Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Deer Park 226 - Managed by Loon Reservation Service

Book with ClearStay.com

Dates and rates

Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Member since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps5
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Member since: 2012
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
April 27, 2015
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Deer Park 226 - Managed by Loon Reservation Service

Sleeps5
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

North Woodstock Condo Rental Photos and Description

Two bedroom third floor condo with two full baths. Master bedroom has a king bed. Second bedroom has a twin and a set of bunk beds. Back deck with lovely river view. Washer/dryer.Woodburning fireplace.

A lovely third floor condominium located close to the Pemi River. The master bedroom has a king with a private bathroom. The second bedroom has a twin bed and set of bunk beds with a bathroom located in the hallway nearby.

After you spend your day visiting the area, spend your evening sitting on the deck enjoying the beautiful view of the river.

Not ready to relax yet... Gather your towels and head for the Sports Club or Tennis Courts located close to the home. This will give you the perfect opportunity to use the health membership included with your stay.

Locally you will find plenty of seasonal and year-round activities to fill your time including shopping, golfing, mini-golfing, amusement parks (including a local waterpark), gondola / tram rides, natural attractions, alpine skiing and snowboarding, nordic skiing, snowshoeing, hiking, mountain biking, river swimming, kayaking, bird watching and much more.

Pool and fitness club may be unavailable for short periods due to mechanical or physical maintenance. Admittance may be denied for non-adherence to club rules.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Clearstay Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Member since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
April 27, 2015

Why HomeAway

Sleeps5
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.3
based on 39 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Deer Park 226 - Managed by Loon Reservation Service
average rating of 4.3333335 based on 39 reviews
Nashua, NH
5

March Ski Weekend

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Clean, roomy and comfortable

Manager responded on 3/26/2015:

Glad you enjoyed your stay!

  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Nashua, NH
4

Ski Weekend

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Pleasantly surprised with condition of unit. Location was perfect and the price was reasonable. The kitchen and tv could use updating but the place was clean and functional. For some reason the pool and hot tub were closed which was disappointing especially after a long day of skiing.

Manager responded on 3/13/2015:

Glad to see you liked it so much you came right back!

  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2015
  • Stayed: Feb 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
North Andover, MA
4

Deer Park Stay

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was more than happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Came up for a last-minute stay on MLK weekend. The unit was great. Although I wish the TV had been a bit bigger for the AFC Championship game!

Manager responded on 2/9/2015:

Glad that you enjoyed the home!

  • Submitted: Feb 3, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Cumberland, RI
5

Deer Park 226

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Condo was bright and clean. The river view was very nice to wake up to each day. Could use some updating but a good deal for the price.

Manager responded on 1/25/2015:

That is a beautiful spot. Glad you enjoyed it!

  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
5

Great Vacation!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We really enjoyed staying in the condos!! We were a group of 11, so we needed 2 condos, and it worked out perfectly!!

We have rented these units previously, and requested them again for their convenience and room set up.Also, everything we needed was right there!

  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Stoneham, MA
1

Very Dissapointed

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was very clean.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The unit has no wifi available and the mattresses in the room with the twin beds are terrible. The rental cost is in line with a property that has been maintained. This unit also has a tv that was purchased in 1984. I was told rental cost is the same regardless of condition of units. I will never use loon reservation service again.

Manager responded on 8/16/2014:

We're sorry that you did not enjoy your stay in this condo. Each home is individually owned and homeowners have options to update their homes as best fits them, though we do suggest Wi-Fi and updated bedding regularly. Most people have been very happy here however.

  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway

Map

×
This manager has not provided a specific location. If you would like more information, please contact the manager.

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $166 Per night

North Woodstock Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 27 2015 - Apr 30 2015
2 night minimum stay
$175
 
 
Seasonal Rate
May 1 2015 - Jun 14 2015
2 night minimum stay
$166
From
$166
$790
$2,888
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jun 15 2015 - Sep 14 2015
2 night minimum stay
$230
From
$230
$1,092
$3,998
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Sep 15 2015 - Oct 15 2015
2 night minimum stay
$256
From
$256
$1,145
$4,050
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Oct 16 2015 - Oct 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$230
From
$230
$1,092
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

North Woodstock Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 5
  • 1 King bed, 1 Twin bed, 1 Bunk bed
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • skiing
  • tennis

Partner Offers

Other Vacation Properties

$990 per week
2 - 7 night min stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$825 - $1,075 per week
2 - 7 night min stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 5
$750 - $900 per week
2 - 7 night min stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote