Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals

Advertiser since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals

Advertiser since: 2012
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
March 5, 2015
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

CHATEAUX CONDOMINIUM 101

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

Indian Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4

1 Bedroom / 1 Bath

King bed and queen sofa sleeper

FREE Wi-Fi Broadband Internet access

2 Recliners in living room

Large balcony, direct Gulf front - 2 TV's & a DVD

Complex Washers & Dryers

Non Smoking. No Pets.

Close your eyes and picture yourself lounging on a wide sandy beach, waves lapping at your feet. Imagine yourself sunning poolside, book in hand. How about a romantic stroll on the beach as the sun sets in the Gulf of Mexico? Feel even lazier? Enjoy the breathtaking sunset from your private balcony overlooking the Gulf.

Oh… Don't forget your camera.

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Advertiser since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
March 5, 2015
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.8
based on 27 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Chateaux Condominium 101
average rating of 4.7777777 based on 27 reviews
5

Indian Shores, Chateax Room 101

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was very clean.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It's a very nice room and we enjoyed our stay there. There's a great balcony view and the sunsets are wonderful. The condo property is well maintained. The overall experience was very enjoyable.

  • Submitted: Oct 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
Athens, Ga
5

Couldn't be Happier

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This is our second stay at Chateaux 101. We came back for a reason. It's fresh and well-maintained. The king bed is firm, as we like it. Appliances are fairly new and work well. Being on the first floor (really the second -- the parking garage is the first) is a real asset to avoid having to use the elevator. (BTW, the elevator has been recently renovated in case you do use it.) The laundry room is just outside the condo door, which is a wonderful convenience. Since our last visit, the owner added a DVR with all the channels (except premiums.) We've gotten to where we really miss our DVR when traveling, so that was an exciting addition. One bit of warning, if it seems like the key doesn't work, push hard on the door. It's a little tight. This condo comes highly recommended and we've stayed at a bunch of them.

  • Submitted: Sep 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
Macomb, MI
5

What a Wonderful Time!!!!!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

First, the check in a

was a breeze. Right down from property. Walk into Chateau 101 and opened curtains, saw that Awesome view and was blown away!

The condo was very clean but dated. The curtain, front isle of the stove and the comfortable rockers were pealing... needed to be repaired. Nothing that spoiled our vacation. Very Very spacious and extremely comfortable. Would definitely rent that space same again!!!

Location was beautiful, Restaurants- Maggie Mae's for breakfast. Guppy's and Backwaters for dinner!!!

Can not wait to get back to that part of the gulf!

  • Submitted: Sep 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
Onalaska, WI
5

Anniversary Getaway!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very nice place to stay at. Very clean & roomy. Could use some new living room furniture, but still very comfortable. Also a channel guide for the cable would be helpful. Unfortunately there were 6 little boys staying there while we were there. A little to noisy for our vacation liking, also for swimming.

  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
Ft. Myers, FL
5

great

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

best

  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
1

Like the location.

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall very satisfied. being going for the last 8 years

Manager responded on 5/5/2014:

Thank you for your review. We hope you thought 1 was for excellent and just made a mistake on the review since you were overall satisfied and when Owner called you stated all was well. We look forward to your stay with us next year. Thanks again.

  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $847 Per week

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates to see total
Available arrival
Available stay (no check-in)
Unavailable

Amenities

Indian Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • 1 King bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • restaurants
Local Services & Businesses:
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Other Vacation Properties

$847 - $1,351 per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 2
$847 - $1,351 per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
$847 - $1,351 per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote