Book with ClearStay.com
Dates and rates
Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

CHATEAUX CONDOMINIUM 304

Indian Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description

*1 Bedroom / 1 Bath *1 King & Sofa Sleeper - FREE Wi-Fi *Large balcony, direct Gulf front *FREE Wi-Fi *Non Smoking, No Pets

1 bedroom / 1 bath

King & Sofa Sleeper

FREE Wi-Fi

Large balcony, direct Gulf front

Non Smoking, No Pets

Watch the dolphins; walk, sit and play on the widest

beach of white, powdery sand on the Gulf Coast; enjoy a

spectacular sunset from your wide private balcony and sleep to

the sound of the ocean at our gulf-front Chateaux by the Sea!

This

extra spacious 3rd floor one bedroom condominium has a king size bed

and queen sleeper sofa along with full kitchen, dining and living

facilities plus all the amenities you need.

"We return to this unit every year - it is the perfect escape and

our home away from home." Bob and Pat, Syracuse NY

Vacation Rental Amenities

Chateaux is very clean and well kept with heated pool, picnic area,

laundry facilities and elevator.

The condo has Cable TV and VCR/DVD

(living room and bedroom), wireless high speed internet access,

ceiling fans and an upgraded kitchen.

All the amenties you need.

Arrivals are easy – Indian Shores is 15 minutes from the

Clearwater / St. Pete Airport and 30 minutes from Tampa

International. Reserved parking for you and visitor spaces are

included.

Activities and Attractions

World class restaurants, shopping, fishing, tennis, boat tours and

mini-golf are all within walking distance! Popular tourist

destinations of John’s Pass and the Bird Sanctuary are 5 miles away –

easy access by car or the Sun Coast Trolley.

Nearby Activities include: Biking, Golf, Tennis, Gym, Miniature

Golf, Fishing, Wildlife Viewing, Shopping, Restaurants, Cinemas,

Museums, Sightseeing, Swimming, Snorkeling/Diving, Boating, Sailing,

Windsurfing, Parasailing, Jet Skiing, Shelling, Scuba Diving. Busch

Gardens, The Dali Museum, renowned golf courses, and outlet malls

are within a 30-minute drive. Orlando attractions Walt Disney World

and Universal Studios are only a 90 minute drive.

Sorry No-smoking, No Pets

More Details
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2012
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.2
based on 30 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Chateaux Condominium 304
average rating of 4.1666665 based on 30 reviews
business
Chateaux Condominium 304
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171247
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Grove City, OH
3

SUMMER VACATION

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The location was great. Condo was clean some repairs were needed. The family staying above us kept us up all night,every night. Kids running and screaming ??we cut our stay by two days.
  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Chateaux Condominium 304
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171247
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Proctorville, OH
5

CHATEAUX 304

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a great vacation. The condo was excellent and we hope to stay here again.
  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Chateaux Condominium 304
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171247
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Cincinnati, OH
3

CHATEAUX #304 STAY

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Bathroom could use some updates...But over
all was pleased with unit...
  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Chateaux Condominium 304
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171247
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Frankfort, KY
3

CHATEAU 304

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We have stayed in different units at the Chateau. We like the complex this unit is in serious need of a facelift. Doubt there have been any upgrades since it was built.
  • Submitted: May 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Chateaux Condominium 304
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171247
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Oshkosh, Wi
3

ALITTLE DISSAPOINTED

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We've stayed at this building before (different unit/different property management), and I have to say, I liked the last experience better. A few things: on the VR website, this unit said it included beach towels, there were no towels, and we had to buy our own, there was 1 roll of toilet paper for the entire week (with no Kleenex, so we had to buy our own, the drawer in the living room for our child to use for her things was broken (still, apparently, because we saw the last renters say the same thing from last year, also they had to buy beach towels too. the overall cleanliness was marginal. it looked like someone had just "touched" things up, but not really clean. The little plant in the bathroom had inches of dust stuck to it. however, the sights were spectacular out the patio and the building and unit itself was in a great location. I don't mean to be so negative, because we really did have a great time, it's just these little things that we didn't want to have to deal with while we were having our family vacation.

Manager responded on 5/5/2014:
Thank you for your review. Having stayed at this building before, you are aware that these are self catering condos. We are happy to start you off with starter toilet tissue, dish detergent, paper towel, it is your home away from home and as such, these items do not get replenished daily as in a hotel atmosphere. We would have been happy to address any cleaning or maintenance issues had you contacted our office. We have never supplied beach towels nor have we advertised that we do. If you rented from the Owner and their site stated it, we will certainly pass the info on to them. Beach towels tend to become guests souvenirs and therefore we expressly do not supply them for that reason. Thanks again for your review.
  • Submitted: May 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Chateaux Condominium 304
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171247
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Lower Brighton, NB
4

SPRING GET AWAY

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Property management have always been very good to deal with. We have stayed in this building several times, love the location, on the beach , very quiet and relaxing.
  • Submitted: May 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Email Manager Email

Map

Email Manager Email

Photos

Email Manager Email

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Indian Shores Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Jul 12 2014 - Aug 22 2014
7 night minimum stay
$938
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Aug 23 2014 - Dec 19 2014
7 night minimum stay
$847
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 20 2014 - Jan 2 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,246
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 3 2015 - Feb 13 2015
7 night minimum stay
$938
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Feb 14 2015 - Mar 6 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,246
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 7 2015 - Apr 10 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,351
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Apr 11 2015 - Jul 3 2015
7 night minimum stay
$938
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jul 4 2015 - Jul 10 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,246
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jul 11 2015 - Aug 21 2015
7 night minimum stay
$938
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Email Manager Email

Amenities

Indian Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
Kitchen:
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Blender
  • Ice Maker
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • 1 King bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Golf
  • Deck / Patio
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
Local Services & Businesses:
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • mountain biking
  • fishing
Email Manager Email

Other Vacation Properties

$424 - $569 per week
28 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 2
$847 - $1,351 per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
$847 - $1,351 per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4