CLEARBROOK 29W - MANAGED BY LOON RESERVATION SERVICE

Book with ClearStay.com
Dates and rates
Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps11
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

CLEARBROOK 29W - MANAGED BY LOON RESERVATION SERVICE

Lincoln Townhome Rental Photos and Description

This 4 bedroom with loft, 3 bath townhouse at Clearbrook Resort sleeps 11 comfortably. This unit has great views, wireless internet, partial A/C, washer/dryer. Plus access to Village swim club.

Nicely appointed four bedroom with loft townhouse with sleeping accommodations for up to 11 guests. Enter this multilevel townhouse to the foyer. The level below the foyer host an apartment style suite with kitchenette, dining area and living space including cable TV and gas fireplace. Above the entry foyer is the main kitchen, dining and living area with large flat screen TV and woodstove insert fireplace. Also on this level is a bedroom with queen bed, a full bath and access to the deck with beautiful mountain views. Continue up two flights of stairs to the top-most level of this townhouse to find the sleeping loft and master bedroom with full bath.

Your stay includes membership in the Village Swim, Tennis and Fitness Club with two indoor pools, two outdoor pools, three Jacuzzis (one outdoors), sauna, exercise room and 12 tennis courts for your enjoyment. Nearby enjoy horseback riding, mountain biking, hiking trails, and other summertime attractions.

Shuttle bus service to Loon Mountain Ski Area is available weekends and holidays in season.

Pool and fitness club may be unavailable for short periods due to mechanical or physical maintenance. Admittance may be denied for non-adherence to club rules.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2012
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps11
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

3.6
based on 7 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Clearbrook 29W - Managed by Loon Reservation Service
average rating of 3.5714285 based on 7 reviews
business
Clearbrook 29W - Managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173439
+1 855 5296084
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
Westboro, MA
5

A VERY NICE STAY WITH MILLION-DOLLAR VIEW

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We have rented a few other places in the past years. This unit amazed us by the wonderful mountain view from the dinner room window. We are also surprised by the high quality cooking utensils and dinning sets. The owners must have put a lot of efforts to provide the best experience for people on vacation. The only issue we had was the internet. After calling the loon reservation services for help, it was fixed in the same morning.
  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Clearbrook 29W - Managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173439
+1 855 5296084
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
Airmont, NY
4

GREAT CONDO FOR THE RIGHT INDIVIDUAL

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We chose this unit as it had a/c and wifi amenities listed. The week we stayed there was extremely hot and there was just one standing a/c for the entire main area which did very little to cool the living room and kitchen area off. The thermostat in the house read 84 throughout the entire weekend with two fans on as well.
Only one bedroom out of five had a/c. The other 4 bedrooms were given fans by the helpful property management team, but during the day and even some nights it was really hot.
Also, we had trouble getting internet connection the entire week. Homeowner did say that the connection could be spotty, but for us it didn't work at all.
This condo is well situated and is just a short walking distance to Loon Village.
Overall, if these issues don't pertain to you this location would be a great choice.

Manager responded on 7/11/2013:
It certainly was unusually hot that week! As you know, most homes don't have any A/C, while this one is described as having the one unit in the living room and the other in the master bedroom. For a large home on a very hot series of days, that can be difficult to keep up. We did go up during your stay and reset the Wi-Fi, and it seemed to be working at that time. Maybe you did not see the note we left for you? Anyhow, we do hope that you enjoyed the rest of your stay, and hope to see you again on a cooler week in the future.
  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Clearbrook 29W - Managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173439
+1 855 5296084
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
Salem, MA
3

CHRIPING SMOKE ALARM

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Our stay was pleasant enough. When we arrived home from dinner Thursday night the smoke alarm which is twenty feet up with no window access was chirping because its battery was dead. When we called the answering service a very nice gentlemen arrived quickly then went and got a 20 foot ladder and the chirping finally stopped. I would suggest moving the smoke detector for the second floor to a more accessible location and perhaps putting one in the third floor of the condo. Rather than using one to do both.
Also it would have been nice to know that there is supernatural activity on the premises. None of us found having the door knob turn and the door open with no one on the otherside to be amusing or cute. Or the shouting inside the condo that didn't belong to a member of our party at 2 in the morning. Next time I will remember to ask with witnesses present if anything has ever been mentioned or occured in the location that might lead to such occurences.
  • Submitted: Feb 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Clearbrook 29W - Managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173439
+1 855 5296084
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
Nashua, NH
4

BECUASE OF MY AGE I WOULD NOT STAY IN THIS ...

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Becuase of my age I would not stay in this unit again because of the stairs. Also, many items were not working properly, such as the oven, shower and towel bar.
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Clearbrook 29W - Managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173439
+1 855 5296084
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
Lakewood, NJ
2

NOT A HAPPY CUSTOMER

  • 2 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very unhelpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.
  • Submitted: May 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Clearbrook 29W - Managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173439
+1 855 5296084
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
Cranston, RI
3

RECOMMEND CAUTIOUSLY

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Two important issues with the property:
#1 The outdoor jaccuzi was extremely dirty and indoor pool and jaccuzis were dirty too but not as bad as the outdoor. You should seriously change the water and clean it before someone get seriously sick.
#2 We had the unit which parking spots were insufficient, compare with the unit next to us which was smaller but still had the same number of parking spots.

Manager responded on 10/16/2009:
Thank you for the comments. Please note that the pools and jacuzzis are run by the Village Swim and Tennis club and unfortuantely, we have no control over their upkeep.We will certainly pass the comments along to them.As for the parking, every home is alloted 2 parking spaces- that holds for the guests as well as the homeowners. In the Clearbrook resort, there are numerous spaces marked "V" for visitor parking.This allows for each owner/guest to have 2 spots in front of the unit for their parking needs and plenty of nearby parking for extra cars.
  • Submitted: May 12, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2009
  • Source: HomeAway
Email Manager Email

Map

Email Manager Email

Photos

Email Manager Email

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Lincoln Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Min
Jun 23 2014 - Sep 14 2014
2 night minimum stay
$366
From
$366
$1,647
$5,852
 
 
Seasonal Max
Jun 23 2014 - Sep 14 2014
2 night minimum stay
$385
From
$385
$1,733
$6,160
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Sep 15 2014 - Oct 15 2014
2 night minimum stay
$410
From
$410
$1,783
$6,210
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Oct 16 2014 - Oct 31 2014
2 night minimum stay
$385
From
$385
$1,733
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Nov 1 2014 - Dec 22 2014
2 night minimum stay
$315
From
$315
$1,418
$5,040
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 23 2014 - Jan 1 2015
4 night minimum stay
$449
$2,494
 
 
Seasonal Min
Jan 2 2015 - Jan 15 2015
2 night minimum stay
$560
From
$560
$2,324
 
 
Seasonal Max
Jan 2 2015 - Jan 15 2015
2 night minimum stay
$560
From
$560
$2,403
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 16 2015 - Jan 19 2015
3 night minimum stay
$454
 
 
Seasonal Min
Jan 20 2015 - Feb 12 2015
2 night minimum stay
$560
From
$560
$2,324
 
 
Seasonal Max
Jan 20 2015 - Feb 12 2015
2 night minimum stay
$560
From
$560
$2,403
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Feb 13 2015 - Feb 21 2015
4 night minimum stay
$449
$2,494
 
 
Seasonal Min
Feb 22 2015 - Mar 26 2015
2 night minimum stay
$560
From
$560
$2,324
$8,176
 
 
Seasonal Max
Feb 22 2015 - Mar 26 2015
2 night minimum stay
$560
From
$560
$2,403
$8,176
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 27 2015 - Apr 30 2015
2 night minimum stay
$315
From
$315
$1,418
$5,040
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Email Manager Email

Amenities

Lincoln Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Air Conditioning
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
Kitchen:
  • Kitchenette
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 11
  • 1 King bed, 2 Queen beds, 3 Twin beds, 1 Full bed
Entertainment:
  • VCR
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • skiing
  • golf
  • tennis
Email Manager Email

Other Vacation Properties

  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$1,500 - $1,750 per week
2 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 12
$1,412 - $2,473 per week
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 8