Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Turtle Bay 131 West ***Available for 30 day rentals, please call.

Book with ClearStay.com

Dates and rates

Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Member since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Member since: 2012
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
April 19, 2015
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Turtle Bay 131 West ***Available for 30 day rentals, please call.

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

Kahuku - Turtle Bay Condo Rental Photos and Description

Beautiful, renovated condo, decorated in a Hawaiian theme. Nestled between a lanai facing the Fazio golf course & a garden lanai located off the kitchen. Four AC units.TV with VCR AND DVD in living room. TV in both bedrooms. WIFI.

Beautiful, renovated condo, decorated in a Hawaiian theme. Nestled between a lanai facing the Fazio golf course & a garden lanai located off the kitchen. Four AC units.TV with VCR AND DVD in living room. TV in both bedrooms. WIFI.

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Clearstay Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Member since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
April 19, 2015

Why HomeAway

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.7
based on 50 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Turtle Bay 131 West ***Available for 30 day rentals, please call.
average rating of 4.7 based on 50 reviews
San Diego, CA
5

Hawaii Vacation 2015

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We travelled to Hawaii to celebrate the wedding of one of our family members, the first condo we were given was an absolute dump, we rented it form a different company. After talking with the wonderful staff at The Estates at Turtle Bay they set us up with this awesome condo!! It made for a much more enjoyable time and we would like to thank them very much for it!

  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
4

Our North Shore experience

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was very clean.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Spent 1 week here with 3 couples. Very comfortable and lots of space for all of us. Beautiful location! Loved the walking trails! Lots of things to see and do within a short distance. The BBQ at the pool is a bit antiquated. Using briquets takes a long time to cook.

  • Submitted: Feb 6, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
4

NZ Maori Basketball

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The accommodation was excellent, pool and general layout was well recieved by all our party

  • Submitted: Nov 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
5

Nice!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was more than happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

For as much time as we didn't spend here....really just needed a place to sleep....we played all over the north shore during the day time. We walked down to the beach, ran trails, drove to fun places....we didn't spend much time in the condo at all. It was a nice place to stay.

  • Submitted: Oct 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Dillon, CO
5

Well designed, light and airy!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a wonderful stay. This condo has a great layout and is tastefully decorated. Two of the bedrooms look out onto the golf course; quiet and peaceful. Just a 10 minute walk to the pretty beach at the point. And the property managers were always available to meet our needs.

  • Submitted: Oct 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
4

family vacation

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was adequately helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our stay at Turtle Bay was great, we loved the comfort of the condo, plenty of room for our family of 5. The kitchen was well stocked for cooking and the outdoor patios were a big plus. The house has good cross ventilation when the windows are opened up. The place had a great Hawaiian feel. It is about a 10 minute (beautiful) walk to the resort beach at Turtle Bay which is a lovely beach with grass, trees, bathrooms, snack shack, rental place for beach gear and hotel restaurants. Only two small draw backs, 1) the directions for getting your keys are poorly written and confusing, the rental company should really fix this. We drove to their office for the keys on a Saturday afternoon assuming they were open, only after re-reading the too long instructions three times did we see a number to call. We called and were let in, our keys were already inside the condo. The company should start the email giving the hours of the office and stating clearly that anyone arriving outside those hours should go directly to the gate and let themselves in. 2) the master bedroom's mattress was like a marshmallow, very soft so if you have any back issues I would NOT recommend.

Manager responded on 8/13/2014:

All appropriate information for check in is given to every guest through e-mail.

  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $260 Per night

Kahuku - Turtle Bay Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 1 2015 - May 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$260
From
$260
$1,820
$5,720
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jun 1 2015 - Aug 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$289
From
$289
$2,023
$6,358
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Kahuku - Turtle Bay Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1394 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • snorkeling
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers

Other Vacation Properties

$6,825 per week
3 - 7 night min stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$225 - $275 per night
3 - 5 night min stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$4,865 - $6,615 per week
3 - 7 night min stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote