Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

VILLAGE OF LOON 12ME - PROFESSIONALLY MANAGED BY LOON RESERVATION SERVICE

Book with ClearStay.com

Dates and rates

Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Advertiser since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Advertiser since: 2012
Speaks: english
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

VILLAGE OF LOON 12ME - PROFESSIONALLY MANAGED BY LOON RESERVATION SERVICE

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

Lincoln Townhome Rental Photos and Description

Two bedroom loft, two bath townhouse at the Village of Loon offering a gas fireplace, washer/dryer, wireless internet access and air conditioning in the living area only.

A nicely appointed two bedroom with loft townhouse at the Village of Loon. On the entry level you will find a full bathroom and a bedroom with queen size bed and television. Downstairs is the master bedroom suite with queen bed, twin day bed, television and a full attached bath. The stacked washer and dryer are located in this master bath. Above the entry level is the open concept living, dining and kitchen area with air conditioning, gas fireplace and wireless internet. The deck is also accessed from this level. The upper-most level of the townhouse offers the loft with a twin bed, full bed, futon couch and small television.

Your stay includes membership in the Village Swim, Tennis and Fitness Club with two indoor pools, two outdoor pools, four Jacuzzis (one outdoors), sauna, exercise room and 12 tennis courts for your enjoyment. Nearby you will find horseback riding, mountain biking, hiking and the scenic gondola sky-ride to the Summit of Loon Mountain.

Pool and fitness club may be unavailable for short periods due to mechanical or physical maintenance. Admittance may be denied for non-adherence to club rules.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Clearstay Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Advertiser since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english

Why HomeAway

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

3.3
based on 9 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Village of Loon 12ME - Professionally Managed by Loon Reservation Service
average rating of 3.3333333 based on 9 reviews
business
Village of Loon 12ME - Professionally Managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173490
+1 -855 5296084
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
3

Mixed bag

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The condo was a great size with plenty of space for a family of 5. The multiple pools and hot tubs in the complex were great. Unfortunately, we had 2 days of heavy rain and the roof leaked onto my son's bed. However, Loon Reservation was quick to contact maintenance to move the bed for him.
We visited Loon on the one good day we had and we really enjoyed that. There isn't much to do in Lincoln when it's rainy, but we did drive over to North Conway for some outlet shopping.

Manager responded on 8/16/2014:
We're glad that we were able to keep you dry, and the roof was quickly repaired after your stay. Happy to hear that you were able to play outside too!
  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Village of Loon 12ME - Professionally Managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173490
+1 -855 5296084
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
Westmount, PQ
4

Cycling Weekend in Lincoln

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We were a group of 5 and the condo worked well for us, cycling out to several different routes over 3 days.
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Village of Loon 12ME - Professionally Managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173490
+1 -855 5296084
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
4

Nice place to stay.

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Overall, great experience. Some nits:

Loft advertised as holding 4 people. It was a little cramped for 4. But, there are plenty of couches around and kids were flexible.

Coffee machine was quite dirty.
  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Village of Loon 12ME - Professionally Managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173490
+1 -855 5296084
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
Somerville, MA
5

VoL 12ME

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I absolutely love this company- I have used them for the last 7 years. My family and I have a great time. We look forward to renting with you again in the future!
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Village of Loon 12ME - Professionally Managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173490
+1 -855 5296084
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
4

Nice place

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We stayed in a very nice condo. The location is perfect if you are willing/able to disconnect the modern amenities are not very modern. The internet and TV's did not work
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Village of Loon 12ME - Professionally Managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173490
+1 -855 5296084
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
Passaic, NJ
1

DISSAPPOINTED

  • 1 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
THE AIR CON DIDNT WORK THE ROOF LEAKED IN 2 PLACES THE FRIDGE FROZE THE SCREEN DOOR KEPT FALLING OFF NO CELL PHONE RECEPTION NO WINDOW IN THE LOFT
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
  • Source: HomeAway

Map

×
This manager has not provided a specific location. If you would like more information, please contact the manager.

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $202 Per night

Lincoln Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Nov 1 2014 - Dec 22 2014
2 night minimum stay
$210
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 23 2014 - Jan 1 2015
4 night minimum stay
$326
$1,862
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 2 2015 - Jan 15 2015
2 night minimum stay
$342
From
$342
$1,368
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 16 2015 - Jan 19 2015
3 night minimum stay
$274
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 20 2015 - Feb 12 2015
2 night minimum stay
$342
From
$342
$1,368
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Feb 13 2015 - Feb 21 2015
4 night minimum stay
$286
$1,632
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Feb 22 2015 - Mar 26 2015
2 night minimum stay
$342
From
$342
$1,368
$4,785
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 27 2015 - Apr 30 2015
2 night minimum stay
$220
From
$220
$909
$3,058
 
 
Seasonal Rate
May 1 2015 - Jun 14 2015
2 night minimum stay
$202
From
$202
$954
$3,490
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jun 15 2015 - Sep 14 2015
2 night minimum stay
$265
From
$265
$1,257
$4,605
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Sep 15 2015 - Oct 15 2015
2 night minimum stay
$265
From
$265
$1,257
$4,605
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Oct 16 2015 - Oct 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$265
From
$265
$1,257
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Lincoln Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 2 Queen beds, 2 Twin beds, 1 Full bed
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • skiing

Other Vacation Properties

$909 - $1,862 per week
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$909 - $1,862 per week
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$875 - $1,697 per week
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 4

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote