Book with ClearStay.com
Dates and rates
Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Advertiser since 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Advertiser since 2012
Speaks english
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

CHAMBRE CONDOMINIUM 403

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

Overview

Madeira Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

*1 Bedroom/ 1 Bath *King and a Sofa Sleeper *FREE Wi-Fi *FREE Long Calling to US & Canada *Direct Gulf, 2 Televisions and a VCR/DVD *Located in Madeira Beach *Non Smoking, NO Pets

1 Bedroom/ 1 Bath

King and a Sofa Sleeper

FREE Wi-Fi

FREE Calling to US & Canada

Direct Gulf, 2 Televisions and a VCR/DVD

Located in Madeira Beach

Non Smoking, No Pets

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Clearstay Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Advertiser since 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english

Why HomeAway

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.3
based on 15 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Chambre Condominium 403
average rating of 4.266667 based on 15 reviews
business
Chambre Condominium 403
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171302
+1 -855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
estes park, co
5

frank may2014

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
everything was very good except the patio furniture, no hair dryer
  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Chambre Condominium 403
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171302
+1 -855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Carterton Oxon, UK
5

So good we came back

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Every thing was so easy, and no trouble it made our stay perfect, and we found the carts to help with the luggage .An all round great experience
  • Submitted: May 26, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Chambre Condominium 403
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171302
+1 -855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Surrey, UK
3

Room for improvement.

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We have stayed on the Gulf Coast for 25 years but this property was the worst one we have stayed in by far. Very outdated furniture and utensils were appauling.

Manager responded on 5/5/2014:
Thank you for your review. I am sorry the furniture was not of your taste and I will pass your comments on to the Owners. We would have been happy to supply you with utensils that you were in need of had you contacted our office and asked. We try to make every effort to satisfy the needs of our guests while they are here if we are made aware of an issue. Thanks again for your review.
  • Submitted: May 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Chambre Condominium 403
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171302
+1 -855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Bethel Park, PA
4

Great stay.

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Condo was nice but had a few problems with sliding door screen being in bad need of maintenance, front door lock not working properly, and no bedroom clock. All was taken care of satisfactorily.
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Chambre Condominium 403
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171302
+1 -855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
4

Exceptional location and view

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We have stayed at the Chambre a few years ago. I knew I wanted to go back there. The location of the property cannot be beat. My only suggestion is that it may be time to update the furniture.
  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Chambre Condominium 403
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171302
+1 -855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
4

*

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
*
  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Email Manager Contact Me

Map

Map

Email Manager Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Manager Contact Me

Rates & Availability

Rates & Availability

From $847 Per week

Madeira Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Aug 23 2014 - Dec 19 2014
7 night minimum stay
$847
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 20 2014 - Jan 2 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,246
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 3 2015 - Feb 13 2015
7 night minimum stay
$938
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Feb 14 2015 - Mar 6 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,246
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 7 2015 - Apr 10 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,351
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Apr 11 2015 - Jul 3 2015
7 night minimum stay
$938
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jul 4 2015 - Jul 10 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,246
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jul 11 2015 - Aug 21 2015
7 night minimum stay
$938
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Aug 22 2015 - Dec 18 2015
7 night minimum stay
$847
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable
Email Manager Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Madeira Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • 1 King bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
Local Services & Businesses:
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • mountain biking
Email Manager Contact Me

Other Vacation Properties

$480 - $800 per week
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
$725 - $850 per week
14 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 4
$725 - $1,250 per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote