Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Tristan Towers 2 bdr - beautiful Gulf views!

Book with ClearStay.com

Dates and rates

Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Member since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Member since: 2012
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
March 31, 2015
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Tristan Towers 2 bdr - beautiful Gulf views!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

Tristan Towers Condo Rental Photos and Description

8th floor with views of Gulf & Bedroom/2 Bathroom at Tristan Towers in Pensacola Beach- King, Queen and a sleeper sofa. Wireless Internet!

WIRELESS INTERNET in the condo!! BRAND NEW KITCHEN. Beautiful condominium with fantastic views of the gulf off the large balcony from the living room and master bedroom. A 32" high definition flat screen plasma TV with built-in DVD is in the living room, while the master bedroom has as 23" flat screen TV. The unit has its own laundry room. The master has a brand new king bed (as of 7/28/14), the second bedroom has a queen bed and there is a sleeper in the living room. Tristan has a huge swimming pool and tennis courts. Located soundside and just a quick walk across the street puts you on the Gulf. Brand new washer/dryer as of August 2014. Spend time at Pensacola Beach in this great complex and you'll be sure to return again! 7 night minimum in July, Saturday to Saturday.

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Clearstay Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Member since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
March 31, 2015

Why HomeAway

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

3.9
based on 7 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Tristan Towers 2 bdr - beautiful Gulf views!
average rating of 3.857143 based on 7 reviews
2

Great Place- Bad Timing

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

The property manager was more than helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I have stayed in this unit, 8C, before and it's a perfectly adequate two bedroom two bath with excellent views of the gulf and pool. Unfortunately during this visit the condo was undergoing repairs to the decks and windows/doors to replace weatherproofing materials. This was a major inconvenience which involved strangers peering through the windows, standing on the balcony and the concrete dust from their work coating the inside furniture- not to mention noise so load you couldn't hear the television or put children down for a nap. Highly recommended you consider anticipated repairs before booking vacations- this work was not mentioned until after my arrival.

  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2015
  • Stayed: Feb 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
4

Great place

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our stay was great, except for the unseasonably cold weather! We enjoyed the first Friday get-together at the club house.

  • Submitted: Mar 1, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Baton Rouge , LA
2

Fall season weekend

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

The property manager was very unhelpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The Tristan tower has perfect location; as such it is good place to rent for quick fall season weekend.

This Unit 8C has old outdated miss matched late 50’s furniture, but the balcony and a view is perfect.

Tristan has very well maintained swimming pool but unfortunately this time is temporarily CLOSED and it RUINED our stay.

Manager responded on 10/17/2014:

Thank you for your review! We will suggest to the owner's to update the living room furniture! As for the pool being closed, we were just as surprised when you told us it was closed!! We do hope that you come back and visit us again soon!

Sincerely,

Dana

Gulf Blue

  • Submitted: Oct 31, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Conway, Arkansas
4

Beautiful View

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was very clean.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We always love staying in Tristan Towers. We stay every year. This condo was not as nice as we have stayed in before, but we still really enjoyed it. The kitchen remodel was beautiful and newest we had seen. A great condo!

  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
5

June 2014

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was more than happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great time

  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
5

Great condo, great location!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great time visiting Tristan Towers. The condo was beautiful and newly renovated. Great for families or couples.

  • Submitted: Oct 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
  • Source: HomeAway

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $128 Per night

Tristan Towers Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 1 2015 - May 20 2015
3 night minimum stay
$152
$847
 
 
Seasonal Rate
May 21 2015 - May 25 2015
3 night minimum stay
$204
 
 
Seasonal Rate
May 26 2015 - Jun 26 2015
3 night minimum stay
$225
$1,225
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jun 27 2015 - Jul 3 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,288
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jul 4 2015 - Jul 10 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,393
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jul 11 2015 - Aug 7 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,288
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Aug 8 2015 - Sep 7 2015
3 night minimum stay
$180
$1,050
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Sep 8 2015 - Feb 29 2016
3 night minimum stay
$128
$749
$1,500
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 1 2016 - May 25 2016
3 night minimum stay
$152
$847
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Tristan Towers Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1100 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 Queen bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 1 Full bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • water parks
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • tennis

Partner Offers

Other Vacation Properties

$600 - $1,100 per week
3 - 7 night min stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$791 - $1,890 per week
3 - 7 night min stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$725 - $1,400 per week
3 - 7 night min stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote