Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Turtle Bay 044 East *

Book with ClearStay.com

Dates and rates

Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Member since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Member since: 2012
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
April 26, 2015
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Turtle Bay 044 East *

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

Laie Condo Rental Photos and Description

Affordable second story condo. Nice ceramic tile in the entry, bath and kitchen. A/C in the bedroom. Free WiFi

Affordable second story condo. Nice ceramic tile in the entry, bath and kitchen. A/C in the bedroom. Free WiFi

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Clearstay Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Member since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
April 26, 2015

Why HomeAway

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4
based on 26 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Turtle Bay 044 East *
average rating of 3.9615386 based on 26 reviews
Maple Ridge, BC
4

Rented with kids

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was more than happy with the location.

The vacation rental was very clean.

The property manager was very unhelpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great time at the villa. The only problem I had was that in the review it stated that there was a queen size bed in the downstairs bedroom, when I called and booked they told me it was a king size. Therefore I booked it, knowing that my 2 young girls would be sleeping with me. Upon getting to the villa, YES, it was not a king size. Exactly the description that was on the site, queen size. Please believe the description, not the sales person on the phone.

  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
St. Catharines, Ontario
5

Exactly what we expected

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was very clean.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This condo was exactly what we expected. The unit was very clean and the beds were quite comfortable. Although the air conditioning unit in the bedroom is louder than normal, it certainly did the job. The kitchen contained everything needed for eating, cooking etc., however this is the first condo that didn't have any coffee filters, salt&pepper etc. (if grocery shopping before you attend the condo, buy everything).

This is the third condo we have rented at Turtle Bay, and we would certainly rent this unit again.

  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Boise, ID
5

One word? FANTASTIC!!!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

My wife works for an airline, so where we land can change from hour to hour. We did a last minute hop to Oahu and were able to get the condo without any problem! It's roomy, airy, and all the appliances worked well. We had rented on other islands and found this property to be on a high par! Only thing I missed was having pre-stocked condiments and toys (masks, snorkels, umbrellas) but still exceeded our expectations! Food Land is about 6 miles up the road in Laie. Their prices are reasonable (except milk and eggs - but it's Hawaii) and had quite a variety of food. Is isn't really within walking distance to anywhere but with the pool and the landscaping there's no real need to go anywhere if you just want to relax. We wish we could have stayed longer and will definitely rent there the next time we go to Oahu!!!

  • Submitted: Mar 15, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
1

Shabby Shore 44. No More.

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was more than happy with the location.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

The property manager was more than helpful.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We have rented 4 other times thru ETB and had great stays. This unit POORLY reflects the quality of the ETB rentals. The owners of E44 take no pride and have not done any updates, it was quite shabby. The bed was a trampoline. The burners on the stove went out on us one by one, so we had no working stove the last few nights of our 2 wk stay. The AC in the master bedroom was really just a fan, not a true AC unit. The downstairs sink wouldn't drain. The TV is quite old and had poor sound. The internet router was also old and very slow. Who knows how long since the interior got a fresh coast of paint. The lanai was not a place the owners invite you to enjoy, the chairs were dirty and there was no table. Shame on the owners for soliciting such a high rate on such a shabby rental.

Manager responded on 3/13/2015:

Sorry your stay with us was less than perfect. Although the unit is a 1 star, which indicates it has not been upgrade or renovated, it should be clean and everything in working order. We do show that you called about the burners on the stove not working but

did not want our maintenance to come and fix it while you were there. We hope you will return and allow us the opportunity to make your next stay better.

  • Submitted: Mar 9, 2015
  • Stayed: Feb 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Kahuku, HI
4

Nice location. Cool room.

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was clean and nice. Also room was cool. I didn't need the a/c.

  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Bourne, MA
4

Hawaii Vacation

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was very clean.

The property manager was more than helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was nice for our needs. The only thing is that there should have more bath towels for us to use. We packed beach towels and luckily some supplies because there really was not alot there to use. There were 4 adults & 4 bath towels. Also would have liked to use a small cooler for beach use. Overall it was a great time and we had a great vacation! Need A/C in the loft area!

Manager responded on 7/22/2014:

There is never any A/C in the loft areas of any of the condos.

  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $140 Per night

Laie Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 1 2015 - May 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$140
From
$140
$980
$3,080
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jun 1 2015 - Aug 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$169
From
$169
$1,183
$3,718
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Laie Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 980 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • 1 Queen bed, 1 Twin bed, 1 Full bed
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • snorkeling
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers

Other Vacation Properties

$2,065 - $3,098 per week
2 night min stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
$2,205 - $3,308 per week
2 night min stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
$2,135 - $3,202 per week
2 night min stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote