From
$847
Enter your travel dates
Email Manager Email
Book with ClearStay.com
Dates and rates
Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

This manager accepts HomeAway's most secure form of payment. Learn More

Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

CHATEAUX CONDOMINIUM 101

Indian Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description

*1 Bedroom / 1 Bath *King bed and queen sofa sleeper *FREE Wi-Fi Broadband Internet access *2 Recliners in living room *Large balcony, direct Gulf front - 2 Tv's & a DVD *Located in Indian Shores *Non Smoking. No Pets

1 Bedroom / 1 Bath

King bed and queen sofa sleeper

FREE Wi-Fi Broadband Internet access

2 Recliners in living room

Large balcony, direct Gulf front - 2 Tv's & a DVD

Located in Indian Shores

Non Smoking. No Pets.

Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2012
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

This manager accepts HomeAway's most secure form of payment. Learn More

Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Property Reviews

21 Reviews Write a Review
Chateaux Condominium 101
average rating of 4.904762 based on 21 reviews
business
Chateaux Condominium 101
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171244
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Loved this place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
It was great being on the beach and soaking up sun after all the Northern snow. The wrap around balcony allowed us to enjoy shade on one side as we gazed over the Gulf and warm sun on the poolside. Looking forward to next year.
business
Chateaux Condominium 101
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171244
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
St. Louis, MO
4

comfortable

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The only thing wrong with maintenance was the carpet was very dirty. The furniture was very comfortable. The bathroom has been recently re-done but the towel ring by the lav was missing the ring. We thought that a couple of grab bars would be advisable especially for us senior citizens. It was good enought that we have already reserved it for next year

Manager responded on 2/19/2014:
Thank you for your review and we are happy that you are coming back next year. Carpets definitely get dirty this time of year due to the huge amount of traffic in and out. We always try to get them cleaned as needed but guests prefer not to be interrupted during their stay so it carries over week to week until either we have a guest that allows us to clean it during their visit or until the condo is available for a day. You happened to arrive the same day as another guest left and that is the continuous challenge we encounter. Please allow us to clean the carpet for you if there is an issue next year because we are happy to do it. Thanks again.
business
Chateaux Condominium 101
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171244
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Delighful stay, despite cool weather!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The Chateaux condo was spacious and very comfortable with great views, and the management company was excellent! Florida Lifestyle went out of their way at every step of the process to make our stay most enjoyable. We recommend them highly!
business
Chateaux Condominium 101
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171244
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
St-Lambert, QC
5

Chateaux 101

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great location, beautiful beach, pleasant surroundings .
Wonderful vacation
business
Chateaux Condominium 101
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171244
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Waterford, WI
5

Picture perfect stay with the comforts of home.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I have been coming to the Chatesux for years. This was my first stay in unit 101. Very satisfied! The cleanliness of the unit was the first appreciated discovery. Next was the comfort of the two leather recliners and king size bed. Plenty of beach chairs and ocean toys as well. I will rent this unit again for sure! I also commend Florida Lifestyle for the excellent customer service. Best I've encountered yet. They will get my business moving forward for years to come!!!
Email Manager Email

Map

× This manager has not provided a specific location. If you would like more information, please contact the manager.
Email Manager Email

Photos

Email Manager Email

Availability & Rates

Indian Shores Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Minimum Stay
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 1 2014 - Apr 25 2014
$1,351
7 nights
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Apr 26 2014 - Jun 27 2014
$938
7 nights
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jun 28 2014 - Jul 11 2014
$1,246
7 nights
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jul 12 2014 - Aug 22 2014
$938
7 nights
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Aug 23 2014 - Dec 19 2014
$847
7 nights
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 20 2014 - Jan 2 2015
$1,246
7 nights
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 3 2015 - Feb 13 2015
$938
7 nights
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Feb 14 2015 - Mar 6 2015
$1,246
7 nights
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 7 2015 - Apr 10 2015
$1,351
7 nights
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Apr 11 2015 - Jul 3 2015
$938
7 nights
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Email Manager Email

Amenities

Indian Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Ice Maker
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • 1 King bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Balcony
  • Golf
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
Local Services & Businesses:
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • mountain biking
  • fishing
  • golf
Email Manager Email

Other Vacation Properties

$725 - $1,025 per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
$847 - $1,351 per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
$120 - $1,000 per night
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4