GREAT GROUND-FLOOR WALKOUT UNIT CLOSE TO THE BEACH!

Book with ClearStay.com
Dates and rates
Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 14 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

GREAT GROUND-FLOOR WALKOUT UNIT CLOSE TO THE BEACH!

Kihei Condo Rental Photos and Description

The Maui Banyan complex is located across from Kamaole Sands II beach off of South Kihei Road. These condominiums are in walking distance from great restaurants and shopping. GREAT recreational areas include: two pools, two hot tubs, tennis courts,etc.

This 1 bedroom 2 bathroom unit is a ground floor unit located on the shady side of building H. It is equipped with a king bed and a queen sleeper sofa. There are two FULL bathrooms, allowing guests who are sleeping on the sleeper sofa a full restroom. Also, this unit has a FULLY equipped kitchen, beach toys, and beach gear (towels and chairs). The BEST feature about this condo is the proximity to the Kamaole Saands II white sand beach!You are literally steps away from a beautiful beach! We take a lot of pride in our units, and we only use the most professional cleaners around! We guarantee your unit will be CLEAN-CLEAN-CLEAN! Please take a look at the pictures and video below to see what a FABULOUS unit this is!

20% down to hold a reservation. Balance due 45 days before check-in. Holiday and peak season rates and required legths of stay may be different than quoted above. Credit cards, checks, and Money Orders are accepted. Minimum night stay varies among the various rental units. Tax number: W40879702-01.

Managed by Maui Condo and Car, MCW LLC; CHO# 287

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Clearstay Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Advertiser since 2012
Show Phone Number
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english

Why HomeAway

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 14 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4
based on 28 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Great ground-floor walkout unit close to the beach!
average rating of 4.035714 based on 28 reviews
business
Great ground-floor walkout unit close to the beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172338
+1 855 5296084
Kihei Maui
3

Decent for what was needed

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Rented this property at the last minute while in between moving stage. Building location was good. Room was not. No cell service due to parking garage. Not to mention the garage is the only view of the outside. The patio is closed in with shrubs and with an opening that everyone walking by looks in at. The only place to park in the garage and it's extremely dramped and full.

Bed is super big, but a tad hard. Furniture is dated. Limited dishes and utensils in kitchen. Garbage disposal broke while there. Was kept up with nicely and was comfortable to hang out in.

Would not stay in this room again, but would stay elsewhere in the building. Beautiful grounds and garden. Wonderful pool to look at the stars at night. Easy walk to beach. Provided good beach necessities as well.

Manager responded on 9/4/2014:
This unit has new carpeting and paint, as of 2014. I'm sorry you didn't find the location suitable, however it is clearly advertised as a ground floor condo facing the parking structure. There are three open parking lots, in addition to the parking structure. You could have parked in the East lot, near the T building, or in the B or F building parking lots, which are also open air.
  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Great ground-floor walkout unit close to the beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172338
+1 855 5296084
Kihei Maui
McMasterville, QC
5

Very nice condo (H112)

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The week in this Maui Banyan condo was amazing! The condo itself is very nice, very clean and way big enough for my wife and I! The staff of Maui condo and car was really helpful and friendly when I called them. This resort is very well located in south Kihei and I would recommend it to any couple or family who are looking for a great quality/price ratio condo in Maui!
  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Great ground-floor walkout unit close to the beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172338
+1 855 5296084
Kihei Maui
San Francisco, CA
5

Maui Banyan, July 2014

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a very nice time staying at the Maui Banyan, H112. Everything was in order as described when renting. The location was perfect. We enjoyed our stay immensely.

Manager responded on 8/12/2014:
Thanks for staying with us!
  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Great ground-floor walkout unit close to the beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172338
+1 855 5296084
Kihei Maui
Edmonton, AB
4

Simple and easy

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I had a very enjoyable stay. Everything is easy if you follow the steps the rental company lays out for you.
The location is nice and easy to get down to the beach. Its a very quiet complex. I was in a unit not renovated yet so it was a little outdated but had everything I needed.
  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Great ground-floor walkout unit close to the beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172338
+1 855 5296084
Kihei Maui
2

Don't cheap-out

Don't cheap-out
  • 2 of 5
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was somewhat unhappy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I dealt with Maui Condo and Car employees on some issues...they were quick to respond and very professional. The condo itself was below par for amenities and maintainance.
  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Great ground-floor walkout unit close to the beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172338
+1 855 5296084
Kihei Maui
5

Maui Banyan

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great stay, office staff helpful, management staff helped out with a luggage issue.
Thanks again
located middle of beach #2
July 27 to March 11/14

Manager responded on 3/17/2014:
Aloha George,

I think you meant to say February 27. ;)

We are glad we could make your stay enjoyable.

-Jeff
  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Email Manager Contact Me

Map

Map

Email Manager Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Manager Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Kihei Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Apr 16 2014 - Dec 12 2014
3 night minimum stay
$115
$700
$3,030
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 13 2014 - Dec 18 2014
3 night minimum stay
$190
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 19 2014 - Jan 3 2015
14 night minimum stay
$1,610
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 4 2015 - Apr 15 2015
3 night minimum stay
$190
$1,330
$5,700
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Apr 16 2015 - Dec 11 2015
3 night minimum stay
$115
$700
$3,030
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Email Manager Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Kihei Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beach
General:
  • Washing Machine
  • Internet
  • Air Conditioning
  • Linens Provided
  • Clothes Dryer
Kitchen:
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Ice Maker
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • 1 King bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Lanai / Gazebo
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • tennis
  • golf

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Email Manager Contact Me

Other Vacation Properties

$805 - $1,610 per week
3 - 14 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
$805 - $1,645 per week
3 - 14 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
$882 - $980 per week
4 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 4