Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals

Advertiser since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals

Advertiser since: 2012
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
December 17, 2014
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

ISLAND SANDS CONDOMINIUM 201

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

Indian Rocks Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

2 Bedroom/ 2 Bath - Gulf Front

1 King, 2 Twins and a Sofa Sleeper

FREE Wi-Fi

FREE Calling to US & Canada

Washer/Dryer in condo

Located in Indian Rocks Beach

Non Smoking, No Pets

Close your eyes and picture yourself lounging on a wide sandy beach, waves lapping at your feet. Imagine yourself sunning poolside, book in hand. How about a romantic stroll on the beach as the sun sets in the Gulf of Mexico? Feel even lazier? Enjoy the breathtaking sunset from your private balcony overlooking the Gulf.

Oh… Don't forget your camera.

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Advertiser since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
December 17, 2014

Why HomeAway

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.8
based on 12 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Island Sands Condominium 201
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 12 reviews
business
Island Sands Condominium 201
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171301
+1 -1.800.487.8953
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Albany, NY
5

Great vacation

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Had a great time couldn't ask for a better place. Close to everything rented the condo for next year.
  • Submitted: May 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
business
Island Sands Condominium 201
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171301
+1 -1.800.487.8953
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Lee's Summit, MO
4

Management Company needs to improve

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The condo itself was in good condition. There were a few things from the rental company that need to be addressed. The sheets did not fit the bed and came off every night with little movement. Quality of the sheets was also poor. There were a few things that had not been cleaned when we checked in but after a phone call they sent someone to take care of it. They also gave us different sheets but they were still not large enough to fit the mattress.

Manager responded on 5/5/2014:
Thank you for your review. Our linens are supplied through a linen company and they do not provide sheets for large pillow tom mattresses. We have submitted a request to them for those few condos where the pillow top mattresses are too thick for standard sheets. It is an improvement needed from them since we do purchase linens. We are glad we were able to take care of the few things you called about in a timely and efficient manner. Thanks again for your review.
  • Submitted: May 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
business
Island Sands Condominium 201
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171301
+1 -1.800.487.8953
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Island Sands 201

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This condo was excellent! The location was convenient, the view and beach access were perfect, and the condo had everything we needed for our home away from home. And to top it off, everything was glistening clean. I would definitely return.
  • Submitted: Feb 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
business
Island Sands Condominium 201
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171301
+1 -1.800.487.8953
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
4836 Arendal, NORWAY
4

Beach vacation

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Perfect spot for beach vacation in Florida. Close to amusement parks in Orlando. a lot of good restaurants in the local area
  • Submitted: May 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
  • Source: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
business
Island Sands Condominium 201
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171301
+1 -1.800.487.8953
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Lee's Summit, MO
5

Better than snow!!

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Incredible view of the gulf with awesome sunsets. Rental company was easy to work with. Condo was equipped very well which made our stay very comfortable.
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
  • Source: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
business
Island Sands Condominium 201
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171301
+1 -1.800.487.8953
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Toledo, OH
5

Island Sands Condo 201

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a wonderful vacation. Beautiful condo, awesome view, great location. Thank You!
  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
  • Source: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Indian Rocks Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Value
Aug 23 2014 - Dec 19 2014
7 night minimum stay
$872
 
 
Prime
Dec 20 2014 - Jan 2 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,271
 
 
Low
Jan 3 2015 - Feb 13 2015
7 night minimum stay
$963
 
 
Prime
Feb 14 2015 - Mar 6 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,271
 
 
Premium
Mar 7 2015 - Apr 10 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,376
 
 
Low
Apr 11 2015 - Jul 3 2015
7 night minimum stay
$963
 
 
Prime
Jul 4 2015 - Jul 10 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,271
 
 
Low
Jul 11 2015 - Aug 21 2015
7 night minimum stay
$963
 
 
Value
Aug 22 2015 - Dec 18 2015
7 night minimum stay
$872
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates to see total
Available arrival
Available stay (no check-in)
Unavailable

Amenities

Indian Rocks Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beach View
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • restaurants
Local Services & Businesses:
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Other Vacation Properties

$910 - $1,393 per week
14 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 5
$1,200 - $1,500 per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 5
$749 - $1,498 per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote