Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Great oceanview 2 bdrm, best deal on the Missin Beach boardwalk!

Book with ClearStay.com

Dates and rates

Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Member since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Member since: 2012
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
May 4, 2015
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Great oceanview 2 bdrm, best deal on the Missin Beach boardwalk!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights

Overview

Mission Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

2BD/2BA - _Ocean View_ Great, one level, 2nd floor accommodations over our office, with the finest beach and ocean views from the living room and boardwalk balcony. Fully equipped. MBr-Queen, 2ndBr-Double Twin Bunk Bed Trundle, LR- Sleeper Sofa.Sleep

Click Here For Virtual Tour And Floor Plans

This listing is brought to you by www . .

To book this rental by phone call 1 8 0 0 2 2 2 8 2 8 1 .

JUNE-JULY-AUGUST 7 night rentals only from Saturday to Saturday NO AIR CONDITIONING. This unit has a maximum occupancy of 8 (adults and children) and is not suitable for 8 adults. Please keep this in mind when booking the unit.

A great package in a plain wrapper. Second floor condo located right on the boardwalk in the heart of Mission Beach, with the finest of views and access to the ocean. This suite is fully equipped with cable TVs, Stereo/CD, DVD player and more. With a wonderful view, a comfortable master bedroom, and a room for the kids, this is perfect for enjoying your beach front vacation. There is a Queen sized bed in the master, with the kids' room having bunk beds with a Full on bottom, Twin on top, and Twin trundle underneath. This is an "Economy" unit, simple and clean but without all the extras. It has one full bath with tub and shower, while the other bathroom has a small stand-up shower. The price is a steal for an ocean front property!

The Mission Beach and Mission Bay vacation communities are centrally located in San Diego for easy access to San Diego County's most popular attractions including SeaWorld, the World Famous San Diego Zoo, Balboa Park, Seaport Village, La Jolla, Ocean Beach, Downtown San Diego, Coronado, Del Mar and much more. San Diego Vacation Rentals and Realty Consultants offers the most and the best vacation rentals and beach rentals in Southern California. Daily, weekly and monthly rates are available.

PARKING is limited throughout the Mission Bay area. Please be sure the vehicle you bring will fit in the designated area. If you have any questions, call our office at or use the request more information link above. THE DIMENSIONS OF THE GARAGE ARE APPROXIMATELY 7’ H X 8’ W X 19’ L.

INTERESTED IN OWNING A BEAUTIFUL HOME OR VACATION RENTAL IN MISSION BEACH JUST CLICK ON THIS LINK:

CLICK HERE FOR A LINK TO OUR UNITS FOR SALE

GUEST FEED BACK

_"We love the dolphin sanctuary! The location could not be better. "_

Thanks. We had a great time in San Diego and loved our accommodations.

Nothing negative to report. Great location, comfortable furnishings.

We will definitely use your services again when we return to San Diego.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Clearstay Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Member since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
May 4, 2015

Why HomeAway

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.3
based on 50 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Great oceanview 2 bdrm, best deal on the Missin Beach boardwalk!
average rating of 4.3 based on 50 reviews
5

delightful beach view

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The apartment was clean, but needed a little TLC, for example, the refrigerator door opens to the hallway instead of the kitchen- poor planning. THe small bath had broken blinds, and broken towel rack, so we did not use it for showering. Otherwise, the place was good, THe beds were comfortable and the view was wonderful. With the boardwalk so busy, I was glad to be on the second floor.

  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
5

Vacation Paradise

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our recent vacation to San Diego was great. The unit was clean and suited our needs perfectly.

  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Boise, ID
4

Time in the sun

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Perfect location on the beach within easy wki g distance of bay, grocery shopping and restaurants. Building is old but the location makes up for this fact.

Even has a garage which is an unbelievable asset at the beach. Would rent again!!

  • Submitted: Feb 28, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Chandler, Arizona
4

Great rental for the price!

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was very clean.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The place is not fancy, but you can't beat the views and proximity to the beach. Internet and phone service were a bit spotty, but if you are there for vacation you probably don't need th that much. Master bedroom and the kitchen are tight quarters, but overall it was a great rental for the price and I would go back again!

  • Submitted: Nov 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Chicagi, IL
2

They'll keep your security deposit

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

The property manager was very unhelpful.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We did all of the dishes, took out all of the trash and cleaned up as good as it was when we got there but they still kept $250 of my deposit.

Manager responded on 10/9/2014:

Peter,

Do you think we should have to pay our housekeeper when she charges extra clean up after you guys on OUR patio in which we had an arrangement you could not use until the office closed at 4 which you blatantly ignored as well as the parking situation. Although Woody let you stay there since you were all already there playing music, eating and blocking the entry to the front door of the office, you guys left cigarette butts, trash etc behind as well as upstairs. Items were all out of the cabinets. Yes, we want you to have a good time but being respectful goes a long way.

  • Submitted: Oct 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Vail, AZ
5

San Diego Labor Day Weekend Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great weekend. Restfull. Great weather. Lots of fun with family on the beach. Unseasonably warm!

  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway

Map

×
This manager has not provided a specific location. If you would like more information, please contact the manager.

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $181 Per night

Mission Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Apr 26 2015 - May 21 2015
3 night minimum stay
$181
$1,210
 
 
Seasonal Rate
May 22 2015 - May 25 2015
4 night minimum stay
$334
 
 
Seasonal Rate
May 26 2015 - Jun 20 2015
3 night minimum stay
$301
$2,052
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Sep 1 2015 - Sep 30 2015
3 night minimum stay
$301
$2,052
$8,086
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Nov 26 2015 - Nov 29 2015
4 night minimum stay
$334
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 22 2015 - Dec 29 2015
4 night minimum stay
$334
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 29 2015 - Jan 1 2016
4 night minimum stay
$334
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 2 2016 - Mar 13 2016
3 night minimum stay
$181
$1,210
$4,857
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 14 2016 - Mar 23 2016
3 night minimum stay
$222
$1,503
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 24 2016 - Mar 27 2016
4 night minimum stay
$334
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 28 2016 - Apr 15 2016
3 night minimum stay
$222
$1,503
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Apr 16 2016 - May 25 2016
3 night minimum stay
$181
$1,210
$4,690
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Mission Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1300 sq. ft.
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 2BR/2BA 2nd flr apt.(Over our office) Ocean views from livingroom smll oceanfront balcony.Fully equipped, cable TVs/VCR/stereo/cd /DVD,dishwr/micro,laundry room,gas BBQ. Master:Queen,2nd:double/ twin bunk,queen sofabed in LR. 1 single garage. GREAT B
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Partner Offers

Other Vacation Properties

  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$2,555 - $3,115 per week
6 - 7 night min stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 2 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$1,989 - $2,985 per week
7 night min stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 10

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote