$99 PER NIGHT!!! SUMMER SPECIAL!!

Maui Lodging Properties

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps2
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights

Contact the Manager

Maui Lodging Properties

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

$99 PER NIGHT!!! SUMMER SPECIAL!!

Honokowai Condo Rental Photos and Description

Well appointed studio - comfortable and affordable! Couldn't be closer to the water without being in it! Listen to the waves as you fall asleep!

One way to enhance an ocean view is to wrap it in lush lawns and gardens. Add to that not one, but two oceanfront pools and a jacuzzi, and what more can you ask for? How about being as close to the ocean as you can possibly get without being on a boat? Unit C219 has a view to allow that Polynesian vacation to be one of tranquility and beauty. C219 is also an end unit and very private.

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Guestbook comments from the manager
Loved the set up of the condo! Great location! The unit was clean and had everything. Beach towels, beach chairs, and internet.
Feb 2011
  • 1 of 1

Maui Lodging Properties

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2003
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps2
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.4
based on 22 traveler reviews

Write a Review
$99 PER NIGHT!!! Summer Special!!
average rating of 4.409091 based on 22 reviews
business
$99 PER NIGHT!!! Summer Special!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p317302vb
+1 808 669-0089
Honokowai Maui
Springfield, MO
5

I CAN'T IMAGINE A BETTER VIEW OF THE OCEAN!

I can't imagine a better view of the ocean!
  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
My husband and I had a wonderful stay here. It is so close to the ocean, we sat out on the lanai every morning and watched turtles while we drank our coffee. We also saw two monk seals on the little sand beach next to the condo. This is a beautiful location with lots of great snorkeling close by and just 10 minutes drive to Lahaina. The hot tub and pool were great with a view of the ocean only steps away. My husband did not think he could sleep without ac, but there is such a great breeze through the apartment, he slept like a baby. We would definitely stay here again.
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
$99 PER NIGHT!!! Summer Special!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p317302vb
+1 808 669-0089
Honokowai Maui
Atholl Gardens
4

GREAT HOLIDAY LOCATION

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Noelani is very well located, with an amazing view from the lanai, close to all amenities and with a great gas barbecue by the pool area. We watched turtles feeding right in front of the apartment every day, and could access some good snorkeling within 200 yards of Noelani

All in all, we would highly recommend Noelani to anyone looking for great value accommodation
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
business
$99 PER NIGHT!!! Summer Special!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p317302vb
+1 808 669-0089
Honokowai Maui
Bend, Or
4

EPIC VACATION

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
THE MOMENT WE WALKED IN YOU WERE IMMEDIATELY DRAWN TO THE BALCONY WHERE THE VIEW WAS INCREDIBLE!! THE ROOM WAS GREAT PLENTY OF KITCHEN TOOLS SHOWER HAD GOOD PRESSURE AND THE BED WAS COMFY! The pools were perfect too. Lots of turtles and palm trees. Excellent. Thank you! E&J.

Manager responded on 3/20/2014:
"Epic wonderful to hear. We look forward to your return on your next visit to Maui!
Mahalo for booking with,
Maui Lodging Properties
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
$99 PER NIGHT!!! Summer Special!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p317302vb
+1 808 669-0089
Honokowai Maui
Titton, Indiana
3

NICE PLACE TO WATCH WHALES AND SEA TURTLES.

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Too much noise from street and hot! I think the end location also cut off the breeze that should have come through. The lady in the office was very rude and not helpful about where the room was located or anything about the property. Washing machines, where to park. We were told they were not responsible for non property owners. We were not ask to Mai Tai or any get together as others were. The maids gave us where to go for the room and where to park as there was not much parking for the unit.

Manager responded on 2/18/2014:
Aloha Chris & John,
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback on the unit. Our apologies for your experience with the activiites you were not able to participate in on the Noelani property. The reasons for this are explained in the notebook in the unit. I will make sure the is book has not been misplaced in the unit in order to ensure other guests do not have the same experiences. You see, the unit you have rented from us is owned by a private owner and is not a part of the rental program on the property. The activites are a part of their program. We do hope that you will come back and visit one of our other properties on your next visit to the island.
Mahalo,
Maui Lodging Properties Staff
  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
$99 PER NIGHT!!! Summer Special!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p317302vb
+1 808 669-0089
Honokowai Maui
Fanny Bay, BC
5

KAHANA VACATION SPOT

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Wonderful Vacation Spot! So close to the ocean you can see turtles in the water from your lanai on a daily basis. The surfers and boarders are there also. Always something to look at on the ocean including pods of dolphins and whales. The only thing that could be improved would be the mattress on the bed. It wasn't terrible but I would recommend that it should be replaced. Thanks for the wonderful stay! Aloha!
  • Submitted: Feb 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
$99 PER NIGHT!!! Summer Special!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p317302vb
+1 808 669-0089
Honokowai Maui
5

LOVED THIS PLACE!!!!

  • 5 of 5
I see reviews complaining about small details but I have to say- waking up every morning to turtles below the balcony eating algae was amazing. Unit was clean,
Cozy, and the view awesome. I loved the pool- the location and I really enjoyed staying here. I can't wait to go back again this July!!
  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway

Map

Whale Watching

Photos

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Honokowai Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Jun 16 2014 - Aug 15 2014
1 night minimum stay
$99
From
$99
$910
$3,900
 
 
Seasonal Min
Aug 16 2014 - Dec 15 2014
1 night minimum stay
$99
From
$99
$693
$3,264
 
 
Seasonal Max
Aug 16 2014 - Dec 15 2014
1 night minimum stay
$120
From
$120
$840
$3,600
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 16 2014 - Jan 10 2015
3 night minimum stay
$185
$1,295
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 11 2015 - Apr 9 2015
3 night minimum stay
$175
$1,225
$5,250
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Apr 10 2015 - Jun 15 2015
3 night minimum stay
$120
$840
$3,600
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jun 16 2015 - Aug 15 2015
3 night minimum stay
$130
$910
$3,900
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

Amenities

Honokowai Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Floor Area:
  • 300 sq. ft.
  • 2 stories
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Oceanfront
  • Beach View
  • Ocean View
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Linens Provided
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Ceiling Fans
Kitchen:
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1
Bedrooms:
  • Studio, Sleeps 2
  • Queen size Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • DVD Player
  • VCR
  • CD Player
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • museums
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • restaurants
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • horseback riding
  • boating
  • sight seeing
  • wildlife viewing
  • shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • ATM/bank
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • hunting
  • cycling
  • surfing
  • tennis
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • rock climbing
  • hiking
  • golf
  • fishing
  • swimming
  • wind-surfing
  • water skiing
  • snorkeling/diving

Other Vacation Properties

$980 - $1,330 per week
5 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
$1,183 - $1,249 per week
3 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
$1,183 - $1,249 per week
3 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4