Book with ClearStay.com
Dates and rates
Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

ISLAND SANDS CONDOMINIUM 201

Indian Rocks Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

*2 Bedroom/ 2 Bath - Gulf Front *1 King, 2 Twins and a Sofa Sleeper *Free Wi-FI *FREE calling US & Canada *Located in Indian Rocks Beach *Non Smoking, No Pets

2 Bedroom/ 2 Bath - Gulf Front

1 King, 2 Twins and a Sofa Sleeper

FREE Wi-Fi

FREE Calling to US & Canada

Washer/Dryer in condo

Located in Indian Rocks Beach

Non Smoking, No Pets

Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Clearstay Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Advertiser since 2012
Show Phone Number
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english

Why HomeAway

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.8
based on 12 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Island Sands Condominium 201
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 12 reviews
business
Island Sands Condominium 201
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171301
+1 855 5296084
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Albany, NY
5

Great vacation

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Had a great time couldn't ask for a better place. Close to everything rented the condo for next year.
  • Submitted: May 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Island Sands Condominium 201
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171301
+1 855 5296084
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Lee's Summit, MO
4

Management Company needs to improve

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The condo itself was in good condition. There were a few things from the rental company that need to be addressed. The sheets did not fit the bed and came off every night with little movement. Quality of the sheets was also poor. There were a few things that had not been cleaned when we checked in but after a phone call they sent someone to take care of it. They also gave us different sheets but they were still not large enough to fit the mattress.

Manager responded on 5/5/2014:
Thank you for your review. Our linens are supplied through a linen company and they do not provide sheets for large pillow tom mattresses. We have submitted a request to them for those few condos where the pillow top mattresses are too thick for standard sheets. It is an improvement needed from them since we do purchase linens. We are glad we were able to take care of the few things you called about in a timely and efficient manner. Thanks again for your review.
  • Submitted: May 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Island Sands Condominium 201
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171301
+1 855 5296084
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Island Sands 201

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This condo was excellent! The location was convenient, the view and beach access were perfect, and the condo had everything we needed for our home away from home. And to top it off, everything was glistening clean. I would definitely return.
  • Submitted: Feb 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Island Sands Condominium 201
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171301
+1 855 5296084
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
4836 Arendal, NORWAY
4

Beach vacation

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Perfect spot for beach vacation in Florida. Close to amusement parks in Orlando. a lot of good restaurants in the local area
  • Submitted: May 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Island Sands Condominium 201
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171301
+1 855 5296084
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Lee's Summit, MO
5

Better than snow!!

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Incredible view of the gulf with awesome sunsets. Rental company was easy to work with. Condo was equipped very well which made our stay very comfortable.
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Island Sands Condominium 201
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171301
+1 855 5296084
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
TOLEDO, OH
5

Island Sands Condo 201

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a wonderful vacation. Beautiful condo, awesome view, great location. Thank You!
  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Email Manager Contact Me

Map

Map

Email Manager Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Manager Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Indian Rocks Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Aug 23 2014 - Dec 19 2014
7 night minimum stay
$872
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 20 2014 - Jan 2 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,271
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 3 2015 - Feb 13 2015
7 night minimum stay
$963
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Feb 14 2015 - Mar 6 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,271
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 7 2015 - Apr 10 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,376
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Apr 11 2015 - Jul 3 2015
7 night minimum stay
$963
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jul 4 2015 - Jul 10 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,271
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jul 11 2015 - Aug 21 2015
7 night minimum stay
$963
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Aug 22 2015 - Dec 18 2015
7 night minimum stay
$872
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Email Manager Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Indian Rocks Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beach
General:
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
Kitchen:
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Blender
  • Ice Maker
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Balcony
  • Golf
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Communal Pool
Local Services & Businesses:
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • mountain biking
  • fishing
Email Manager Contact Me

Other Vacation Properties

$600 - $1,000 per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
$1,400 per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • Sleeps 6
$947 - $1,619 per week
14 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6