DEER PARK 226 - MANAGED BY LOON RESERVATION SERVICE

Book with ClearStay.com
Dates and rates
Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps5
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

DEER PARK 226 - MANAGED BY LOON RESERVATION SERVICE

North Woodstock Condo Rental Photos and Description

Two bedroom third floor condo with two full baths. Master bedroom has a king bed. Second bedroom has a twin and a set of bunk beds. Back deck with lovely river view. Washer/dryer.Woodburning fireplace.

A lovely third floor condominium located close to the Pemi River. The master bedroom has a king with a private bathroom. The second bedroom has a twin bed and set of bunk beds with a bathroom located in the hallway nearby.

After you spend your day visiting the area, spend your evening sitting on the deck enjoying the beautiful view of the river.

Not ready to relax yet... Gather your towels and head for the Sports Club or Tennis Courts located close to the home. This will give you the perfect opportunity to use the health membership included with your stay.

Locally you will find plenty of seasonal and year-round activities to fill your time including shopping, golfing, mini-golfing, amusement parks (including a local waterpark), gondola / tram rides, natural attractions, alpine skiing and snowboarding, nordic skiing, snowshoeing, hiking, mountain biking, river swimming, kayaking, bird watching and much more.

Pool and fitness club may be unavailable for short periods due to mechanical or physical maintenance. Admittance may be denied for non-adherence to club rules.

More Details
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2012
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps5
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.3
based on 34 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Deer Park 226 - Managed by Loon Reservation Service
average rating of 4.2941175 based on 34 reviews
business
Deer Park 226 - Managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173493
+1 855 5296084
North Woodstock Loon Mountain Area
Stoneham, MA
1

Very Dissapointed

  • 1 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The unit has no wifi available and the mattresses in the room with the twin beds are terrible. The rental cost is in line with a property that has been maintained. This unit also has a tv that was purchased in 1984. I was told rental cost is the same regardless of condition of units. I will never use loon reservation service again.

Manager responded on 8/16/2014:
We're sorry that you did not enjoy your stay in this condo. Each home is individually owned and homeowners have options to update their homes as best fits them, though we do suggest Wi-Fi and updated bedding regularly. Most people have been very happy here however.
  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Deer Park 226 - Managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173493
+1 855 5296084
North Woodstock Loon Mountain Area
St. Bruno, Quebec
5

Thanks for a fantastic week-end

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The place was perfect for a family of 5. Good spot, nice river behind the condo, calm and clean with everything required.

Close to any activity you wish in summer.

The recreation center is an asset to the family. Played raquetball, swam in the lake and pool.

Played golf at mount washington resort, the view on the course is fantastic.
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Deer Park 226 - Managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173493
+1 855 5296084
North Woodstock Loon Mountain Area
Norton, MA
5

Great Time

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Our first night the condo amenities weren't what we have come to expect, but Loon Reservations took care of our issues on day two. When we arrived, there were no pans for us to cook dinner. Pans were provided by your office the next day-Thank you. Finally, some of the rentals we have had in the past had pool towels in the unit. This one did not. It would have been nice to now that towels weren't provided for the pool so that we could have brought our own. Overall great stay, even with those two minor issues.

Manager responded on 3/31/2014:
We're glad that you were able to enjoy your stay, and that we had the new pans available for you. We do only advertise the homes as being supplied with one set of towels per pillow, and usually suggest pool towels in speaking with guests. Some swim clubs do provide towels as well.
  • Submitted: Apr 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Deer Park 226 - Managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173493
+1 855 5296084
North Woodstock Loon Mountain Area
South Grafton, MA
5

Perfect!

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I have been vacationing in the White Mountains for over 15 years and I am surprised I have never stayed in Deer Park. The Condo was neat, clean and very well organized. The sound of the river outside added to the relaxing atmosphere. The kids enjoyed the rec center, pool and pond – which were all very clean. The weather was cool enough at night where we didn’t need fans but vacationers who travel in June/July must know that there is no A/C available in the units. Otherwise, I would highly recommend staying in Deer Park!
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Deer Park 226 - Managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173493
+1 855 5296084
North Woodstock Loon Mountain Area
Pawtucket, RI
5

Enjoyed our vacation!

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We enjoyed the location and condition of this condo unit. Everything was clean and ready!!We would highly recommend this to a friend!
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Deer Park 226 - Managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173493
+1 855 5296084
North Woodstock Loon Mountain Area
North Hampton, NH
5

"The Games" stay at Deer Park

"The Games" stay at Deer Park
  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
My condo was lovely, spotless, and everything we needed. I would stay there at any time and also recommend it.

Manager responded on 10/2/2013:
Great to hear! We hope to see you again next year, or sooner!
  • Submitted: Oct 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Email Manager Contact Me

Map

Map

Email Manager Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Manager Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

North Woodstock Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Min
Jun 23 2014 - Sep 14 2014
2 night minimum stay
$208
From
$208
$988
 
 
Seasonal Max
Jun 23 2014 - Sep 14 2014
2 night minimum stay
$219
From
$219
$1,040
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Sep 15 2014 - Oct 15 2014
2 night minimum stay
$244
From
$244
$1,090
$3,857
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Oct 16 2014 - Oct 31 2014
2 night minimum stay
$219
From
$219
$1,040
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Nov 1 2014 - Dec 22 2014
2 night minimum stay
$175
From
$175
$788
$2,800
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 23 2014 - Jan 1 2015
4 night minimum stay
$223
$1,339
 
 
Seasonal Min
Jan 2 2015 - Jan 15 2015
2 night minimum stay
$262
From
$262
$1,050
 
 
Seasonal Max
Jan 2 2015 - Jan 15 2015
2 night minimum stay
$263
From
$262
$1,103
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 16 2015 - Jan 19 2015
3 night minimum stay
$210
 
 
Seasonal Min
Jan 20 2015 - Feb 12 2015
2 night minimum stay
$262
From
$262
$1,050
 
 
Seasonal Max
Jan 20 2015 - Feb 12 2015
2 night minimum stay
$263
From
$262
$1,103
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Feb 13 2015 - Feb 21 2015
4 night minimum stay
$223
$1,339
 
 
Seasonal Min
Feb 22 2015 - Mar 26 2015
2 night minimum stay
$262
From
$262
$1,050
$3,675
 
 
Seasonal Max
Feb 22 2015 - Mar 26 2015
2 night minimum stay
$263
From
$262
$1,103
$3,675
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 27 2015 - Apr 30 2015
2 night minimum stay
$175
From
$175
$788
$2,800
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Email Manager Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

North Woodstock Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 5
  • 1 King bed, 1 Twin bed, 1 Bunk bed
Entertainment:
  • VCR
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • medical services
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • skiing
  • golf
  • tennis
Email Manager Contact Me

Other Vacation Properties

$800 - $1,250 per week
2 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 7
$950 per week
2 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$750 - $850 per week
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6