Book with ClearStay.com
Dates and rates
Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

CHATEAUX CONDOMINIUM 101

Indian Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description

*1 Bedroom / 1 Bath *King bed and queen sofa sleeper *FREE Wi-Fi Broadband Internet access *2 Recliners in living room *Large balcony, direct Gulf front - 2 Tv's & a DVD *Complex Washers & Dryers *Non Smoking. No Pets

1 Bedroom / 1 Bath

King bed and queen sofa sleeper

FREE Wi-Fi Broadband Internet access

2 Recliners in living room

Large balcony, direct Gulf front - 2 Tv's & a DVD

Complex Washers & Dryers

Non Smoking. No Pets.

Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2012
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.8
based on 24 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Chateaux Condominium 101
average rating of 4.75 based on 24 reviews
business
Chateaux Condominium 101
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171244
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Onalaska, WI
5

ANNIVERSARY GETAWAY!

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Very nice place to stay at. Very clean & roomy. Could use some new living room furniture, but still very comfortable. Also a channel guide for the cable would be helpful. Unfortunately there were 6 little boys staying there while we were there. A little to noisy for our vacation liking, also for swimming.
  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Chateaux Condominium 101
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171244
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Ft. Myers, FL
5

GREAT

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
best
  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Chateaux Condominium 101
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171244
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
1

LIKE THE LOCATION.

  • 1 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Overall very satisfied. being going for the last 8 years
  • Submitted: May 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Chateaux Condominium 101
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171244
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

LOVED THIS PLACE!

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
It was great being on the beach and soaking up sun after all the Northern snow. The wrap around balcony allowed us to enjoy shade on one side as we gazed over the Gulf and warm sun on the poolside. Looking forward to next year.
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Chateaux Condominium 101
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171244
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
St. Louis, MO
4

COMFORTABLE

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The only thing wrong with maintenance was the carpet was very dirty. The furniture was very comfortable. The bathroom has been recently re-done but the towel ring by the lav was missing the ring. We thought that a couple of grab bars would be advisable especially for us senior citizens. It was good enought that we have already reserved it for next year

Manager responded on 2/19/2014:
Thank you for your review and we are happy that you are coming back next year. Carpets definitely get dirty this time of year due to the huge amount of traffic in and out. We always try to get them cleaned as needed but guests prefer not to be interrupted during their stay so it carries over week to week until either we have a guest that allows us to clean it during their visit or until the condo is available for a day. You happened to arrive the same day as another guest left and that is the continuous challenge we encounter. Please allow us to clean the carpet for you if there is an issue next year because we are happy to do it. Thanks again.
  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Chateaux Condominium 101
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171244
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

DELIGHFUL STAY, DESPITE COOL WEATHER!

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The Chateaux condo was spacious and very comfortable with great views, and the management company was excellent! Florida Lifestyle went out of their way at every step of the process to make our stay most enjoyable. We recommend them highly!
  • Submitted: Feb 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Email Manager Email

Map

Email Manager Email

Photos

Email Manager Email

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Indian Shores Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Jul 12 2014 - Aug 22 2014
7 night minimum stay
$938
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Aug 23 2014 - Dec 19 2014
7 night minimum stay
$847
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 20 2014 - Jan 2 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,246
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 3 2015 - Feb 13 2015
7 night minimum stay
$938
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Feb 14 2015 - Mar 6 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,246
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 7 2015 - Apr 10 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,351
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Apr 11 2015 - Jul 3 2015
7 night minimum stay
$938
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jul 4 2015 - Jul 10 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,246
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jul 11 2015 - Aug 21 2015
7 night minimum stay
$938
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Email Manager Email

Amenities

Indian Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Beach
General:
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Ceiling Fans
Kitchen:
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Blender
  • Ice Maker
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • 1 King bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Golf
  • Deck / Patio
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
Local Services & Businesses:
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • mountain biking
  • fishing
  • golf
Email Manager Email

Other Vacation Properties

$847 - $1,351 per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
$675 - $1,125 per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
$847 - $1,351 per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4