TURTLE BAY 014 WEST ***AVAILABLE FOR 30 DAY RENTAL, PLEASE CALL.

Book with ClearStay.com
Dates and rates
Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Advertiser since 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english
Sleeps5
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Advertiser since 2012
Speaks english
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

TURTLE BAY 014 WEST ***AVAILABLE FOR 30 DAY RENTAL, PLEASE CALL.

Sleeps5
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

Overview

Kahuku - Turtle Bay Condo Rental Photos and Description

Very nice unit with great location on 1st tee, screened-in lanai, upgraded kitchen w/granite counter tops, wireless internet, 36" HDTV w/DVR, free long distance in a/c in bedroom, new carpet.

Very nice unit with great location on 1st tee, screened-in lanai, upgraded kitchen w/granite counter tops, wireless internet, 36" HDTV w/DVR, free long distance in a/c in bedroom, new carpet.

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Clearstay Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Advertiser since 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english

Why HomeAway

Sleeps5
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.6
based on 58 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Turtle Bay 014 West ***Available for 30 day rental, please call.
average rating of 4.637931 based on 58 reviews
business
Turtle Bay 014 West ***Available for 30 day rental, please call.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173003
+1 -855 5296084
Kahuku - Turtle Bay North Shore Oahu
Glen Allen, VA
5

Vacation 2014

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
It was perfect, everything was perfect
  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Turtle Bay 014 West ***Available for 30 day rental, please call.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173003
+1 -855 5296084
Kahuku - Turtle Bay North Shore Oahu
Stanwood, WA
5

Great condo!

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Location of condo was great, 5 min walk to hotel. Pool for our kids was close, they really enjoyed the stay.
  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Turtle Bay 014 West ***Available for 30 day rental, please call.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173003
+1 -855 5296084
Kahuku - Turtle Bay North Shore Oahu
Edmunton, Alberta
5

Would rent again.

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Would rent again. The suite suited our purpose wonderfully.

We had a wonderful experience in Hawaii. It was great to come back to a place that we could clean up and cool down after seeing the beautiful landscape and other activities. We were pleasantly surprised with the supplies available (toilet paper, dishwashing liquid and towels). WiFi worked. Beds comfortable. Seating comfortable. Pool was pleasant and un-crowded. I liked the 'adult' pool designation. I would have liked better access to the beach (had to rent beach chairs).
  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Turtle Bay 014 West ***Available for 30 day rental, please call.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173003
+1 -855 5296084
Kahuku - Turtle Bay North Shore Oahu
3

Too Many Little Things

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
1. Payment was mishandled - lost then found. 2. Lock box code was wrong -- had to call emergency number to get correct one. 3. Only air conditioner in bedroom -- not allowed to keep it running. Rest of condo too hot. 4. Lost power - no backup. 5. Lost cable - received wrong information from emergency person, info not given to office when it opened, did not get correct info for another couple hours. 6. asked to be notified if maintenance person was coming -- not notified, person just showed up
  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Turtle Bay 014 West ***Available for 30 day rental, please call.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173003
+1 -855 5296084
Kahuku - Turtle Bay North Shore Oahu
4

very welcoming

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had the best vacation. You made our stay even much better and easier. Definitely will recommended your property.
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Turtle Bay 014 West ***Available for 30 day rental, please call.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173003
+1 -855 5296084
Kahuku - Turtle Bay North Shore Oahu
Burlingame, CA
5

Turtle Bay

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I always have a wonderful experience renting with Estate at Turtle Bay. My only complaint would be that there was no incentive to recommending your company for a half a dozen condos that weekend. Maybe next time.

Manager responded on 10/30/2012:
Each condo is privately owned so we cannot offer discounts for multiple bookings. We could do that only if we owned all the condos ourselves. :)
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Email Manager Contact Me

Map

Map

Email Manager Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Manager Contact Me

Rates & Availability

Rates & Availability

From $185 Per night

Kahuku - Turtle Bay Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Sep 1 2014 - Nov 30 2014
2 night minimum stay
$185
From
$185
$1,295
$4,070
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 1 2014 - Feb 28 2015
2 night minimum stay
$225
From
$225
$1,575
$5,400
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 1 2015 - May 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$185
From
$185
$1,295
$4,070
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jun 1 2015 - Aug 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$225
From
$225
$1,575
$4,950
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable
Email Manager Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Kahuku - Turtle Bay Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 980 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 5
  • 1 King bed, 2 Queen beds
Entertainment:
  • DVR
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • snorkeling
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing
Email Manager Contact Me

Other Vacation Properties

$1,015 - $1,155 per week
2 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
$1,155 - $1,435 per week
2 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$980 - $1,183 per week
2 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote