Book with ClearStay.com
Dates and rates
Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Advertiser since 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Advertiser since 2012
Speaks english
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

POINTE CONDOMINIUM 403

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

Overview

Indian Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description

*1 Bedroom / 1 Bath *King and Queen Sofa Sleeper *Large balcony - Breathtaking panoramic view *Located in Indian Shores *Non Smoking, No Pets *FREE Wi-Fi & Long Dist US & Canada. 53" flat screen hd tv in livrm room 32"tv w/dvd in bdrn

1 Bedroom / 1 Bath

King and Queen Sofa Sleeper

Large balcony - Breathtaking panoramic view

FREE Wi-Fi & Calling to US & Canada

Located in Indian Shores

Non Smoking, No Pets

FREE Broadband Internet access in this condo.

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Clearstay Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Advertiser since 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english

Why HomeAway

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

3.3
based on 3 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Pointe Condominium 403
average rating of 3.3333333 based on 3 reviews
business
Pointe Condominium 403
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171267
+1 -855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
3

Update Property

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was somewhat unhappy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This condo need a good cleaning, drapes,New furniture, pantry, and New cushions for outdoor furniture.

Manager responded on 3/12/2014:
Thank you for your review. Owner is upgrading the Condo with new furnishings in May 2014.
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Pointe Condominium 403
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171267
+1 -855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
4

Beautiful area

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was very unhelpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Property was beautiful, had an issue with the booking initially but was taken care of eventually. Great area, owner is very nice.
  • Submitted: Apr 19, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Pointe Condominium 403
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171267
+1 -855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
St. Louis, MO
3

Pointe 403

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The furniture was totaly worn out and extremely uncomfortable.
The TV was an antique and could not be seen in daylight.
The freezer emitted piercing whines for hours.
The refridgerater had not been cleaned for months.
Pointe condos was in a nice location but had no pool.

Manager responded on 2/25/2011:
Thank you for your comments.Owner is planning on replacing the TV with a 50” flat screen. Leather couch will be reconditioned and replaced if the reconditioning does not work satisfactorily. There were no complaints registered with our housekeeping staff regarding therefrigerator/freezer condition. We were unable to recreate the sound emanating from the refrigerator/freezer.We greatly appreciate all comments. Thank you.
  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
Email Manager Contact Me

Map

Map

Email Manager Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Manager Contact Me

Rates & Availability

Rates & Availability

From $675 Per week

Indian Shores Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Aug 23 2014 - Dec 19 2014
7 night minimum stay
$675
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 20 2014 - Jan 2 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,025
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 3 2015 - Feb 13 2015
7 night minimum stay
$755
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Feb 14 2015 - Mar 6 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,025
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 7 2015 - Apr 10 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,125
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Apr 11 2015 - Jul 3 2015
7 night minimum stay
$755
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jul 4 2015 - Jul 10 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,025
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jul 11 2015 - Aug 21 2015
7 night minimum stay
$755
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Aug 22 2015 - Dec 18 2015
7 night minimum stay
$675
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable
Email Manager Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Indian Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • 1 King bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Local Services & Businesses:
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • mountain biking
Email Manager Contact Me

Other Vacation Properties

$847 - $1,351 per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
$847 - $1,351 per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
$847 - $1,351 per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 6

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote