Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

LUXURY TOWNHOME SHORT WALK TO PAYETTE LAKE AND DOWNTOWN

Book with ClearStay.com

Dates and rates

Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Advertiser since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Advertiser since: 2012
Speaks: english
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

LUXURY TOWNHOME SHORT WALK TO PAYETTE LAKE AND DOWNTOWN

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

Overview

McCall Townhome Rental Photos and Description

This luxury townhome is 4 bedroom with bonus room 3 bathroom, sleeps 10 with 1 king , 2 queens and 1 double twin bunk with trundle.The bedroom with the full/twin bunk has TV set up for gaming. Walk to the lake and downtown!

This luxury townhome is 4 bedroom with bonus room 3 bathroom, sleeps 10 with 1 king, 2 queens and 1 double twin bunk with trundle. 2 TV's with satellite and 1 TV for gaming in 4th bedroom room, extra long single car garage, dishwasher, washer/dryer, microwave, electric heat with propane fireplace, common area with gas grill.

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Clearstay Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Advertiser since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english

Why HomeAway

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.2
based on 8 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Luxury townhome short walk to Payette Lake and Downtown
average rating of 4.25 based on 8 reviews
business
Luxury townhome short walk to Payette Lake and Downtown
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173218
+1 -855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
Nampa, Id
5

love it!

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The condo was roomy for girls weekend! Loved location, walking distance to everything. Beautiful, clean, and all the neccessities for cooking. We missed internet access.
  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Luxury townhome short walk to Payette Lake and Downtown
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173218
+1 -855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
4

Great location - walking distance to downtown

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Perfect place to stay during the Winter Carnival when you don't want to drive anywhere. Large, spacious, and well-stocked kitchen. We did a lot of cooking, and everything we needed was there (except the food, of course ;)
We enjoyed this condo, but a design flaw in the condo (thermostat upstairs) meant the downstairs was always about 55 degrees (We stayed there in January), while the upstairs heated up very quickly when the afternoon sun came in through the gorgeous big windows. Space-heaters were provided, but I wouldn't put kids in a room with a space-heater! Also, the property management company for the unit had a few requirements that I only found out about when I picked up the key: 1. all trash had to be removed from the property (even the garage). There were no cans outside the garage to use, and there were no dumpsters close-by (and no large black trash bags for the trek to a neighboring parking lot - we are lucky the bags didn't break!) which was a problem because the entire parking lot was a sheet of ice! #2 - all dishes had to be washed and put away. There were only enough detergent tablets for three loads (we stayed 5 days). All other places I have stayed allowed guests to leave dishes in the dishwasher.

Manager responded on 2/4/2014:
We will suggest to the owner an additional source of heat for downstairs. Our check out list does ask that you take care of your dirty dishes, although dishes left in the dishwasher clean will be put away at no additional fee. Sorry that we did not make that clear.
  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Luxury townhome short walk to Payette Lake and Downtown
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173218
+1 -855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
Boise, ID
4

Great location - walked to everything

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great condo with plenty of space for everyone and a good number of bathrooms. Everything worked well - although there is no internet. We knew a number of other families in the complex which made the stay that much better.
  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Luxury townhome short walk to Payette Lake and Downtown
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173218
+1 -855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
Effingham, IL
5

Greystone 1357

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Overall we were very happy with our stay. One thing that could have been better, is better ventilation. We were there in July & it got pretty warm during the day, but the evenings were great. The location was ideal, close to downtown,walking distance.
The only complaint, we were charged $65 for cleaning the rug. We are not aware of any stains on the carpet left by us, but we could be wrong. Would stay again.

Manager responded on 8/20/2013:
We apologize for charging you for the carpet stain. You have been refunded as this was to be charged to the guest prior to your arrival.
  • Submitted: Sep 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Luxury townhome short walk to Payette Lake and Downtown
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173218
+1 -855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
4

Family Vacation

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The townhome was beautiful, however, it needed a good cleaning...hardwood floors were dirty and needed to be cleaned under the furniture and the carpet on the stairs was very looked like something had been spilled. Also, the lock on the master bedroom door was not functioning. This property could use a few more higher quality housewares...microwave safe bowls, pots and pans were very low quality...burned food. I usually bring a few kitchen items from home just in case and I'm really glad I did this time.

Manager responded on 9/10/2012:
We will verify these concerns as you are the first guest to make mention of this.
  • Submitted: Feb 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Luxury townhome short walk to Payette Lake and Downtown
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173218
+1 -855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
Denver, CO
2

No keys left for late checkin, rude reception

  • 2 of 5
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was very unhelpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a late check-in, so picked up our packet from the outdoor lockbox around 12:30am. It contained good directions to the property and the garage code, dozens of ads, but no key. I wasn't immediately alarmed as I assumed the garage code would give us access to the keys inside. To my horror, as well as embarrassment (I booked this property for myself plus six other guests), we were able to get into the garage, but all the interior doors were locked and there was no key anywhere. After several calls and a voicemail left to the after-hours emergency number with no response, we were literally left with no place to stay at 1am.
By nearly 10am the next day I still hadn't received a call back, so I called again (I was in town for a wedding and had plans with the wedding party all morning). A bored-sounding Shirley answered, and when I explained the situation, she had no idea about it. Evidently she hadn’t listened to my voicemail from the middle of the night. I indicated that I’d be in later to get this straightened out. When I got to the office, they had refunded the night that we didn't stay in the property – I was pleased but not surprised, since we obviously shouldn’t be charged for a night we couldn’t even get inside the place. When I inquired what else they would do for the enormous inconvenience, Shirley turned away from us and called to her boss to come "deal with this" (seriously!), got on the phone, and proceeded to ignore us. I was shocked at the sheer rudeness with which we'd been treated, especially in person. Her boss, when pressed for some sort of compensation for their mistake, finally agreed to take off the cleaning fee of about $85.
When we finally got into the property itself, it was not clean. There were old grounds in the coffeemaker, used empty shampoo bottles in the shower, and the towels smelled mildewy. The property itself was very nice, it's a shame this management company is doing such a poor job for the owners.

Manager responded on 9/20/2012:
I was and am very embarrased and sorry for the lack of leaving you keys, as well as not responding to the after hours call. I could see your frustration and how tired you all were from a long travel and no s
  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
  • Source: HomeAway

Map

Map

Photos

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rates & Availability

From $305 Per night

McCall Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 1 2014 - Feb 28 2015
2 night minimum stay
$305
From
$305
$1,830
$7,930
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 1 2015 - May 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$305
From
$305
$1,830
$7,930
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jun 1 2015 - Aug 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$305
From
$305
$1,830
$7,930
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Amenities

McCall Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 1 King bed, 2 Queen beds, 1 Twin bed, 1 Other bed, 1 Full bed
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Leisure Activities:
  • shopping

Other Vacation Properties

$1,610 - $2,170 per week
2 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 16
$1,590 per week
2 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 11
$1,925 - $2,275 per week
2 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 14

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote