Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

COZY CONDO WITH SPORTS CLUB AMENITIES.

Book with ClearStay.com

Dates and rates

Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Advertiser since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps5
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Advertiser since: 2012
Speaks: english
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

COZY CONDO WITH SPORTS CLUB AMENITIES.

Sleeps5
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

McCall Condo Rental Photos and Description

ASPEN VILLAGE 134 - This comfortable, conveniently located condo features 1 downstairs bedroom with a Queen bed and 1 loft bedroom with a Queen and Twin.

ASPEN VILLAGE 134 - This comfortable, conveniently located condo features 1 downstairs bedroom with a Queen bed and 1 loft bedroom with a Queen and Twin, Sleeps 5. Walking/biking distance to town, beach or Ponderosa State Park. Complex is on the golf course. Includes sports club amenities (indoor pool, jacuzzi, sauna, raquetball, basketball, fitness equipment), plus outdoor pools and tennis courts.

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Clearstay Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Advertiser since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english

Why HomeAway

Sleeps5
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

3.7
based on 7 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Cozy condo with sports club amenities.
average rating of 3.7142856 based on 7 reviews
business
Cozy condo with sports club amenities.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173193
+1 -855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
5

Happy Campers!

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We loved our stay thank u!
  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Cozy condo with sports club amenities.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173193
+1 -855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
La Jolla, CA
3

Nice location, but this unit needs a good ...

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Nice location, but this unit needs a good cleaning and a new bed!

The condo was conveniently located for us and had a nice amount of space. However, the kitchen was not clean -- dirty dishes had been put away, with food on them! The coffee pot had been put away dirty as well, and I couldn't get the dishwasher to work. The windows had blinds, which were quite dusty. The bed was uncomfortably hard. The bedding seemed old and not fresh. All in all, it was a disappointment.

Manager responded on 8/15/2013:
We inspected the home prior to your arrival and found the home clean and ready for your enjoyment. Unfortunately we do not go thru the dish's as the last guest must of put them away dirty. We were not aware of the dish washer not working and would have fixed this during your stay.
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Cozy condo with sports club amenities.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173193
+1 -855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
Sparks, Nv
3

old and rundown with poor maintenance

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Toilet seat way old and decrepit, front screen missing cant open night window, sliding door latch no good, linens mismatched, low quality and very "unfresh", stale and old..ancient TV not even plugged in with NO guidance re usage or available watching. Beds made with winter coverage in summer,lousy inadequate pillows all this for above average price.. Clearly a seasonal gouge but whatever the market will bear.

Manager responded on 7/11/2013:
Wow! Sorry you felt this way. This unit is priced very affordable based on the size, style of home and amenities. We will check out the missing screen and the slider door latch. We inspected the property prior to your arrival and found the unit to be clean and ready for your enjoyment.
  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Cozy condo with sports club amenities.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173193
+1 -855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
Boise, ID
5

Wonderful

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a wonderful Time. The condo was clean,perfect in size and price. Everyone at Accommodation Services was a pleasure to work with. We will be using them again in the future.
  • Submitted: Oct 7, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Cozy condo with sports club amenities.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173193
+1 -855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
4

Enjoyable stay

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
134C is in a nice location; just across the road from the outdoor pool,just a block away from the club, and just two blocks from the store. Garage wasn't accessible. Didn't like the stairs to the loft. They were too steep and unless 5ft. 6 in. or less
will hit head at top if not real careful! Overall, was an enjoyable stay.
  • Submitted: Sep 22, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Cozy condo with sports club amenities.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173193
+1 -855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
3

Nice, quiet location but not so clean

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We chose to stay at the Aspen Village because of it's convenient location to the beach and Ponderosa State Park, both of which are a short 10 minute walk away. The downside is that there are no sidewalks so walking with small children can be a bit tricky, especially during the busy 4th of July weekend when traffic is at an all time high in McCall. If you have bikes and older children, this location is great because you can easily bike to downtown McCall.
These condos are in a very quiet location, despite their proximity to everything McCall has to offer. There is a new clubhouse with a pool, jacuzzi and exercise equipment. They also have an older outdoor pool and at least two outdoor play gyms.
This particular unit was obviously left vacant for some time. The place was quiet dusty and had a terrible, musty smell that we could not get rid of despite opening all the windows and burning candles. The toilet looked as though it hadn't been cleaned in months and was pretty gross. I believe that we paid a $35 cleaning fee when we booked the unit so it's unfortunate that they couldn't use some of those funds to have someone check on the cleanliness of the unit before we checked in.
Other than the clean factor, the place was really bare bones as far as furnishings. Nothing fancy. There was a queen bed in the master and another queen plus a twin upstairs in the loft. Parents with young children be warned: the loft is accessed by a ladder posing as a staircase... super steep and potentially dangerous.
  • Submitted: Dec 12, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
  • Source: HomeAway

Map

×
This manager has not provided a specific location. If you would like more information, please contact the manager.

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $145 Per night

McCall Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 1 2014 - Feb 28 2015
2 night minimum stay
$145
From
$145
$870
$884
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 1 2015 - May 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$145
From
$145
$870
$3,770
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jun 1 2015 - Aug 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$145
From
$145
$870
$3,770
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

McCall Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
General:
  • Garage
  • Linens Provided
  • Wood Stove
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 5
  • 2 Queen beds, 1 Twin bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • mountain biking

Other Vacation Properties

$125 - $295 per night
1 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 5
$750 - $1,500 per week
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 7
$65 - $240 per night
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote