Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Aspen Green- Large Custom Home Located on the Golf Course

Book with ClearStay.com

Dates and rates

Dog
Cat
Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Member since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps9
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Member since: 2012
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
May 23, 2015
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Aspen Green- Large Custom Home Located on the Golf Course

Sleeps9
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

McCall House Rental Photos and Description

Aspen Green- This custom home has a large deck facing the 5th hole tee-box of the Cedar Nine. 4 Bedrooms, 2.5 Bath, Sleeps 9 with 1 King, 1 queen 2 twin, 1 bunk & Dbl futon. Includes Spring Mountain Ranch Amenities

This custom home with large deck is located in Spring Mountain Ranch. Sitting on the 5th hole tee-box of the Cedar Nine, It features 4 Bedrooms, 2.5 Ba, full kitchen, dishwasher, microwave, BBQ, fireplace, Cable TV/VCR/DVD/, washer/dryer, and 2 car garage. Privileges at Ranch House for seasonal swimming, fitness center, and year-round hot tub, right across the street! Sleeps 9 with 1 King, 1 Qu and 2 twins, 1 bunk set, Dbl futon. Includes Ranch House Amenities. Cross country skiing right out the back door! Pet Friendly.

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Clearstay Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Member since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
May 23, 2015

Why HomeAway

Sleeps9
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

3.7
based on 15 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Aspen Green- Large Custom Home Located on the Golf Course
average rating of 3.7333333 based on 15 reviews
4

Aspen Green, McCall, Idaho

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

After finding the place very dirty and a live bird in the living room, Accommodations came through the next day. Then a week later, they did have a service clean the very carpets. If they would have checked this out before I arrived, then it would have been perfect.Backyard maintenance off patio needs pruning and big pine tree removed.Would recommend if they would get a better qualified cleaning team. Phone conversations were very professional and liked the gals at Accommodations.

Manager responded on 9/23/2014:

You were right as we did not check the property on the Sunday arrival. We immediately corrected the cleaning as it was not up to our standards. This is a great home and wish that your arrival would have been flawless.

  • Submitted: Oct 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
3

We vacation in McCall every other year

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very unhappy with the location.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

The property manager was more than helpful.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Just ok, wouldn't rent the same cabin again.

Google Map showed it away from main road but it was right next to it.

  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
3

A little disappointed

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Nice place, but no iron or ironing board. Make sure you bring your own if you are going to stay here.

  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
4

07-20-14

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was more than happy with the location.

The vacation rental was very clean.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The home was nice and we had plenty of space. The property really needed mowing and the porch railing is loose so whatever you do don't lean on it! I found the trash can in the garage we had to do a little exploring to locate it.

Overall we had a great mini vacation in McCall!

  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
3

Adequate Rental

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was more than happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was more than helpful.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The home was very clean and adequate. The interior is very basic. Exterior maintenace has been negleted.

  • Submitted: Oct 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
5

Overall nice experience

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The house was clean and comfortable. The location was convenient. It was an overall nice experience.

  • Submitted: Feb 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
  • Source: HomeAway

Map

×
This manager has not provided a specific location. If you would like more information, please contact the manager.

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $245 Per night

McCall House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 1 2015 - May 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$245
From
$245
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jun 1 2015 - Aug 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$245
From
$245
$1,470
$6,370
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Sep 1 2015 - Nov 30 2015
2 night minimum stay
$245
From
$245
$1,470
$6,370
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

McCall House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Location Type:
  • Golf Course View
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 9
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Bunk bed, 1 Other bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Television
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • mountain biking
  • swimming
  • tennis

Other Vacation Properties

$1,350 - $1,800 per week
2 night min stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 10
$175 - $350 per night
2 - 4 night min stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 12
$1,925 - $2,025 per week
2 night min stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 14

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote