Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

CLEARBROOK 11E - MANAGED BY LOON RESERVATION SERVICE

Book with ClearStay.com

Dates and rates

Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Advertiser since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Advertiser since: 2012
Speaks: english
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

CLEARBROOK 11E - MANAGED BY LOON RESERVATION SERVICE

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

Overview

Lincoln Townhome Rental Photos and Description

This three bedroom with loft, two bath townhouse sleeps 8. Master bedroom with a king bed and private bath. Other two each have twin and set of pyramid bunks. Cable internet, health club access, full kitchen, washer/dryer and wood burning fireplace.

Enjoy the spaciousness of this townhouse with winter views of Loon Mountain ski area. Relax by the wood burning fireplace in the living area or sit on the deck and read your favorite book. However you decide to spend your stay in the Lincoln area this multi-level home would provide an ideal location.

Enter to a foyer. Above the foyer is the main kitchen, dining and living area with wood burning fireplace and deck access. A few steps up with take you to the open loft sleeping area with full size sleep sofa. The top most level offers the master bedroom suite with king bed and full private bath. Below the entry foyer, on the lower most floor of the townhouse, are two bedrooms each with a twin bed and a set of pyramid (twin/full) bunk beds ; a full bath and laundry facilities.

This home is located close to the path to the Village of Loon Mountain and offers Membership in the Village Swim, Tennis and Fitness Club with two indoor pools, two outdoor pools, three Jacuzzis (one outdoors), sauna, exercise room and 12 tennis courts for your enjoyment. Nearby enjoy horseback riding, mountain biking, hiking trails, and other summertime attractions.

Shuttle bus service to Loon Mountain Ski Area is available weekends and holidays in season.

Pool and fitness club may be unavailable for short periods due to mechanical or physical maintenance. Admittance may be denied for non-adherence to club rules.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Clearstay Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Advertiser since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english

Why HomeAway

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.5
based on 27 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Clearbrook 11E - Managed by Loon Reservation Service
average rating of 4.4814816 based on 27 reviews
business
Clearbrook 11E - Managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173436
+1 -855 5296084
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
Leeds, ME
5

NH Highland Games Weekend

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This is the fourth time we have stayed in this condo. We like it very much, nice and clean a very comfortable.
  • Submitted: Oct 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Clearbrook 11E - Managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173436
+1 -855 5296084
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
Concord, Massachusetts
4

Great Get Away Location

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We stayed at this rental every Labor Day weekend for the past 2 years and hopefully will be our Labor Day weekend vacation always. This rental is well stocked, roomy and comfortable. Aside from a problem with the TV (which probably could use some updating) everything worked well. We called about the TV and they had someone there right away that fixed it. Hope to keep coming back to this rental. We love it!!!
  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Clearbrook 11E - Managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173436
+1 -855 5296084
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
4

My Stay in Clearbrook in August, 2014

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The house was very pleasant and comfortable. However, we shared the premises with a few too many spiders and webs that could have been cleaned away before our arrival. Also, there were two light bulbs that were out as soon as we arrived- one in the dining area and one in the living room. The housekeeping crew should have made sure that all were working.
  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Clearbrook 11E - Managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173436
+1 -855 5296084
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
East Falmouth, Ma
5

A wonderful place to celebrate Christmas

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a wonderful stay. This home is well appointed, very clean and comfortable.

Manager responded on 1/6/2014:
Glad that you had a great Christmas stay at this home!
  • Submitted: Jan 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Clearbrook 11E - Managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173436
+1 -855 5296084
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
Maynard, MA
2

moldy condo

  • 2 of 5
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The downstairs bedrooms smelled moldy and had stains on the carpet. Both of my friends sleeping in those rooms had eye problems due to the mold.
The staff did not seem to take our complaint very seriously.
The condo is advertised as 3 bedroom, 1 loft but is actually 2 BR, 2 lofts. This is because the master bedroom has a large opening onto the living room area. A room without 4 walls is a LOFT. We didn't get the privacy we were expecting.
The condo was advertised as having a fireplace but when we arrived we told not to use it.

Manager responded on 10/21/2013:
We're sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. Unfortunately, there was a safety issue with the fireplace and the tree branches right above the chimney. We had already contacted the association to take care of this, and apologize that it was not done prior to your arrival. The master bedrooms in Clearbrook often have that cut-out, but it is typically placed so that no-one would be able to view into the room. Ask us next time, and we will help you find a home that has a full wall there. We'll also mention this to the owner of this home as something to consider changing in the future. We're sorry that we did not handle your complaint the way that we should have, and will attempt o rectify our response, as well as any cause for the moisture in the lower level. We have been asking homeowners to purchase and install dehumidifiers, especially this summer, which seems to have been wetter than most. We'll be in touch privately shortly.
  • Submitted: Nov 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Clearbrook 11E - Managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173436
+1 -855 5296084
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
Leeds, ME
5

Great Weekend

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This is the third New Hampshire Highland Games weekend we have stayed in this unit. We like it very much, always clean and comfortable.

Manager responded on 10/2/2013:
We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay very much.
  • Submitted: Oct 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
  • Source: HomeAway

Map

Map

Photos

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rates & Availability

From $245 Per night

Lincoln Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Nov 1 2014 - Dec 22 2014
2 night minimum stay
$245
From
$245
$1,097
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 23 2014 - Jan 1 2015
4 night minimum stay
$372
$2,676
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 2 2015 - Jan 15 2015
2 night minimum stay
$416
From
$416
$1,683
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 16 2015 - Jan 19 2015
3 night minimum stay
$334
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 20 2015 - Feb 12 2015
2 night minimum stay
$416
From
$416
$1,683
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Feb 13 2015 - Feb 21 2015
4 night minimum stay
$372
$2,230
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Feb 22 2015 - Mar 26 2015
2 night minimum stay
$416
From
$416
$1,683
$5,895
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 27 2015 - Apr 30 2015
2 night minimum stay
$258
From
$258
$1,153
$4,087
 
 
Seasonal Rate
May 1 2015 - Jun 14 2015
2 night minimum stay
$255
From
$255
$1,113
$3,891
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jun 15 2015 - Sep 14 2015
2 night minimum stay
$308
From
$308
$1,388
$4,928
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Sep 15 2015 - Oct 15 2015
2 night minimum stay
$308
From
$308
$1,388
$4,928
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Oct 16 2015 - Oct 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$308
From
$308
$1,388
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Amenities

Lincoln Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 4 Twin beds, 3 Full beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • skiing
  • tennis

Other Vacation Properties

$1,097 - $2,676 per week
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$1,097 - $2,676 per week
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$997 - $2,042 per week
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 7

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote