Book with ClearStay.com
Dates and rates
Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

CASABLANCA CONDOMINIUM 201

Indian Rocks Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

*3 Bedroom / 2 Bath *1 King / 1 Double / 1 Daybed with trundle-twins *Gulf front balcony *Located in Indian Rocks Beach *Non Smoking, No Pets - maximum occupancy... 6 people including infants.

3 Bedroom / 2 Bath

*1 King. 1 Double, 1 daybed with trundle twins

*Gulf front balcony

*Located in Indian Rocks Beach

*Non Smoking, No Pets - maximum occupancy... 6 people including infants.

Wine Cooler holds 20 bottles

Luxury furnishings - upgraded

Free Calling to US & Canada

Free WiFi

Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2012
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

3.8
based on 8 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Casablanca Condominium 201
average rating of 3.75 based on 8 reviews
business
Casablanca Condominium 201
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171318
+1 855 5296084
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Martinez, GA
5

EXCELLENT BEACH FRONT CONDO

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Enjoyed the property. Only negative was advertised as heated pool which was one of the reasons I selected the location. The pool was far from heated - it was freezing and unable to be enjoyed by the kids. Everything else was great.
  • Submitted: May 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Casablanca Condominium 201
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171318
+1 855 5296084
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
3

BEACH EROSION PROJECT

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Should have been notified before booking of the scheduled Beach Erosion Project that arrived Aug 1st (we arrived 7/28). Diesel-fueled trucks made home on our beach blocking all access to beach. The smell of diesel made us nausea & so much more!! When call made to Florida Lifestyle Realty - Supervisor was very rude. After several phone calls to him did he finally give us a $ credit for NOT informing us of project. Also had to climb out of stuck elevator! Although condo was clean & beautiful -- not sure I would recommend Realtor to book it.
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Casablanca Condominium 201
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171318
+1 855 5296084
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Orlando, FL
5

CASABLANCA 201

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had an AWESOME family vacation. The property location was perfect. The size of the complex was perfect and the unit we stayed in was great! Thank you!
  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Casablanca Condominium 201
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171318
+1 855 5296084
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Marietta, OH
3

NEEDS SOME ATTENTION

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This condo in general has a lot going for it: great location, good sized pool, nice floorplan, well-built. So it's too bad that the owners havent taken better care of it. To begin with, they need to spray for bugs. The first thing we encountered upon arrival was a bunch of ants crawling all over the kitchen ceiling. Also we found a few cockroaches crawling around during the week. Finally, the living room furniture needs replaced. It is dingy, old, and worn. The overall decor needs updating. It appears that the place has not received much attention from its owners since it was purchased. What a shame because it could be a beautiful retreat in a perfect location.

Manager responded on 8/14/2013:
Thank you for your review. The complex regularly sprays for pests and with the heavy rains and heat we are experiencing, they have been actively finding shelter from outdoors. The cockroaches you speak of are actually Palmetto bugs and are native to Florida and other areas of the Country that share our type of climate. They can fly in when you have a door open or a screen from the balcony. They are a pest but common to our type of climate and not indicative of uncleanliness. We will share your suggestions of updates to the Owner as you are the first to not enjoy their decor. Thanks again for your review.
  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Casablanca Condominium 201
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171318
+1 855 5296084
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Pinebush, NY
2

NEVER AGAIN

  • 2 of 5
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
The property manager was very unhelpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
opeed the door to dirty floors,broken kitchen sink for 2 days 5 light bulbs had 2 be replaced dirty pots, coffee grounds in pot and they had fix railing on balcony that was lose other then that yea was nice 2 be charged a cleaning fee when i left

Manager responded on 8/9/2013:
Light bulbs do go out and sometimes multiple ones do at the same time. Faucet was repaired as soon as the part came in and bulbs were replaced. We were never informed of dirty pans or we would have happily taken care of. However, none of that was an excuse to leave 8 bags of garbage strewn throughout condo nor two sinks and dishwasher full of dirty dishes. Thank you for your review that allowed us to give the other side of the story.
  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Casablanca Condominium 201
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171318
+1 855 5296084
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Jackson, TN
4

CASABLANCA HOLIDAY

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Coffee maker had old coffee grounds in it and some of the pans and silverware were not clean. The condo was nice but needs more comfortable seating in living area and at least a queen bed in guest room.
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Email Manager Email

Map

Email Manager Email

Photos

Email Manager Email

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Indian Rocks Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Jul 12 2014 - Aug 22 2014
7 night minimum stay
$1,595
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Aug 23 2014 - Dec 19 2014
7 night minimum stay
$1,349
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 20 2014 - Jan 2 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,934
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 3 2015 - Feb 13 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,595
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Feb 14 2015 - Mar 6 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,934
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 7 2015 - Apr 10 2015
7 night minimum stay
$2,103
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Apr 11 2015 - Jul 3 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,595
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jul 4 2015 - Jul 10 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,934
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jul 11 2015 - Aug 21 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,595
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Email Manager Email

Amenities

Indian Rocks Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Fireplace
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
Kitchen:
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Full bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Television
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Golf
  • Deck / Patio
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Local Services & Businesses:
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • mountain biking
  • fishing
Email Manager Email

Other Vacation Properties

$1,001 - $2,002 per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 10
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$994 - $1,645 per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6