Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals

Member since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals

Member since: 2012
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
April 19, 2015
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Pointe Condominium 403

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

Indian Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4

1 Bedroom / 1 Bath

King and Queen Sofa Sleeper

Large balcony - Breathtaking panoramic view

FREE Wi-Fi

FREE Calling to US & Canada

Located in Indian Shores

Non Smoking, No Pets

Close your eyes and picture yourself lounging on a wide sandy beach, waves lapping at your feet. Imagine yourself sunning, book in hand. How about a romantic stroll on the beach as the sun sets in the Gulf of Mexico? Feel even lazier? Enjoy the breathtaking sunset from your private balcony overlooking the Gulf.

Oh… Don't forget your camera.

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Member since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
April 19, 2015

Why HomeAway

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

3.3
based on 3 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Pointe Condominium 403
average rating of 3.3333333 based on 3 reviews
3

Update Property

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was somewhat unhappy with the location.

The vacation rental was clean.

The property manager was adequately helpful.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This condo need a good cleaning, drapes,New furniture, pantry, and New cushions for outdoor furniture.

Manager responded on 3/12/2014:

Thank you for your review. Owner is upgrading the Condo with new furnishings in May 2014.

  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
4

Beautiful area

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

The property manager was very unhelpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Property was beautiful, had an issue with the booking initially but was taken care of eventually. Great area, owner is very nice.

  • Submitted: Apr 19, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
  • Source: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
3

Pointe 403

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was more than happy with the location.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

The property manager was adequately helpful.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The furniture was totaly worn out and extremely uncomfortable.

The TV was an antique and could not be seen in daylight.

The freezer emitted piercing whines for hours.

The refridgerater had not been cleaned for months.

Pointe condos was in a nice location but had no pool.

Manager responded on 2/25/2011:

Thank you for your comments.Owner is planning on replacing the TV with a 50” flat screen. Leather couch will be reconditioned and replaced if the reconditioning does not work satisfactorily. There were no complaints registered with our housekeeping staff regarding therefrigerator/freezer condition. We were unable to recreate the sound emanating from the refrigerator/freezer.We greatly appreciate all comments. Thank you.

  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
  • Source: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $675 Per week

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates to see total
Available arrival
Available stay (no check-in)
Unavailable

Amenities

Indian Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • 1 King bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Attractions:
  • restaurants
Local Services & Businesses:
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Partner Offers

Other Vacation Properties

$532 - $539 per week
7 night min stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
$675 - $1,456 per week
7 night min stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 2

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote