SAND CASTLE II CONDOMINIUM 2801

Book with ClearStay.com
Dates and rates
Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

SAND CASTLE II CONDOMINIUM 2801

Indian Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description

*3 Bedroom / 2 Bath *King, 2 Queens, , 2 Twins *FREE Wi-Fi. * Balcony overlooks the Gulf of Mexico *Located in Indian Shores *Non Smoking, No Pets

3 Bedroom / 2 Bath

King, 2 Queens, 2 Twins

FREE Wi-Fi.

Balcony overlooks the Gulf of Mexico

Located in Indian Shores

Non Smoking, No Pets

Vacation Rental Amenities:

Heated Pool

Hot Tub

Two Elevators

Designated Parking Spot

Washer/dryer in condominium

Fully equipped new kitchen

Amazing beach and fantastic sunsets.

Nearby Activities and Attractions:

1 hour to Seminole Hard Rock Casino.

2 hours to Disney World, Epcot, Wild Kingdom, Disney/MGM Studios, Universal Studio and Sea World.

45 minutes Busch Gardens, Adventure Island, Bern's Steakhouse, stadiums, Ybor City.

Suncoast Trolley Bus Stop in front of building.

Close to deep sea fishing charters, Sea-Doo®/WaveRunner® rental, wind surfing, boat rentals, gambling cruises, sight-seeing cruises, etc.

Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2012
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.2
based on 17 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Sand Castle II Condominium 2801
average rating of 4.2352943 based on 17 reviews
business
Sand Castle II Condominium 2801
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171314
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
4

SAND CASTLE 2801

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
HAIR DRY WOULD BE NICE
  • Submitted:
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Sand Castle II Condominium 2801
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171314
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
4

SANDCASTLE

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We enjoyed our vacation. The location was fantastic and the rental company was excellent. They were very knowledgeable and helpful. The unit itself needs an update - furniture was tired and not all that comfortable bathrooms need an update - but we loved the location!
  • Submitted:
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Sand Castle II Condominium 2801
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171314
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
GLADSTONE, MO
5

CONDO PHONE PROBLEMS

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The telephone was not working correctly. When it would ring and we answered the call, there would be a loud buzz on the line. Hopefully they can have this issue fixed.
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Sand Castle II Condominium 2801
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171314
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Toronto, ON
4

SANDCASTLE 2

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I have stayed at sandcastle 2 numerous times, pros of unit - view, wifi - areas of improvement - kitchen dated, cutlery, plates, glassware need updating compared to other units, I also found the rental cost to be on the high side and does not match the value receoved.
  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Sand Castle II Condominium 2801
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171314
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Wabash, IN
4

NICE VACATION

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a very enjoyable time, we have stayed in 4 other Sandcastle condos & really love the location, beach is wonderful & not commercial, relaxing. Condo was nice, could use some sprucing in the bathrooms and linens but for most part was in good condition and very enjoyable. We will return again
  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Sand Castle II Condominium 2801
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171314
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Crossville, TN
3

SAND CASTLE 2801 JULY, 2013

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
There is limited parking at this facility. My son and daughter joined us for a family vacation and I was told it would not be a problem when I booked this condo. When I got to the office and asked about the parking passes, they told me that one of the cars would have to be parked at the office which was at least one half mile down the road. The manager said that the online booking which I used was the problem. I would not recommend this location if your group has more than one car. People from the condo next door parked their vehicles in the guest spots of our condo. The pool was closed at 10 pm and guests were told they would have to leave. This was unacceptable for a family with young adults who wanted to swim and were not disturbing anyone. After booking and paying a deposit, I was charged more than the advertised price online. I called the office to question this and was told the website was not updated. The actual condo was fairly nice, however, there was mold and mildew in both bathroom showers and tubs which I cleaned myself. The pots, pans, and baking sheets provided in the kitchen could use some replacements. In conclusion, I will search for another rental company and condo where I feel I have gotten what I paid for.

Manager responded on 8/8/2013:
Thank you for your review. We are sorry about your confusion regarding the parking restrictions at the rental condo building. It is standard at every condo building that rents, to provide one -two parking spots per condo and nobody from our office would have advised differently. You booked online and the terms and conditions specify that as well. We are happy we were able to accommodate a space at our office to avoid paying for parking elsewhere. Since you booked online, the taxes are not added until you actually book the condo so that explains the price change incurred. Much like hotels, taxes and fees are added in the booking process not the search process. We have notified housekeeping of the cleaning issues for followup and would have been happy to address any issues brought to our attention when you noticed them. Condo Associations determine when pools are open and guests have access. Although, we are certain your group would have resp
  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Email Manager Email

Map

Email Manager Email

Photos

Email Manager Email

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Indian Shores Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Jun 28 2014 - Jul 11 2014
7 night minimum stay
$1,884
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jul 12 2014 - Aug 22 2014
7 night minimum stay
$1,471
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Aug 23 2014 - Dec 19 2014
7 night minimum stay
$1,247
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 20 2014 - Jan 2 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,884
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 3 2015 - Feb 13 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,471
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Feb 14 2015 - Mar 6 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,884
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 7 2015 - Apr 10 2015
7 night minimum stay
$2,052
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Apr 11 2015 - Jul 3 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,471
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jul 4 2015 - Jul 10 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,884
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Email Manager Email

Amenities

Indian Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Internet
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
Kitchen:
  • Ice Maker
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Dishes & Utensils
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 2 Queen beds, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Television
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Heated Pool
Local Services & Businesses:
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • mountain biking
  • fishing
  • golf
Email Manager Email

Other Vacation Properties

$1,247 - $2,052 per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$1,400 - $1,850 per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$1,247 - $2,052 per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 7