BAREFOOT BEACH RESORT CONDOMINIUM 204C

Book with ClearStay.com
Dates and rates
Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

BAREFOOT BEACH RESORT CONDOMINIUM 204C

Indian Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description

*1 Bedroom / 1 Bath *1 King, 1 Queen and Sofa Sleeper - walk-up - Super Value *Free Wi-Fi *Free Calling to US and Canada *Complex Washers & Dryers *Non Smoking, *No Pets

1 Bedroom / 1 Bath

1 King, 1 Queen and Sofa Sleeper - walk-up - Super Value

Free Wi-Fi

Free Calling to US and Canada

Located in Indian Shores

Non Smoking, No Pets

Two Flat Screen TV's

Free calling to US & Canada

Complex Washers & Dryers

No Pets, Non-Smoking

Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2012
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.8
based on 9 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Barefoot Beach Resort Condominium 204C
average rating of 4.7777777 based on 9 reviews
business
Barefoot Beach Resort Condominium 204C
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171293
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Greenville, Tx
5

GREAT CONDO AT A GREAT PRICE!

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The condo was very clean and very nice. The community was very nice and peaceful. Easy to get to and no parking issues. Would highly recommend.
  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Barefoot Beach Resort Condominium 204C
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171293
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Kingsport, TN
5

WILLIAM D. REVIEW

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Need better mattress and pillows-thinnest pillows I have ever seen. Otherwise was great.
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Barefoot Beach Resort Condominium 204C
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171293
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Stoney Creek, ON
5

WONDERFUL STAY AT BAREFOOT BEACH RESORT

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a wonderful stay at Barefoot Beach Resort. The owners were incredibly friendly and were quick to answer all of our questions and Check-in and check-out were both quick and easy. The condo was exactly as described (if not better)...great location, incredibly comfortable, tonnes of ammenities, wonderful pool, easy access to the beach, and close to shopping, restaurants, and Gulf attractions. HIGHLY recommended!
  • Submitted: May 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Barefoot Beach Resort Condominium 204C
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171293
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
4

TWO WEEKS STAY

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very unhappy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We loved Barefoot Beach . The grounds and pool are very well kept.
The unit we rented was not however up to what we expected. There was only warm water the whole time. Could not use the dishwasher because of the water. The dishes and pots are substandard. The edges and floor trim dirty and grungy as well as the shower tiles.
We managed okay but would not want that particular unit.

Manager responded on 2/17/2014:
Thank you for your review. We regret that you did not contact us with your issues while you were hear so we could attempt to solve them for you. We will address the issues you write about and take corrective action. Thanks again and next year please let us know immediately of any issues so we can make your vacation as worry free as possible.
  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Barefoot Beach Resort Condominium 204C
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171293
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
St. Augustine, FL
5

TURNED OUT GREAT

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great place to stay. We will return.
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Barefoot Beach Resort Condominium 204C
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171293
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Peabody, Ma
5

GREAT PLACE TO STAY

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a great vacation,were happy with location and property as well.Looking forward to visit again in the Future.
  • Submitted: May 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Email Manager Contact Me

Map

Email Manager Contact Me

Photos

Email Manager Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Indian Shores Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Jul 12 2014 - Aug 22 2014
7 night minimum stay
$755
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Aug 23 2014 - Dec 19 2014
7 night minimum stay
$725
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 20 2014 - Jan 2 2015
7 night minimum stay
$920
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 3 2015 - Feb 13 2015
7 night minimum stay
$755
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Feb 14 2015 - Mar 6 2015
7 night minimum stay
$920
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 7 2015 - Apr 10 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,025
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Apr 11 2015 - Jul 3 2015
7 night minimum stay
$755
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jul 4 2015 - Jul 10 2015
7 night minimum stay
$920
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jul 11 2015 - Aug 21 2015
7 night minimum stay
$755
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Email Manager Contact Me

Amenities

Indian Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beach
General:
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Blender
  • Ice Maker
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • 1 Queen bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Television
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Balcony
  • Golf
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Communal Pool
Local Services & Businesses:
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • mountain biking
  • fishing
  • golf
Email Manager Contact Me

Other Vacation Properties

$847 - $1,351 per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 5
$847 - $1,351 per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
$847 - $1,351 per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 2