 29 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Hale Hui Kai #301 Beachfront Property on Keawakapu, 2BR/2BA - Great Rates!
average rating of 4.586207 based on 29 reviews
business
Hale Hui Kai #301 Beachfront Property on Keawakapu, 2BR/2BA - Great Rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173551
+1 -855 5296084
Kihei Maui
Centennial, CO
5

our most delightful vacation ever!!

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
our experience was indescribable!! We loved the little hideaway that was 301. The view was incredible, the balcony; private, the kitchen had all the amenities. The ability to walk right down to the pool and beach in a minute was priceless. Hale Hui Kai overall was clean, well run and everyone we met was friendly. We could always find parking, trash and recycling was easy and the location on South Kihei Road can't be better. Not to noisy and touristy, but close to everything! I am already saving for next year and we just got back yesterday.
  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Hale Hui Kai #301 Beachfront Property on Keawakapu, 2BR/2BA - Great Rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173551
+1 -855 5296084
Kihei Maui
4

Return To Hale Hui Kai

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
First visit back to HHK in 20 years. Overall a good experience, but we were in a rear unit which proved a bit noisy. Would try to get front units next time (always booked these in the past)
  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Hale Hui Kai #301 Beachfront Property on Keawakapu, 2BR/2BA - Great Rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173551
+1 -855 5296084
Kihei Maui
4

Maui Wowie

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Very good location
  • Submitted: May 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Hale Hui Kai #301 Beachfront Property on Keawakapu, 2BR/2BA - Great Rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173551
+1 -855 5296084
Kihei Maui
5

Safety

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We enjoyed our stay very much. The only complaint that we have, is that the railings on the Lanai were not up to todays child safety standards and there is too much space
between vertical poles. Very scary being on the third floor with a 20 month old.
Other than that, we thought the place well appointed and equipped. Plus, you made it so easy for the baby equipment rental company to have it all set up for us. Thank you. We
hope to visit again.
Bridget Yarbrough and Family
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Hale Hui Kai #301 Beachfront Property on Keawakapu, 2BR/2BA - Great Rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173551
+1 -855 5296084
Kihei Maui
4

Nice but thin walls/NOISY

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This place was nice and I might return. We hear the garbage truck every morning right next to the bedroom window. Beautiful beaches & many restaurants around. Loved the place but I would try to find something less noisy. On the older side but this unit was updated which was nice.
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Hale Hui Kai #301 Beachfront Property on Keawakapu, 2BR/2BA - Great Rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173551
+1 -855 5296084
Kihei Maui
Escondido, CA
4

Maui 2013

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
One of the few condo's for rent by owner that has a/c which is a plus. This is the second time that I have rented this unit. I was bummed when I went to take a shower and discovered that the towels were all sour smelling. The second bathroom shower did not appear that it had been cleaned because there was sand on the shower floor and the glass shower wall/door had not been cleaned. There was food in the sink drain hidden by the sink stopper which was turned upside down in the drain.

Manager responded on 10/11/2013:
Aloha James, I'm sorry to hear you had some issues upon arrival. Please call next time so we can make it right for you. We definately want your stay to be perfect!
  • Submitted: Oct 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Email Manager Contact Me

Map

Map

Email Manager Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Manager Contact Me

Rates & Availability

Rates & Availability

From $265 Per night

Kihei Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Apr 21 2014 - Dec 16 2014
5 night minimum stay
$265
$1,680
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 17 2014 - Jan 5 2015
14 night minimum stay
$2,240
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 6 2015 - Apr 10 2015
5 night minimum stay
$320
$2,065
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable
Email Manager Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Kihei Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • 1 King bed, 2 Twin beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • tennis
Email Manager Contact Me

Other Vacation Properties

$980 - $1,680 per week
3 - 14 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 7
$2,030 - $3,045 per week
4 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$980 - $1,680 per week
3 - 14 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 7

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote