Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

TF2663 PENTHOUSE CONDO W/FIREPLACE, WIFI, WALK TO LIFTS, PRIVATE HOT TUB

Book with ClearStay.com

Dates and rates

Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Advertiser since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Advertiser since: 2012
Speaks: english
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

TF2663 PENTHOUSE CONDO W/FIREPLACE, WIFI, WALK TO LIFTS, PRIVATE HOT TUB

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

Keystone Condo Rental Photos and Description

Keystone | Gold Unit | Queen/Queen/Queen/2 Twins/Queen Sofa Sleeper | WIFI/Gas Fireplace/Underground Parking | Private Hot Tub & Common Hot Tub

4 Bedroom / 4 Bath Penthouse at Keystone / 4th (top) Floor/ Private Hot Tub / No Smoking/ Sleeps 10: 3 Queens / 2 Twins/ Queen Sleeper Sofa/ New Mattresses December 2011/ Washer & Dryer/ Gas Fireplace / WIFI/ HBO/ Patio Furniture / Underground Parking / DVD/BlueRay / 4th Floor (Elevator) / View Of Slopes / Walk To Lifts - 200 Yds

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Clearstay Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Advertiser since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.4
based on 23 traveler reviews

Write a Review
TF2663 Penthouse Condo w/Fireplace, Wifi, Walk to Lifts, Private Hot Tub
average rating of 4.3913045 based on 23 reviews
Chantilly, VA
5

Tenderfoot Lodge 2663

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was very clean.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great location, comfortable condo

  • Submitted: Feb 15, 2015
  • Stayed: Feb 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Spring Hill, FL
5

Fun is the snow

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was clean.

The property manager was very unhelpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a wonderful time. The location is the best. The place is very nice and was as advertised. Seven of us stayed very comfortably. The only problem we had was with the management company. They didn't provide accurate directions to find place where you picked up key. The place was closed and the keys were left in open shed. Very unsafe security.

  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Treasure Island, FL
2

Filthy

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Wildernest Travel group was a great group to work with. They delayed our trip by a year due to a medical emergency. They allowed us to arrive early and refunded one night for an early departure. The location is fantastic is you are there to ski with a large group. But the positives stop here. This place was filthy. We spent two hours cleaning to make it even a little tolerable for a small child. The carpets were filthy and the vacuum in the unit is basically dysfunctional. Every rug in every bathroom was covered with dirt, hair, salt and lint. Bathtubs and shower walls (four) were covered in black hair. We washed every dish and utensil prior to using. The beds are extremely uncomfortable. Only the child in the twin bed didn't complain. So very sad that this property that is really a beautiful and well planned structure is not being maintained to be well presented. If I was the owner I would be extremely upset. We called immediately upon arrival and were told they would reclean the following day. We cleaned it ourselves as there were 10 peoples "stuff" at this point. Very disappointed as this rental basically ruined our family vacation.

  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Sasakwa, OK
5

Great place to stay

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

They told us 300yds from slopes that was not correct it was as the crow flies that was the only disappointment other that that it was a terrific place to stay

  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Omaha, NE
3

Thanksgiving 2014

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was more than happy with the location.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

The property manager was adequately helpful.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This condo is in the perfect location, but needs some major upgrades. The beds were all very old and uncomfortable, as with the furniture.

The hot tub needed a chemical treatment when we arrived and it only got worse after we used it twice.

The building and location were great.

  • Submitted: Dec 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Lincoln, NE
4

Decent stay

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was more than happy with the location.

The vacation rental was clean.

The property manager was more than helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Property was acceptable. A few minor things needed to be cleaned/maintained (light bulbs, outlet not working) but we enjoyed our stay.

Manager responded on 9/8/2014:

Thank you for letting us know about the maintenance items. They have been repaired.

  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $229 Per night

Keystone Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Feb 13 2015 - Apr 12 2015
2 night minimum stay
$458
From
$458
$3,204
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Apr 13 2015 - Apr 30 2015
2 night minimum stay
$354
From
$354
$2,477
 
 
Seasonal Rate
May 1 2015 - Jun 30 2015
2 night minimum stay
$229
From
$229
$1,602
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jul 1 2015 - Aug 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$262
From
$262
$1,837
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Sep 1 2015 - Oct 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$229
From
$229
$1,602
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Nov 1 2015 - Dec 10 2015
2 night minimum stay
$354
From
$354
$2,477
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 11 2015 - Dec 17 2015
2 night minimum stay
$383
From
$383
$2,680
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 18 2015 - Jan 1 2016
3 night minimum stay
$572
$4,004
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Keystone Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Iron & Board
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 3 Queen beds, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub

Other Vacation Properties

$1,200 - $1,800 per week
3 - 5 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 12
$175 - $375 per night
3 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 13
$325 - $495 per night
2 - 5 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • Sleeps 16

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote