CLEARBROOK 29W - MANAGED BY LOON RESERVATION SERVICE

Book with ClearStay.com
Dates and rates
Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Advertiser since 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english
Sleeps11
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Advertiser since 2012
Speaks english
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

CLEARBROOK 29W - MANAGED BY LOON RESERVATION SERVICE

Sleeps11
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

Overview

Lincoln Townhome Rental Photos and Description

This 4 bedroom with loft, 3 bath townhouse at Clearbrook Resort sleeps 11 comfortably. This unit has great views, wireless internet, partial A/C, washer/dryer. Plus access to Village swim club.

Nicely appointed four bedroom with loft townhouse with sleeping accommodations for up to 11 guests. Enter this multilevel townhouse to the foyer. The level below the foyer host an apartment style suite with kitchenette, dining area and living space including cable TV and gas fireplace. Above the entry foyer is the main kitchen, dining and living area with large flat screen TV and woodstove insert fireplace. Also on this level is a bedroom with queen bed, a full bath and access to the deck with beautiful mountain views. Continue up two flights of stairs to the top-most level of this townhouse to find the sleeping loft and master bedroom with full bath.

Your stay includes membership in the Village Swim, Tennis and Fitness Club with two indoor pools, two outdoor pools, three Jacuzzis (one outdoors), sauna, exercise room and 12 tennis courts for your enjoyment. Nearby enjoy horseback riding, mountain biking, hiking trails, and other summertime attractions.

Shuttle bus service to Loon Mountain Ski Area is available weekends and holidays in season.

Pool and fitness club may be unavailable for short periods due to mechanical or physical maintenance. Admittance may be denied for non-adherence to club rules.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Clearstay Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Advertiser since 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english

Why HomeAway

Sleeps11
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4
based on 10 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Clearbrook 29W - Managed by Loon Reservation Service
average rating of 4.0 based on 10 reviews
business
Clearbrook 29W - Managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173439
+1 -855 5296084
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
5

gr8t

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Gr8t
  • Submitted: Sep 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Clearbrook 29W - Managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173439
+1 -855 5296084
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
Methuen, MA
5

nice apartment

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
the apartment is very clean and comfortable. beautiful view,nice kitchen everything is very good. i would like to rent it in the future.
  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Clearbrook 29W - Managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173439
+1 -855 5296084
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
5

A few days away for a family of adults

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Our experience was an excellent one. The clean, well-maintained and tastefully decorated condo had plenty of space for a family of five adults with everything we needed. We enjoyed the outdoor activities connected to the Village at Loon, Loon Mountain and the National Parks. The Lincoln area has enough decent reataurants for s short visit.
  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Clearbrook 29W - Managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173439
+1 -855 5296084
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
Westboro, MA
5

A very nice stay with million-dollar view

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We have rented a few other places in the past years. This unit amazed us by the wonderful mountain view from the dinner room window. We are also surprised by the high quality cooking utensils and dinning sets. The owners must have put a lot of efforts to provide the best experience for people on vacation. The only issue we had was the internet. After calling the loon reservation services for help, it was fixed in the same morning.
  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Clearbrook 29W - Managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173439
+1 -855 5296084
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
Airmont, NY
4

Great Condo for the right individual

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We chose this unit as it had a/c and wifi amenities listed. The week we stayed there was extremely hot and there was just one standing a/c for the entire main area which did very little to cool the living room and kitchen area off. The thermostat in the house read 84 throughout the entire weekend with two fans on as well.
Only one bedroom out of five had a/c. The other 4 bedrooms were given fans by the helpful property management team, but during the day and even some nights it was really hot.
Also, we had trouble getting internet connection the entire week. Homeowner did say that the connection could be spotty, but for us it didn't work at all.
This condo is well situated and is just a short walking distance to Loon Village.
Overall, if these issues don't pertain to you this location would be a great choice.

Manager responded on 7/11/2013:
It certainly was unusually hot that week! As you know, most homes don't have any A/C, while this one is described as having the one unit in the living room and the other in the master bedroom. For a large home on a very hot series of days, that can be difficult to keep up. We did go up during your stay and reset the Wi-Fi, and it seemed to be working at that time. Maybe you did not see the note we left for you? Anyhow, we do hope that you enjoyed the rest of your stay, and hope to see you again on a cooler week in the future.
  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Clearbrook 29W - Managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173439
+1 -855 5296084
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
Salem, MA
3

Chriping Smoke Alarm

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Our stay was pleasant enough. When we arrived home from dinner Thursday night the smoke alarm which is twenty feet up with no window access was chirping because its battery was dead. When we called the answering service a very nice gentlemen arrived quickly then went and got a 20 foot ladder and the chirping finally stopped. I would suggest moving the smoke detector for the second floor to a more accessible location and perhaps putting one in the third floor of the condo. Rather than using one to do both.
Also it would have been nice to know that there is supernatural activity on the premises. None of us found having the door knob turn and the door open with no one on the otherside to be amusing or cute. Or the shouting inside the condo that didn't belong to a member of our party at 2 in the morning. Next time I will remember to ask with witnesses present if anything has ever been mentioned or occured in the location that might lead to such occurences.
  • Submitted: Feb 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Email Manager Contact Me

Map

Map

Email Manager Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Manager Contact Me

Rates & Availability

Rates & Availability

From $294 Per night

Lincoln Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Oct 16 2014 - Oct 31 2014
2 night minimum stay
$384
From
$384
$1,730
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Nov 1 2014 - Dec 22 2014
2 night minimum stay
$331
From
$331
$1,489
$5,292
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 23 2014 - Jan 1 2015
4 night minimum stay
$472
$2,619
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 2 2015 - Jan 15 2015
2 night minimum stay
$588
From
$588
$2,441
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 16 2015 - Jan 19 2015
3 night minimum stay
$477
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 20 2015 - Feb 12 2015
2 night minimum stay
$588
From
$588
$2,441
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Feb 13 2015 - Feb 21 2015
4 night minimum stay
$472
$2,619
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Feb 22 2015 - Mar 26 2015
2 night minimum stay
$588
From
$588
$2,441
$8,585
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 27 2015 - Apr 30 2015
2 night minimum stay
$331
From
$331
$1,489
$5,292
 
 
Seasonal Rate
May 1 2015 - Jun 14 2015
2 night minimum stay
$294
From
$294
$1,229
$4,175
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jun 15 2015 - Sep 14 2015
2 night minimum stay
$404
From
$404
$1,820
$6,468
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Sep 15 2015 - Oct 15 2015
2 night minimum stay
$404
From
$404
$1,820
$6,468
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Oct 16 2015 - Oct 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$404
From
$404
$1,820
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable
Email Manager Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Lincoln Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchenette
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 11
  • 1 King bed, 2 Queen beds, 3 Twin beds, 1 Full bed
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • skiing
  • tennis
Email Manager Contact Me

Other Vacation Properties

$1,281 - $2,597 per week
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$1,165 - $2,361 per week
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 9
$1,165 - $2,361 per week
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 8

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote