Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

SPACIOUS LODGE STYLE HOME ON LARGE ACREAGE AND EXTRA PARKING

Book with ClearStay.com

Dates and rates

Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Advertiser since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps22
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms3
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Advertiser since: 2012
Speaks: english
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

SPACIOUS LODGE STYLE HOME ON LARGE ACREAGE AND EXTRA PARKING

Sleeps22
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms3
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

McCall Cabin Rental Photos and Description

Payette River Lodge - This spacious, lodge-style home is located near the river in Payette River Subdivision. Sleeps 22 with 8 Queens and 3 sets of bunks.

This spacious, lodge-style home is located near the river in Payette River Subdivision and is on large acreage. It features 5 Bedroom, 3 Bathrooms, 2 dishwashers, 2 washer/ dryers, TV/VCR/DVD/Satellite, microwave, pellet insert fireplace and pellet stove, propane BBQ, 2 car garage, extra parking, and deck. Sleeps 22 with 8 Queens and 3 sets of bunks. This home offers a game room with ping-pong and pool tables. Walk to the Payette River. Plenty of room to turn around with snow mobile trailers. A flat rate on this home of 335.00 per night to a maximum of 22 people.

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Clearstay Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Advertiser since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english

Why HomeAway

Sleeps22
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms3
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.4
based on 19 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Spacious Lodge Style Home On Large Acreage and Extra Parking
average rating of 4.4210525 based on 19 reviews
business
Spacious Lodge Style Home On Large Acreage and Extra Parking
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173178
+1 -855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
Jackson, Wyoming
5

Payette River Lodge - Bachelor Party

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The Payette River Lodge was perfect for my bachelor party. Clean, spacious, low key. Location wise it served as a perfect retreat where the boys could make a little noise and not disturb anyone, but still close enough to town to explore.
  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Spacious Lodge Style Home On Large Acreage and Extra Parking
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173178
+1 -855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
Nampa, ID
5

Family Weekend Haven

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We loved staying at the Payette River Lodge. Staying here has become an annual tradition for our family. We love the space that the living area and kitchen areas offer, perfect for our kiddos to run around! We also love the view from the cabin and the seclusion it offers! The bedrooms are spacious and are all perfect. Thank you!
  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Spacious Lodge Style Home On Large Acreage and Extra Parking
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173178
+1 -855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
3

Lots of space and great kitchen, but got stuck ...

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Lots of space and great kitchen, but got stuck in the parking lot

Facilities were okay, kind of cheap, no internet, and we got stuck in the muddy parking lot. There are some cute foxes that live under the porch, however, and it is a really great place if you need to house a ton of people.
  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Spacious Lodge Style Home On Large Acreage and Extra Parking
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173178
+1 -855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
4

The cabin was very nice and clean

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The only negative was a urine odor in the master bathroom. Whoever painted it should have covered the wood but overall a very nice place.
  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Spacious Lodge Style Home On Large Acreage and Extra Parking
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173178
+1 -855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
4

Hot water/Bed

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Overall we enjoyed it....18 member group and my family drew the room with the crib...one of the beds was horrible, it made so much noise but we could live with that. The other MAIN thing that has beed spoken about on previous comments is the hot water for showers, hot water ran out after 3 members took showers...this is a biggy and needs to be addressed but apparently it hasn't, (comments about this have been posted for years with no resolution in sight)....but overall the group was very satisfied and would probably do it again...8 Adults and 10 kids, loved playing hide and seek, tag, musical chairs, the game room.

Manager responded on 1/31/2014:
The thermostats have been changed on both water heaters and there should be no more issues. Sorry we were not able to help you during your stay, as we did not know you had an issue.
  • Submitted: Feb 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Spacious Lodge Style Home On Large Acreage and Extra Parking
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173178
+1 -855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
4

Payette River Lodge

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Everything went pretty well. The owner did not have the ESPN TV channels. We were there between Christmas and New Years and the bowl games were all on. We called the property management and the owner bought the ESPN channels. We had four families there and it went well.
  • Submitted: Jan 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: HomeAway

Map

×
This manager has not provided a specific location. If you would like more information, please contact the manager.

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $335 Per night

McCall Cabin Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 1 2014 - Feb 28 2015
2 night minimum stay
$335
$2,010
$8,710
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 1 2015 - May 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$335
From
$335
$2,010
$8,710
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jun 1 2015 - Aug 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$335
From
$335
$2,010
$8,710
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

McCall Cabin Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • cabin
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 22
  • 8 Queen beds, 3 Bunk beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Other Vacation Properties

$250 - $500 per night
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 5 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 21
$2,100 per week
2 night minimum stay
  • 5 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 10
$7,000 per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 5 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 16

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote