CLEARBROOK 11E - MANAGED BY LOON RESERVATION SERVICE

From
$233
Enter your travel dates
Email Manager Email
Book with ClearStay.com
Dates and rates
Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 nights

This manager accepts HomeAway's most secure form of payment. Learn More

Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

CLEARBROOK 11E - MANAGED BY LOON RESERVATION SERVICE

Lincoln Townhome Rental Photos and Description

This three bedroom with loft, two bath townhouse sleeps 8. Master bedroom with a king bed and private bath. Other two each have twin and set of pyramid bunks. Cable internet, health club access, full kitchen, washer/dryer and wood burning fireplace.

Enjoy the spaciousness of this townhouse with winter views of Loon Mountain ski area. Relax by the wood burning fireplace in the living area or sit on the deck and read your favorite book. However you decide to spend your stay in the Lincoln area this multi-level home would provide an ideal location.

Enter to a foyer. Above the foyer is the main kitchen, dining and living area with wood burning fireplace and deck access. A few steps up with take you to the open loft sleeping area with full size sleep sofa. The top most level offers the master bedroom suite with king bed and full private bath. Below the entry foyer, on the lower most floor of the townhouse, are two bedrooms each with a twin bed and a set of pyramid (twin/full) bunk beds ; a full bath and laundry facilities.

This home is located close to the path to the Village of Loon Mountain and offers Membership in the Village Swim, Tennis and Fitness Club with two indoor pools, two outdoor pools, three Jacuzzis (one outdoors), sauna, exercise room and 12 tennis courts for your enjoyment. Nearby enjoy horseback riding, mountain biking, hiking trails, and other summertime attractions.

Shuttle bus service to Loon Mountain Ski Area is available weekends and holidays in season.

Pool and fitness club may be unavailable for short periods due to mechanical or physical maintenance. Admittance may be denied for non-adherence to club rules.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2012
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 nights

This manager accepts HomeAway's most secure form of payment. Learn More

Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Property Reviews

24 Reviews Write a Review
Clearbrook 11E - Managed by Loon Reservation Service
average rating of 4.5 based on 24 reviews
business
Clearbrook 11E - Managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173436
+1 855 5296084
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
East Falmouth, Ma
5

A wonderful place to celebrate Christmas

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a wonderful stay. This home is well appointed, very clean and comfortable.

Manager responded on 1/6/2014:
Glad that you had a great Christmas stay at this home!
business
Clearbrook 11E - Managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173436
+1 855 5296084
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
Maynard, MA
2

moldy condo

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The downstairs bedrooms smelled moldy and had stains on the carpet. Both of my friends sleeping in those rooms had eye problems due to the mold.
The staff did not seem to take our complaint very seriously.
The condo is advertised as 3 bedroom, 1 loft but is actually 2 BR, 2 lofts. This is because the master bedroom has a large opening onto the living room area. A room without 4 walls is a LOFT. We didn't get the privacy we were expecting.
The condo was advertised as having a fireplace but when we arrived we told not to use it.

Manager responded on 10/21/2013:
We're sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. Unfortunately, there was a safety issue with the fireplace and the tree branches right above the chimney. We had already contacted the association to take care of this, and apologize that it was not done prior to your arrival. The master bedrooms in Clearbrook often have that cut-out, but it is typically placed so that no-one would be able to view into the room. Ask us next time, and we will help you find a home that has a full wall there. We'll also mention this to the owner of this home as something to consider changing in the future. We're sorry that we did not handle your complaint the way that we should have, and will attempt o rectify our response, as well as any cause for the moisture in the lower level. We have been asking homeowners to purchase and install dehumidifiers, especially this summer, which seems to have been wetter than most. We'll be in touch privately shortly.
business
Clearbrook 11E - Managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173436
+1 855 5296084
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
5

Great Weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This is the third New Hampshire Highland Games weekend we have stayed in this unit. We like it very much, always clean and comfortable.

Manager responded on 10/2/2013:
We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay very much.
business
Clearbrook 11E - Managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173436
+1 855 5296084
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
Waltham, Massachusetts
5

Home away from home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This townhouse was very clean and had everything in it that was needed. I wanted for nothing. It was very spacious and made our family vacation fun with everything being so close. will definetly be back.

Manager responded on 9/9/2013:
We look forward to seeing you again! Glad that you and your family had a great time!
business
Clearbrook 11E - Managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173436
+1 855 5296084
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
Framingham, MA
4

Clearbrook rental

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The accommodations were good. The spaces were well separated and met our families' needs quite well. The unit itself is dark and needs more lamps throughout. The few that were there had no light bulbs in them. The many stairs leading down to the unit might be a problem for some folks with mobility issues. The kitchen was well supplied with dishes/silverware/pots. etc. Overall, our stay was enjoyable and met our requirements nicely. Thank you.

Manager responded on 8/9/2013:
We're happy that you enjoyed the home, for the most part. Please let us know if you are missing light bulbs next time and we'd be happy to bring some out to you.
Email Manager Email

Map

× This manager has not provided a specific location. If you would like more information, please contact the manager.
Email Manager Email

Photos

Email Manager Email

Availability & Rates

Lincoln Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Minimum Stay
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 28 2014 - Apr 30 2014
$233
$233
$1,044
2 nights
 
 
Seasonal Rate
May 1 2014 - Jun 22 2014
$242
$242
$1,060
$3,705
2 nights
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jun 23 2014 - Sep 14 2014
$294
$294
$1,321
$4,693
2 nights
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Sep 15 2014 - Oct 15 2014
$318
$318
$1,371
$4,743
2 nights
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Oct 16 2014 - Oct 31 2014
$294
$294
$1,321
2 nights
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Nov 1 2014 - Dec 22 2014
$245
$245
$1,098
$3,892
2 nights
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 23 2014 - Jan 1 2015
$472
$472
$2,123
2 nights
 
 
Seasonal Min
Jan 2 2015 - Jan 15 2015
$396
$396
$1,602
2 nights
 
 
Seasonal Max
Jan 2 2015 - Jan 15 2015
$396
$396
$1,674
2 nights
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 16 2015 - Jan 19 2015
$396
$396
2 nights
 
 
Seasonal Min
Jan 20 2015 - Feb 12 2015
$396
$396
$1,602
2 nights
 
 
Seasonal Max
Jan 20 2015 - Feb 12 2015
$396
$396
$1,674
2 nights
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Feb 13 2015 - Feb 21 2015
$472
$472
$2,123
2 nights
 
 
Seasonal Min
Feb 22 2015 - Mar 26 2015
$396
$396
$1,602
$5,614
2 nights
 
 
Seasonal Max
Feb 22 2015 - Mar 26 2015
$396
$396
$1,674
$5,614
2 nights
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 27 2015 - Apr 30 2015
$245
$245
$1,098
$3,892
2 nights
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Email Manager Email

Amenities

Lincoln Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
General:
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
Kitchen:
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 4 Twin beds, 3 Full beds
Entertainment:
  • VCR
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • medical services
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • tennis
  • golf
  • skiing
Email Manager Email

Other Vacation Properties

$949 - $1,620 per week
2 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$1,044 - $2,123 per week
2 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 7
$1,044 - $2,123 per week
2 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8