Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

BEACH COTTAGE CONDOMINIUM 1206

Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals

Advertiser since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals

Advertiser since: 2012
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
December 28, 2014
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

BEACH COTTAGE CONDOMINIUM 1206

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

Indian Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

2 Bedroom / 2 Bath

King, Queen and a Queen Sofa sleeper

FREE Wi-Fi

FREE Calling to US and Canada

Wireless Printer Use

Blu-Ray DVD Player

UPDATED Kitchen and Baths

Located in Indian Shores

Non Smoking, No Pets

Close your eyes and picture yourself lounging on a wide sandy beach, waves lapping at your feet. Imagine yourself sunning poolside, book in hand. How about a romantic stroll on the beach as the sun sets in the Gulf of Mexico?

Oh… Don't forget your camera.

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Advertiser since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
December 28, 2014

Why HomeAway

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Beach Cottage Condominium 1206
average rating of 3.0 based on 2 reviews
business
Beach Cottage Condominium 1206
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171311
+1 -1.800.487.8953
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Sterling Heights, MI
5

Beach Cottage 1206 & 1109

Beach Cottage 1206 & 1109
  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The answers to the above questions were all in response to our stay in 1206. We had no issue with this unit.

I clicked out of the review of unit 1109 before I was complete. In addition to the problems with the dinning and kitchen chair I reported. We also had a problem pulling out the knob to start the master shower, and the shower curtain was torn.
  • Submitted: May 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
business
Beach Cottage Condominium 1206
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171311
+1 -1.800.487.8953
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
PENDLETON, IN
1

Disappointed

  • 1 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very unhappy with the location.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This was the first springbreak for the kids and we were excited. Upon arrival the staff was warm an kind. But then the problems began the key you had to work around in the door to get it open. Finally after openning the door I walked into a dirty place we spent 8 hours cleaning before we felt comfortable. The beds were the most uncomfortable bed I have ever slept on. We werent to concered with the cost however it was not worth what they charged. They state it is a fully equiped kitchen and that was not the case we had to go and purchase several different items. The pool was cold as was the hottub. I tried to grill and the found the 3 grills to be commercial grade however they wouldnt light. The only good experience of the trip was the weather was very nice.

Manager responded on 11/10/2012:
We are sorry that you were disappointed.
Having not heard about any of the problems you found upon entering the condominium, we were unable to rectify them. Regarding the BBQ grills and pool... As rental managers we are only able to correct problems inside your unit. If we are notified about a problem such as the pool or grills, we report them promptly to the property manager. However, we received no calls about the grills or pool.
We wish you and called to report the problems you encountered.
UPDATE - March 2, 2013: Unit sold. New owners are planning updates and bed replacements.
UPDATE - April 12, 2013: The two Queen beds have been replace. The master bedroom now has a new King bed and the guest bedroom has a new Queen bed.
UPDATE - April 27, 2013: Owners are painting and redecorating. New Sofa sleeper scheduled for June.
  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
  • Source: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Indian Shores Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Prime
Dec 20 2014 - Jan 2 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,342
 
 
Low
Jan 3 2015 - Feb 13 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,167
 
 
Prime
Feb 14 2015 - Mar 6 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,342
 
 
Premium
Mar 7 2015 - Apr 10 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,335
 
 
Low
Apr 11 2015 - Jul 3 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,167
 
 
Prime
Jul 4 2015 - Jul 10 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,342
 
 
Low
Jul 11 2015 - Aug 21 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,167
 
 
Value
Aug 22 2015 - Dec 18 2015
7 night minimum stay
$824
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates to see total
Available arrival
Available stay (no check-in)
Unavailable

Amenities

Indian Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • restaurants
Local Services & Businesses:
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Other Vacation Properties

$1,047 - $1,719 per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote