C078M - PROFESSIONALLY MANAGED BY LOON RESERVATION SERVICE

Book with ClearStay.com
Dates and rates
Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps7
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

C078M - PROFESSIONALLY MANAGED BY LOON RESERVATION SERVICE

Lincoln Townhome Rental Photos and Description

Three bedroom, two bath multi-level townhouse in Clearbrook Resort. Master with a king bed and private bath. 2nd Bedroom with a queen bed, twin bed and TV. 3rd bedroom with two twin beds. TV/DVD in living area and upper sitting area. Wood buring firepl

There are 29 steps up to this lovely townhouse where you will enjoy a view of Loon Mountain Ski Area, located just across the valley. Enter to the coat room with a love seat for comfortably removing shoes, then on to the foyer. From the foyer head downstairs to find the laundry room, a full bath and two bedrooms; one with a queen bed, twin bed and TV; the other with two twin beds. The level above the foyer hosts the main living level with living area (including TV with DVD and wood burning fireplace), dining area and kitchen as well as access to the deck with mountain views. The next floor up offers a sitting area with a TV and DVD while the upper most floor holds the fully enclosed master bedroom with private bath.

Enjoy the Village Swim, Tennis and Fitness Club with two indoor pools, two outdoor pools, three Jacuzzis (one outdoors), sauna, exercise room and 12 tennis courts for your enjoyment.

Locally you will find plenty of seasonal and year-round activities to fill your time including shopping, golfing, mini-golfing, amusement parks (including a local waterpark), gondola / tram rides, natural attractions, alpine skiing and snowboarding, nordic skiing, snowshoeing, hiking, mountain biking, river swimming, kayaking, bird watching and much more.

Shuttle bus service to Loon Mountain Ski Area is available weekends and holidays in season.

Pool and fitness club may be unavailable for short periods due to mechanical or physical maintenance. Admittance may be denied for non-adherence to club rules.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Clearstay Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Advertiser since 2012
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english
Sleeps7
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

3
based on 3 traveler reviews

Write a Review
C078M - Professionally Managed by Loon Reservation Service
average rating of 3.0 based on 3 reviews
business
C078M - Professionally Managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173505
+1 855 5296084
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
2

SPIDERS

  • 2 of 5
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I would not recommend this rental or would I ever rent it again. The outside of the building was covered with spider webs and spiders. I thnk that this is something that should have been taken care of before any guest arrives. It was very stressful to look at the windows and see them hanging there. This was definately a bad experience.

Manager responded on 8/18/2014:
We're sorry that you had that experience. We did remove the spiders within 24 hours of your arrival, but sometimes in the woods, at this time of year, they do come out, particularly in that shady area. We did offer to come out again, but you felt there was nothing further we could do.
  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
C078M - Professionally Managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173505
+1 855 5296084
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
Johnston, RI
2

SPIDERS

  • 2 of 5
We just returned from a long weekend at this condo. I would definately not recommend it. We arrived on Friday and as you walk to the door on the rear of the building the walls outsisde are covered with spider webs and very big spiders. We couldn't use the deck because the spider webs were all over it. With no AC you have to open the windows and sliders. The screens are in poor condition with big gaps on the bottoms. If you look out the windows all you see are these big spiders hanging around the windows. I complained on Friday about the spiders/webs and the damp smell in the unit. Someone came out and sprayed something to help with the odor. Nothing for the spiders. I had to buy a can of spider spray. I wend into the loon office on Saturday afternoon and let them know how I felt and that I was very unhappy with the place. They did send someone out to clean the webs away. We felt a little better, although they did not do all levels and said they would return the next day. They did not return. The spiders did. :( This should be something that is done routinely before a guest arrives. We will not be returning to this complex.
Thank you. Karen King
  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
C078M - Professionally Managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173505
+1 855 5296084
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
Sudbury, MA
5

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
  • Submitted: May 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
Email Manager Contact Me

Map

Map

Email Manager Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Manager Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Lincoln Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Sep 15 2014 - Oct 15 2014
2 night minimum stay
$303
From
$303
$1,303
$4,506
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Oct 16 2014 - Oct 31 2014
2 night minimum stay
$294
From
$294
$1,321
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Nov 1 2014 - Dec 22 2014
2 night minimum stay
$245
From
$245
$1,098
$3,892
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 23 2014 - Jan 1 2015
4 night minimum stay
$354
$2,123
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 2 2015 - Jan 15 2015
2 night minimum stay
$396
From
$396
$1,602
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 16 2015 - Jan 19 2015
3 night minimum stay
$318
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 20 2015 - Feb 12 2015
2 night minimum stay
$396
From
$396
$1,602
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Feb 13 2015 - Feb 21 2015
4 night minimum stay
$354
$2,123
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Feb 22 2015 - Mar 26 2015
2 night minimum stay
$396
From
$396
$1,602
$5,614
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 27 2015 - Apr 30 2015
2 night minimum stay
$245
From
$245
$1,098
$3,892
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Email Manager Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Lincoln Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Internet
Kitchen:
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 3 Twin beds
Entertainment:
  • VCR
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • medical services
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • skiing
  • tennis
  • golf
Email Manager Contact Me

Other Vacation Properties

$1,098 - $2,123 per week
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 7
$1,013 - $1,620 per week
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$1,098 - $2,123 per week
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6