SPACIOUS VACATION HOME WITH PRIVATE POOL, FLAT SCREEN TV AND FREE WI-FI

Book with ClearStay.com
Dates and rates
Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 14 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

SPACIOUS VACATION HOME WITH PRIVATE POOL, FLAT SCREEN TV AND FREE WI-FI

Lakeside House Rental Photos and Description

This 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom villa sleeps up to 6 people comfortably (+ 2 more on the sleeper-sofa). The very spacious floor plan adds to the overall comfort. Enjoy the pond view while splashing in the larger pool. Free high-speed internet and Wi-Fi.

This Excellent Vacation Home is of the Excellent Standard category. The villa is situated close to Osceola Parkway, exiting from the SR417 (Greeneway), and therefore only minutes to the Walt Disney World, Universal Studios, Sea World theme parks and some of the world’s best golf courses. There are supermarkets and dining (both formal and informal) close by too. Everything you could possibly need really is close at hand. This villa offers free high-speed internet (wired and Wi-Fi) plus free local, long-distance and international phone calls.

The villa has plenty extras to make your stay very enjoyable. It has been furnished to a good standard. When entering the villa, you find the living room straight ahead and the dining area (6 seats) to your left. Next to the dining area there is a well fitted kitchen with breakfast bar. From the dining area you see the family room with digital flat screen TV, DVD player and VCR.

The open kitchen includes a full size oven, built-in microwave, large fridge-freezer with ice-maker, waste disposal unit and dishwasher. There is also a full range of electrical appliances and utensils – pretty much everything you could want in your home away from home.

Both the living room and family room offer access (through the sliding patio doors) to the inviting swimming pool, overlooking the large pond behind it. Pool deck chairs and sun loungers allow for late night, pool side relaxing. This house features a bonus, third bathroom, accessible from the pool area only, with vanity, shower and toilet. The pool can be heated on request, at an extra cost. Spa as seen in photos is feature only, not a hot tub.

On the right size of the house you will find the master bedroom with King Bed, cable TV, walk-in closet and the en suite bath room, with dual vanity, garden tub, walk-in shower and separate toilet. The next bedroom has 2 Single beds and cable TV with a DVD player. The third bedroom has a Queen bed with cable TV. These last two bedrooms each have a closet and share the second bathroom, which has a vanity, shower and toilet. All bedrooms feature ceiling fans, in addition to the central AC. The villa is fully air conditioned for those very hot days and has reverse air for those colder days.

The laundry room is located next to the kitchen and has a full size washer and dryer. Iron and ironing board are present too. Through the laundry room you have access to the 2 car garage.

As Excellent Vacation Homes is the local management company looking after this property 365 days a year, any technical or other issue is usually prevented before it even gets a chance to develop. But, our 24-hour cover service is always available should you require it during your stay.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Clearstay Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Advertiser since 2012
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english

Why HomeAway

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 14 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.5
based on 36 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Spacious vacation home with private pool, flat screen TV and free Wi-Fi
average rating of 4.4722223 based on 36 reviews
business
Spacious vacation home with private pool, flat screen TV and free Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172543
+1 855 5296084
Lakeside Kissimmee Area
St. Johns, Newfoundland
4

Had a wonderful stay.

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Rental property was very nice. House was in very good condition except there were a lot of dead bugs on the inside window ledges. We were travelling with a 1.5 year old so we had to vacuum the area. When we were leaving we vacuumed the carpet and found garbage under the chesterfield from a previous renter. Also when we removed the sheets as instructed upon departure there were food crumbs under the sheets. The area around the pool needs to be pressure washed.

Manager responded on 8/15/2014:
Thank you Sharon for your review. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future!
  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Spacious vacation home with private pool, flat screen TV and free Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172543
+1 855 5296084
Lakeside Kissimmee Area
5

Great neighborhood

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The surrounding neighborhood was peaceful and quiet.

Manager responded on 8/1/2014:
Thank you RaeAnn for a great review. Glad you enjoyed this wonderful home and we look forward to welcoming you again the next time you visit Central Florida!
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Spacious vacation home with private pool, flat screen TV and free Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172543
+1 855 5296084
Lakeside Kissimmee Area
Central, SC
3

Not real happy!

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was somewhat unhappy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We arrived to check into the home around 5 pm. It was a balmy 83 degrees when we arrived. We lowered the AC to 75 as indicated in the owners notebook. When we tried to go to sleep late that night it was 84 degrees. We called maintenance and the gentleman had me running all over the house checking the ducts for air flow, outside to see if unit had frozen over, in the garage to feel of pipes and tubing to see if cold or hot. We finally decided to give it overnight to see if it would cool off any due to the extreme heat outside, Needless to say it did not. We called the next day and they finally came out and checked the unit. They do not want the unit set any lower than 75 degrees due to it causing the unit to freeze up, I really think the unit is too small for the house. It was never really cool during the entire stay, even with the ceiling fans on high. I also feel that having the occupants set the unit to 80 degrees when they leave creates an issue like we had when we arrived, it was so hot and the unit was too small and it took a long time to cool the place back down to a decent temp. The pool was also set on a very low circulation/flow rate and had alot of debris in it when we arrived. Maintenance also had to tend to that issue while we were there. It was in generally good shape, needed some painting in areas, the furniture was not really comfortable and the patio needed sweeping and cobwebs removed. Plus the jets in the garden tub did not work. I didn't even bother calling about them, I was too disgusted by then.
  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Spacious vacation home with private pool, flat screen TV and free Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172543
+1 855 5296084
Lakeside Kissimmee Area
Reykjavik, Reykjavik
5

Stayed 18 days in April/May 2014

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This was homey vacation home in a friendly neighbourhood

Manager responded on 5/8/2014:
Thank you so much for your great review Gudni. Glad you enjoyed this homey vacation home with private pool. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
  • Submitted: May 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Spacious vacation home with private pool, flat screen TV and free Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172543
+1 855 5296084
Lakeside Kissimmee Area
5

Great vacation spot away from home

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The house was perfect for our week in Florida. The house is in a great location overlooking a pond with ducks and wildlife. Its located close to shopping and highways and Disney if that's your plans. We enjoyed getting up and having breakfast,lunch and dinner by the pool escaping the Michigan cold winter. Hanging out at the pool and relaxing was our weeks plan. This house is clean and well equipped for a family vacation. As some of the previous reviews pointed out its not perfect, and everyone has different taste in furniture & décor. What's great is its clean home where you can feel free enjoy your stay and relax at a great value. We will be booking it again next year if its available for our time. Thanks Excellent Vacation Homes for making this a great stay.

Manager responded on 5/6/2014:
Thank you for a great review Kenneth! Glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future.
  • Submitted: May 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Spacious vacation home with private pool, flat screen TV and free Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172543
+1 855 5296084
Lakeside Kissimmee Area
Sarnia, Canada
2

The house was old and needed repairs and updating.

  • 2 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The house was old and needed repairs and updating.

Unfortunatley my experience was not a good one. I have stayed at many different villas and this is the worst villa we have stayed in. The toilets did not work properly, the showers needed to be redone as well as the entire house needed to be updated from ware and tare. There were no clocks in the bedrooms that worked there was no radio, the remote for the t.v. in one bedroom didn't work. The pool area was disgustingly dirty, mold and stains all over the patio/pool area and the pool needed to be renewed the pool light did not work the hot tub did not work, the front entryway has a contstant huge dirty puddle to walk throught to get in and out of the front door. Over all I was not satisfied and would never stay there again. However the staff was wonderful when I told them about some of our issues, it was dealt with imediatley and they were very appoligetic about the unsatisfactory conditions.

Manager responded on 10/31/2012:
Dear Angela, thank you for your review. We are quite disappointed to read that many of the items mentioned are not representing the actual concerns shared with us while here, but do appreciate the fact that you shared at least some of your concerns immediately upon arrival, which allowed us to correct them that same day: we replaced the missing blender and gave the pool area a thorough clean after the, as it turned out, clogged gutter/downspout near the pool had unfortunately flooded the whole pool area with dirt from the roof, after we had done our pre-arrival check the day before. To compensate for this brief inconvenience, we extended complimentary pool heat for your stay, which you really appreciated. In general, this home offers a great value (very affordable) to our many guests (as seen in the reviews), despite the fact that it is a bit older than some of the newer vacation homes in this area. The alarm clocks simply reset to 12:00 noon each time there is a slightly longer power outage (few seconds), typically during heavy weather conditions. Again, we are sorry that you did not share all concerns while here, especially since you said literally that letting us know about your concerns right away is the
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Email Manager Contact Me

Map

Map

Email Manager Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Manager Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Lakeside House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Sep 1 2014 - Nov 26 2014
3 night minimum stay
$76
$533
$2,048
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Nov 27 2014 - Nov 29 2014
3 night minimum stay
$99
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Nov 30 2014 - Dec 19 2014
3 night minimum stay
$85
$595
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 20 2014 - Jan 3 2015
14 night minimum stay
$1,043
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 4 2015 - Mar 27 2015
3 night minimum stay
$89
$623
$2,395
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 28 2015 - Apr 11 2015
14 night minimum stay
$1,043
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Apr 12 2015 - Jun 12 2015
3 night minimum stay
$89
$623
$2,395
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jun 13 2015 - Jul 3 2015
5 night minimum stay
$99
$693
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jul 4 2015 - Aug 15 2015
7 night minimum stay
$693
$2,675
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Email Manager Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Lakeside House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 1924 sq. ft.
General:
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Air Conditioning
  • Linens Provided
  • Internet
Kitchen:
  • Ice Maker
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • VCR
  • DVD Player
  • Television
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
Email Manager Contact Me

Other Vacation Properties

$950 per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$473 - $973 per week
3 - 14 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$473 - $875 per week
3 - 14 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8