Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

SOOO CLOSE TO THE WATER! END UNIT!

Maui Lodging Properties

Advertiser since: 2003
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps2
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Maui Lodging Properties

Advertiser since: 2003
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
December 25, 2014
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

SOOO CLOSE TO THE WATER! END UNIT!

Sleeps2
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

Honokowai Condo Rental Photos and Description

Studio, 1 Bath, Sleeps 2

One way to enhance an ocean view is to wrap it in lush lawns and gardens. Add to that not one, but two oceanfront pools and a jacuzzi, and what more can you ask for? How about being as close to the ocean as you can possibly get without being on a boat? Unit C219 has a view to allow that Polynesian vacation to be one of tranquility and beauty. C219 is also an end unit and very private.

Hawaii Tax ID #W83077785-01

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Maui Lodging Properties (Property Manager)
Advertiser since: 2003
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
December 25, 2014

Guestbook comments from the manager

Loved the set up of the condo! Great location! The unit was clean and had everything. Beach towels, beach chairs, and internet.
Feb 2011
  • 1 of 1

Why HomeAway

Sleeps2
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.4
based on 24 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Sooo close to the water! End Unit!
average rating of 4.4166665 based on 25 reviews
business
Sooo close to the water! End Unit!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p317302vb
+1 -808 669-0089
Honokowai Maui
Downingtown, Pennsylvania
4

Nice quiet home away from home

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Noelani is not the Ritz Carlton, as you know. Instead its a great little home to park yourself (1 to 2 people ideally) and relax. No air conditioning but the evening winds are adequate to keep Cool... Especially if you keep the front door open. Management office was very accomodating when I asked to check out late. Great location if you want to explore the north around napipi and Kapalua. The location of the unit on the end was very private. No where to really "walk to" so you'll be driving in and out a,lot. Imo, Shake it up a bit and explore other parts of maui.
  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: Maui Lodging Company
business
Sooo close to the water! End Unit!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p317302vb
+1 -808 669-0089
Honokowai Maui
Houston, Texas
5

Great View!

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Spent four nights here for our honeymoon. The place is clean, comfortable and has all the necessities provided. Waking up to the sound of the ocean waves crashing against the rocks was the highlight of the trip. We spent most nights sitting on the lanai with a glass of wine taking in the beauty of nature.
  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: Maui Lodging Company
business
Sooo close to the water! End Unit!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p317302vb
+1 -808 669-0089
Honokowai Maui
Springfield, MO
5

I can't imagine a better view of the ocean!

I can't imagine a better view of the ocean!
  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
My husband and I had a wonderful stay here. It is so close to the ocean, we sat out on the lanai every morning and watched turtles while we drank our coffee. We also saw two monk seals on the little sand beach next to the condo. This is a beautiful location with lots of great snorkeling close by and just 10 minutes drive to Lahaina. The hot tub and pool were great with a view of the ocean only steps away. My husband did not think he could sleep without ac, but there is such a great breeze through the apartment, he slept like a baby. We would definitely stay here again.
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: Maui Lodging Company
business
Sooo close to the water! End Unit!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p317302vb
+1 -808 669-0089
Honokowai Maui
Atholl Gardens
4

Great Holiday Location

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was more than helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Noelani is very well located, with an amazing view from the lanai, close to all amenities and with a great gas barbecue by the pool area. We watched turtles feeding right in front of the apartment every day, and could access some good snorkeling within 200 yards of Noelani<br/><br/>All in all, we would highly recommend Noelani to anyone looking for great value accommodation
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
  • Source: Maui Lodging Company
business
Sooo close to the water! End Unit!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p317302vb
+1 -808 669-0089
Honokowai Maui
Bend, Or
4

EPIC VACATION

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was more than helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
THE MOMENT WE WALKED IN YOU WERE IMMEDIATELY DRAWN TO THE BALCONY WHERE THE VIEW WAS INCREDIBLE!! THE ROOM WAS GREAT PLENTY OF KITCHEN TOOLS SHOWER HAD GOOD PRESSURE AND THE BED WAS COMFY! The pools were perfect too. Lots of turtles and palm trees. Excellent. Thank you! E&J.
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: Maui Lodging Company
Owner's Response: "Epic wonderful to hear. We look forward to your return on your next visit to Maui! Mahalo for booking with, Maui Lodging Properties
business
Sooo close to the water! End Unit!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p317302vb
+1 -808 669-0089
Honokowai Maui
Titton, Indiana
3

Nice place to watch whales and sea turtles.

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was more than helpful.
The vacation rental was clean.
I was happy with the location.
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Too much noise from street and hot! I think the end location also cut off the breeze that should have come through. The lady in the office was very rude and not helpful about where the room was located or anything about the property. Washing machines, where to park. We were told they were not responsible for non property owners. We were not ask to Mai Tai or any get together as others were. The maids gave us where to go for the room and where to park as there was not much parking for the unit.
  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: Maui Lodging Company
Owner's Response: Aloha Chris & John, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback on the unit. Our apologies for your experience with the activiites you were not able to participate in on the Noelani property. The reasons for this are explained in the notebook in the unit. I will make sure the is book has not been misplaced in the unit in order to ensure other guests do not have the same experiences. You see, the unit you have rented from us is owned by a private owner and is not a part of the rental program on the property. The activites are a part of their program. We do hope that you will come back and visit one of our other properties on your next visit to the island. Mahalo, Maui Lodging Properties Staff

Map

Whale Watching

Photos

Rates & Availability

Honokowai Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Holiday Season
Dec 20 2014 - Jan 10 2015
3 night minimum stay
$185
$1,295
 
 
High Season
Jan 11 2015 - Apr 9 2015
3 night minimum stay
$175
$1,225
$5,250
 
 
Low Season
Apr 10 2015 - Jun 15 2015
3 night minimum stay
$120
$840
$3,600
 
 
Summer
Jun 16 2015 - Aug 15 2015
3 night minimum stay
$130
$910
$3,900
 
 
Low Season
Aug 16 2015 - Dec 19 2015
3 night minimum stay
$120
$840
$3,600
 
 
Holiday Season
Dec 20 2015 - Jan 10 2016
3 night minimum stay
$185
$1,295
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates to see total
Available arrival
Available stay (no check-in)
Unavailable

Amenities

Honokowai Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
General:
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1
Bedrooms:
  • Studio, Sleeps 2
  • 1 Queen bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles
  • Boat
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • horseback riding
  • luaus
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • paragliding
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • skiing
  • snorkeling
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing

Other Vacation Properties

$950 per week
7 night minimum stay
  • Studio,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 2
$910 - $1,190 per week
5 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 2
$1,253 - $1,645 per week
3 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote